Discount Map
Premier Voyage Card

Premier Voyage Card

Bank
OCBC Bank (Hong Kong)
Issuer
Premier
Annual fee
Income requirement
Network
Verified date
Official website

Saving by category

Estimated saving at the selected amount. Conditions apply. Blank values have no supported estimate.

CategorySaved percentageConditions
Dining
Fine dining
Local dining
Fast food
Food delivery
Cafés, bakeries and desserts
Groceries
Markets
Supermarkets
Convenience stores
Shopping
Fashion
Sports and outdoors
Department stores
Electronics
Home and furniture
Jewellery and watches
Books and stationery
Pet supplies
Online shopping5%
Conditions and calculation
  • Customer: Existing customer
  • The source states 5% for existing cardholders; the monthly cap and eligibility conditions limit the offer.
  • Limit: 500 HKD · Per Month
  • Limit applies to: Each eligible cardholder per calendar month
  • Eligibility: Phase Spend Min: 5000
  • Merchants: amazon, foodpanda, keeta, klook, kkday, taobao, tmall, pdd-pinduoduo, jd-com, meituan, dianping
  • Eligible merchants: amazon, foodpanda, keeta, klook, kkday, taobao, tmall, pdd-pinduoduo, jd-com, meituan, dianping
  • Available to OCBC Premier Banking customers.
  • The promotion period is 1 January 2026 to 31 December 2026, inclusive.
  • Existing cardholders receive 5% extra rebate. The source defines new cardholders separately for the 6% first-three-month and 5% subsequent-month tiers.
  • The cardholder must accumulate eligible retail spending of at least HKD5,000 in each calendar month and make eligible online purchases at the designated platforms in the same month.
  • Eligible transactions by the principal and supplementary cardholders are consolidated and must post by the 15th of the following month.
  • The designated platforms are Amazon, Food Panda, Keeta, Klook, KKday, Taobao, Tmall, PDD (Pinduoduo), JD.COM, MeiTuan and DianPing.
  • The C45 exclusions, once-per-calendar-month rule, HKD500 monthly cap, account-good-standing rule, 90-day crediting rule and clawback rule apply.
  • Confirm offer eligibility: Customer: Existing customer.
  • Assumes the full reward limit is still available. Each eligible cardholder per calendar month
  • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.
  • amazon
  • dianping
  • foodpanda
  • jd com
  • keeta
  • kkday
  • klook
  • meituan
  • pdd pinduoduo
  • taobao
  • tmall

Amazon等商戶:5% extra cash rebate: 5%

  • Eligibility: Audience: all · Customer status: existing
  • Eligible spending: Applies to: amazon / foodpanda / keeta / klook / kkday / taobao / tmall / pdd pinduoduo / jd com / meituan / dianping · Type: merchant
  • Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$5,000.00
  • Benefit limit: Amount: 500 · Applies to: Each eligible cardholder per calendar month · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
  • Percentage note: The source states 5% for existing cardholders; the monthly cap and eligibility conditions limit the offer.
  • Available to OCBC Premier Banking customers.
  • The promotion period is 1 January 2026 to 31 December 2026, inclusive.
  • Existing cardholders receive 5% extra rebate. The source defines new cardholders separately for the 6% first-three-month and 5% subsequent-month tiers.
  • The cardholder must accumulate eligible retail spending of at least HKD5,000 in each calendar month and make eligible online purchases at the designated platforms in the same month.
  • Eligible transactions by the principal and supplementary cardholders are consolidated and must post by the 15th of the following month.
  • The designated platforms are Amazon, Food Panda, Keeta, Klook, KKday, Taobao, Tmall, PDD (Pinduoduo), JD.COM, MeiTuan and DianPing.
  • The C45 exclusions, once-per-calendar-month rule, HKD500 monthly cap, account-good-standing rule, 90-day crediting rule and clawback rule apply.
  • Promotion Period: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
Overseas online shopping5%
Conditions and calculation
  • Customer: Existing customer
  • The source states 5% for existing cardholders; the monthly cap and eligibility conditions limit the offer.
  • Limit: 500 HKD · Per Month
  • Limit applies to: Each eligible cardholder per calendar month
  • Eligibility: Phase Spend Min: 5000
  • Merchants: amazon, foodpanda, keeta, klook, kkday, taobao, tmall, pdd-pinduoduo, jd-com, meituan, dianping
  • Eligible merchants: amazon, foodpanda, keeta, klook, kkday, taobao, tmall, pdd-pinduoduo, jd-com, meituan, dianping
  • Available to OCBC Premier Banking customers.
  • The promotion period is 1 January 2026 to 31 December 2026, inclusive.
  • Existing cardholders receive 5% extra rebate. The source defines new cardholders separately for the 6% first-three-month and 5% subsequent-month tiers.
  • The cardholder must accumulate eligible retail spending of at least HKD5,000 in each calendar month and make eligible online purchases at the designated platforms in the same month.
  • Eligible transactions by the principal and supplementary cardholders are consolidated and must post by the 15th of the following month.
  • The designated platforms are Amazon, Food Panda, Keeta, Klook, KKday, Taobao, Tmall, PDD (Pinduoduo), JD.COM, MeiTuan and DianPing.
  • The C45 exclusions, once-per-calendar-month rule, HKD500 monthly cap, account-good-standing rule, 90-day crediting rule and clawback rule apply.
  • Confirm offer eligibility: Customer: Existing customer.
  • Assumes the full reward limit is still available. Each eligible cardholder per calendar month
  • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.
  • amazon
  • dianping
  • foodpanda
  • jd com
  • keeta
  • kkday
  • klook
  • meituan
  • pdd pinduoduo
  • taobao
  • tmall

Amazon等商戶:5% extra cash rebate: 5%

  • Eligibility: Audience: all · Customer status: existing
  • Eligible spending: Applies to: amazon / foodpanda / keeta / klook / kkday / taobao / tmall / pdd pinduoduo / jd com / meituan / dianping · Type: merchant
  • Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$5,000.00
  • Benefit limit: Amount: 500 · Applies to: Each eligible cardholder per calendar month · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
  • Percentage note: The source states 5% for existing cardholders; the monthly cap and eligibility conditions limit the offer.
  • Available to OCBC Premier Banking customers.
  • The promotion period is 1 January 2026 to 31 December 2026, inclusive.
  • Existing cardholders receive 5% extra rebate. The source defines new cardholders separately for the 6% first-three-month and 5% subsequent-month tiers.
  • The cardholder must accumulate eligible retail spending of at least HKD5,000 in each calendar month and make eligible online purchases at the designated platforms in the same month.
  • Eligible transactions by the principal and supplementary cardholders are consolidated and must post by the 15th of the following month.
  • The designated platforms are Amazon, Food Panda, Keeta, Klook, KKday, Taobao, Tmall, PDD (Pinduoduo), JD.COM, MeiTuan and DianPing.
  • The C45 exclusions, once-per-calendar-month rule, HKD500 monthly cap, account-good-standing rule, 90-day crediting rule and clawback rule apply.
  • Promotion Period: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
Local online shopping5%
Conditions and calculation
  • Customer: Existing customer
  • The source states 5% for existing cardholders; the monthly cap and eligibility conditions limit the offer.
  • Limit: 500 HKD · Per Month
  • Limit applies to: Each eligible cardholder per calendar month
  • Eligibility: Phase Spend Min: 5000
  • Merchants: amazon, foodpanda, keeta, klook, kkday, taobao, tmall, pdd-pinduoduo, jd-com, meituan, dianping
  • Eligible merchants: amazon, foodpanda, keeta, klook, kkday, taobao, tmall, pdd-pinduoduo, jd-com, meituan, dianping
  • Available to OCBC Premier Banking customers.
  • The promotion period is 1 January 2026 to 31 December 2026, inclusive.
  • Existing cardholders receive 5% extra rebate. The source defines new cardholders separately for the 6% first-three-month and 5% subsequent-month tiers.
  • The cardholder must accumulate eligible retail spending of at least HKD5,000 in each calendar month and make eligible online purchases at the designated platforms in the same month.
  • Eligible transactions by the principal and supplementary cardholders are consolidated and must post by the 15th of the following month.
  • The designated platforms are Amazon, Food Panda, Keeta, Klook, KKday, Taobao, Tmall, PDD (Pinduoduo), JD.COM, MeiTuan and DianPing.
  • The C45 exclusions, once-per-calendar-month rule, HKD500 monthly cap, account-good-standing rule, 90-day crediting rule and clawback rule apply.
  • Confirm offer eligibility: Customer: Existing customer.
  • Assumes the full reward limit is still available. Each eligible cardholder per calendar month
  • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.
  • amazon
  • dianping
  • foodpanda
  • jd com
  • keeta
  • kkday
  • klook
  • meituan
  • pdd pinduoduo
  • taobao
  • tmall

Amazon等商戶:5% extra cash rebate: 5%

  • Eligibility: Audience: all · Customer status: existing
  • Eligible spending: Applies to: amazon / foodpanda / keeta / klook / kkday / taobao / tmall / pdd pinduoduo / jd com / meituan / dianping · Type: merchant
  • Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$5,000.00
  • Benefit limit: Amount: 500 · Applies to: Each eligible cardholder per calendar month · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
  • Percentage note: The source states 5% for existing cardholders; the monthly cap and eligibility conditions limit the offer.
  • Available to OCBC Premier Banking customers.
  • The promotion period is 1 January 2026 to 31 December 2026, inclusive.
  • Existing cardholders receive 5% extra rebate. The source defines new cardholders separately for the 6% first-three-month and 5% subsequent-month tiers.
  • The cardholder must accumulate eligible retail spending of at least HKD5,000 in each calendar month and make eligible online purchases at the designated platforms in the same month.
  • Eligible transactions by the principal and supplementary cardholders are consolidated and must post by the 15th of the following month.
  • The designated platforms are Amazon, Food Panda, Keeta, Klook, KKday, Taobao, Tmall, PDD (Pinduoduo), JD.COM, MeiTuan and DianPing.
  • The C45 exclusions, once-per-calendar-month rule, HKD500 monthly cap, account-good-standing rule, 90-day crediting rule and clawback rule apply.
  • Promotion Period: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
Online groceries5%
Conditions and calculation
  • Customer: Existing customer
  • The source states 5% for existing cardholders; the monthly cap and eligibility conditions limit the offer.
  • Limit: 500 HKD · Per Month
  • Limit applies to: Each eligible cardholder per calendar month
  • Eligibility: Phase Spend Min: 5000
  • Merchants: amazon, foodpanda, keeta, klook, kkday, taobao, tmall, pdd-pinduoduo, jd-com, meituan, dianping
  • Eligible merchants: amazon, foodpanda, keeta, klook, kkday, taobao, tmall, pdd-pinduoduo, jd-com, meituan, dianping
  • Available to OCBC Premier Banking customers.
  • The promotion period is 1 January 2026 to 31 December 2026, inclusive.
  • Existing cardholders receive 5% extra rebate. The source defines new cardholders separately for the 6% first-three-month and 5% subsequent-month tiers.
  • The cardholder must accumulate eligible retail spending of at least HKD5,000 in each calendar month and make eligible online purchases at the designated platforms in the same month.
  • Eligible transactions by the principal and supplementary cardholders are consolidated and must post by the 15th of the following month.
  • The designated platforms are Amazon, Food Panda, Keeta, Klook, KKday, Taobao, Tmall, PDD (Pinduoduo), JD.COM, MeiTuan and DianPing.
  • The C45 exclusions, once-per-calendar-month rule, HKD500 monthly cap, account-good-standing rule, 90-day crediting rule and clawback rule apply.
  • Confirm offer eligibility: Customer: Existing customer.
  • Assumes the full reward limit is still available. Each eligible cardholder per calendar month
  • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.
  • amazon
  • dianping
  • foodpanda
  • jd com
  • keeta
  • kkday
  • klook
  • meituan
  • pdd pinduoduo
  • taobao
  • tmall

Amazon等商戶:5% extra cash rebate: 5%

  • Eligibility: Audience: all · Customer status: existing
  • Eligible spending: Applies to: amazon / foodpanda / keeta / klook / kkday / taobao / tmall / pdd pinduoduo / jd com / meituan / dianping · Type: merchant
  • Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$5,000.00
  • Benefit limit: Amount: 500 · Applies to: Each eligible cardholder per calendar month · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
  • Percentage note: The source states 5% for existing cardholders; the monthly cap and eligibility conditions limit the offer.
  • Available to OCBC Premier Banking customers.
  • The promotion period is 1 January 2026 to 31 December 2026, inclusive.
  • Existing cardholders receive 5% extra rebate. The source defines new cardholders separately for the 6% first-three-month and 5% subsequent-month tiers.
  • The cardholder must accumulate eligible retail spending of at least HKD5,000 in each calendar month and make eligible online purchases at the designated platforms in the same month.
  • Eligible transactions by the principal and supplementary cardholders are consolidated and must post by the 15th of the following month.
  • The designated platforms are Amazon, Food Panda, Keeta, Klook, KKday, Taobao, Tmall, PDD (Pinduoduo), JD.COM, MeiTuan and DianPing.
  • The C45 exclusions, once-per-calendar-month rule, HKD500 monthly cap, account-good-standing rule, 90-day crediting rule and clawback rule apply.
  • Promotion Period: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
Online fashion and sports5%
Conditions and calculation
  • Customer: Existing customer
  • The source states 5% for existing cardholders; the monthly cap and eligibility conditions limit the offer.
  • Limit: 500 HKD · Per Month
  • Limit applies to: Each eligible cardholder per calendar month
  • Eligibility: Phase Spend Min: 5000
  • Merchants: amazon, foodpanda, keeta, klook, kkday, taobao, tmall, pdd-pinduoduo, jd-com, meituan, dianping
  • Eligible merchants: amazon, foodpanda, keeta, klook, kkday, taobao, tmall, pdd-pinduoduo, jd-com, meituan, dianping
  • Available to OCBC Premier Banking customers.
  • The promotion period is 1 January 2026 to 31 December 2026, inclusive.
  • Existing cardholders receive 5% extra rebate. The source defines new cardholders separately for the 6% first-three-month and 5% subsequent-month tiers.
  • The cardholder must accumulate eligible retail spending of at least HKD5,000 in each calendar month and make eligible online purchases at the designated platforms in the same month.
  • Eligible transactions by the principal and supplementary cardholders are consolidated and must post by the 15th of the following month.
  • The designated platforms are Amazon, Food Panda, Keeta, Klook, KKday, Taobao, Tmall, PDD (Pinduoduo), JD.COM, MeiTuan and DianPing.
  • The C45 exclusions, once-per-calendar-month rule, HKD500 monthly cap, account-good-standing rule, 90-day crediting rule and clawback rule apply.
  • Confirm offer eligibility: Customer: Existing customer.
  • Assumes the full reward limit is still available. Each eligible cardholder per calendar month
  • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.
  • amazon
  • dianping
  • foodpanda
  • jd com
  • keeta
  • kkday
  • klook
  • meituan
  • pdd pinduoduo
  • taobao
  • tmall

Amazon等商戶:5% extra cash rebate: 5%

  • Eligibility: Audience: all · Customer status: existing
  • Eligible spending: Applies to: amazon / foodpanda / keeta / klook / kkday / taobao / tmall / pdd pinduoduo / jd com / meituan / dianping · Type: merchant
  • Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$5,000.00
  • Benefit limit: Amount: 500 · Applies to: Each eligible cardholder per calendar month · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
  • Percentage note: The source states 5% for existing cardholders; the monthly cap and eligibility conditions limit the offer.
  • Available to OCBC Premier Banking customers.
  • The promotion period is 1 January 2026 to 31 December 2026, inclusive.
  • Existing cardholders receive 5% extra rebate. The source defines new cardholders separately for the 6% first-three-month and 5% subsequent-month tiers.
  • The cardholder must accumulate eligible retail spending of at least HKD5,000 in each calendar month and make eligible online purchases at the designated platforms in the same month.
  • Eligible transactions by the principal and supplementary cardholders are consolidated and must post by the 15th of the following month.
  • The designated platforms are Amazon, Food Panda, Keeta, Klook, KKday, Taobao, Tmall, PDD (Pinduoduo), JD.COM, MeiTuan and DianPing.
  • The C45 exclusions, once-per-calendar-month rule, HKD500 monthly cap, account-good-standing rule, 90-day crediting rule and clawback rule apply.
  • Promotion Period: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
Transport
Local transport
Parking
Fuel and EV charging
Taxis, rides and car rental
Travel
Hotels
Travel bookings
Airlines
Travel agencies
Entertainment
Cinemas
Games
Streaming
Theme parks and attractions
Concerts and tickets
Bills and utilities
Telecommunications
Government payments
Electricity and gas
Water
Health and wellness
Medical services
Pharmacies and supplements
Fitness
Beauty and personal care
Education
Tuition and courses
Overseas spending
Mainland China spending
Macau spending
E-wallet spending
E-wallet top-ups
WeChat Pay
AlipayHK
Octopus
PayMe
Mobile payments
Google Pay
Apple Pay
Samsung Pay
Insurance
Rent
Charitable donations
Loans and installments
Other

Promotion offers and card offers are separate. Combined eligibility is not assumed.

Promotion offers (3)

Amazon等商戶:6% extra cash rebate
6%saving
CashbackPeriod LimitedMinimum spending: HK$5,000.00Cap: HK$500.00 · per month
  • Eligibility: Audience: all · Customer status: new
  • Eligible spending: Applies to: amazon / foodpanda / keeta / klook / kkday / taobao / tmall / pdd pinduoduo / jd com / meituan / dianping · Type: merchant
  • Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$5,000.00
  • Benefit limit: Amount: 500 · Applies to: Each eligible cardholder per calendar month · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
  • Percentage note: The source states 6% for the new cardholder first three month tier; the monthly cap and eligibility conditions limit the offer.
  • Available to OCBC Premier Banking customers.
  • The promotion period is 1 January 2026 to 31 December 2026, inclusive.
  • A new cardholder is a principal applicant who has not held an OCBC credit card or business debit card in the past 13 months and whose application is approved during the Promotion Period.
  • The new-cardholder rate is 6% for the first 3 consecutive months after card issuance; subsequent months use the separate 5% tier.
  • The cardholder must accumulate eligible retail spending of at least HKD5,000 in each calendar month and make eligible online purchases at the designated platforms in the same month.
  • Eligible transactions by the principal and supplementary cardholders are consolidated and must post by the 15th of the following month.
  • The designated platforms are Amazon, Food Panda, Keeta, Klook, KKday, Taobao, Tmall, PDD (Pinduoduo), JD.COM, MeiTuan and DianPing.
  • Excluded transactions include instalments, car-loan repayments, cash advances, bill or tax payments, insurance premiums, casino transactions, bank fees, annual fees, online-payment-system transactions, stored-value or e-wallet purchases or reloads, financial or non-financial institution services, transfers, funds, stocks, property, charity, split bills, and unposted, cancelled, refunded, unauthorised, fraudulent or abusive transactions.
  • The rebate is available once per calendar month, capped at HKD500 per month, and cannot be combined with other card promotions except the Welcome Offer. It is credited within 90 days after month end if the account is valid and in good standing.
  • The Bank may debit the rebate or rebate difference after a reversal, cancellation, fraud or abuse causes the qualifying spend to fall below the required amount.
  • Promotion Period: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
Amazon等商戶:5% extra cash rebate
5%saving
CashbackPeriod LimitedMinimum spending: HK$5,000.00Cap: HK$500.00 · per month
  • Eligibility: Audience: all · Customer status: new
  • Eligible spending: Applies to: amazon / foodpanda / keeta / klook / kkday / taobao / tmall / pdd pinduoduo / jd com / meituan / dianping · Type: merchant
  • Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$5,000.00
  • Benefit limit: Amount: 500 · Applies to: Each eligible cardholder per calendar month · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
  • Percentage note: The source states 5% for the new cardholder subsequent month tier; the monthly cap and eligibility conditions limit the offer.
  • Available to OCBC Premier Banking customers.
  • The promotion period is 1 January 2026 to 31 December 2026, inclusive.
  • This tier applies to a new cardholder after the first 3 consecutive months after card issuance. The new cardholder must have had the application approved during the Promotion Period and must not have held an OCBC credit card or business debit card in the past 13 months.
  • The cardholder must accumulate eligible retail spending of at least HKD5,000 in each calendar month and make eligible online purchases at the designated platforms in the same month.
  • Eligible transactions by the principal and supplementary cardholders are consolidated and must post by the 15th of the following month.
  • The designated platforms are Amazon, Food Panda, Keeta, Klook, KKday, Taobao, Tmall, PDD (Pinduoduo), JD.COM, MeiTuan and DianPing.
  • The C45 exclusions, once-per-calendar-month rule, HKD500 monthly cap, account-good-standing rule, 90-day crediting rule and clawback rule apply.
  • Promotion Period: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
Amazon等商戶:5% extra cash rebate
5%saving
CashbackPeriod LimitedMinimum spending: HK$5,000.00Cap: HK$500.00 · per month
  • Eligibility: Audience: all · Customer status: existing
  • Eligible spending: Applies to: amazon / foodpanda / keeta / klook / kkday / taobao / tmall / pdd pinduoduo / jd com / meituan / dianping · Type: merchant
  • Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$5,000.00
  • Benefit limit: Amount: 500 · Applies to: Each eligible cardholder per calendar month · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
  • Percentage note: The source states 5% for existing cardholders; the monthly cap and eligibility conditions limit the offer.
  • Available to OCBC Premier Banking customers.
  • The promotion period is 1 January 2026 to 31 December 2026, inclusive.
  • Existing cardholders receive 5% extra rebate. The source defines new cardholders separately for the 6% first-three-month and 5% subsequent-month tiers.
  • The cardholder must accumulate eligible retail spending of at least HKD5,000 in each calendar month and make eligible online purchases at the designated platforms in the same month.
  • Eligible transactions by the principal and supplementary cardholders are consolidated and must post by the 15th of the following month.
  • The designated platforms are Amazon, Food Panda, Keeta, Klook, KKday, Taobao, Tmall, PDD (Pinduoduo), JD.COM, MeiTuan and DianPing.
  • The C45 exclusions, once-per-calendar-month rule, HKD500 monthly cap, account-good-standing rule, 90-day crediting rule and clawback rule apply.
  • Promotion Period: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31

Credit card offers (15)

海外簽賬:1 VOYAGE Mile per HKD 4 equivalent charged in foreign currency
1VOYAGE Miles rate
Points
  • Eligibility: Audience: all
  • Eligible spending: Applies to: 海外簽賬 · Type: category
  • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
  • Percentage note: The source states a mile to spend ratio, not a spending percentage.
  • Available to OCBC Premier Banking customers.
  • VOYAGE Miles are awarded from the posted amount of each card transaction and are rounded down to the nearest whole mile.
  • VOYAGE Miles accrue monthly and have a 24-calendar-month rolling validity period.
  • No miles accrue for ATM transactions, interest-free cash instalments, bill payments, car-loan repayments, Sun Life premium payments, cash advances, casino chips, bank fees or charges, balance transfers, interest, in-house payments, or prepayments to payment-service providers.
  • The Bank may revoke, deduct, invalidate, cancel or recompute miles when a card transaction is not paid on time or the account is closed or terminated.
  • Miles earned by supplementary cardholders are credited to the principal cardholder's account.
  • This rate applies to overseas spending charged in a foreign currency.
海外簽賬:1 VOYAGE Mile per HKD 6 charged in Hong Kong dollars
1VOYAGE Miles rate
Points
  • Eligibility: Audience: all
  • Eligible spending: Applies to: 海外簽賬 · Type: category
  • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
  • Percentage note: The source states a mile to spend ratio, not a spending percentage.
  • Available to OCBC Premier Banking customers.
  • VOYAGE Miles are awarded from the posted amount of each card transaction and are rounded down to the nearest whole mile.
  • VOYAGE Miles accrue monthly and have a 24-calendar-month rolling validity period.
  • No miles accrue for ATM transactions, interest-free cash instalments, bill payments, car-loan repayments, Sun Life premium payments, cash advances, casino chips, bank fees or charges, balance transfers, interest, in-house payments, or prepayments to payment-service providers.
  • The Bank may revoke, deduct, invalidate, cancel or recompute miles when a card transaction is not paid on time or the account is closed or terminated.
  • Miles earned by supplementary cardholders are credited to the principal cardholder's account.
  • This rate applies when overseas spending is charged to the card in Hong Kong dollars.
其他:1 VOYAGE Mile per HKD 6 of local spending
1VOYAGE Miles rate
Points
  • Eligibility: Audience: all
  • Eligible spending: Applies to: 其他 · Type: category
  • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
  • Percentage note: The source states a mile to spend ratio, not a spending percentage.
  • Available to OCBC Premier Banking customers.
  • VOYAGE Miles are awarded from the posted amount of each card transaction and are rounded down to the nearest whole mile.
  • VOYAGE Miles accrue monthly and have a 24-calendar-month rolling validity period.
  • No miles accrue for ATM transactions, interest-free cash instalments, bill payments, car-loan repayments, Sun Life premium payments, cash advances, casino chips, bank fees or charges, balance transfers, interest, in-house payments, or prepayments to payment-service providers.
  • The Bank may revoke, deduct, invalidate, cancel or recompute miles when a card transaction is not paid on time or the account is closed or terminated.
  • Miles earned by supplementary cardholders are credited to the principal cardholder's account.
  • This rate applies to local spending.
旅遊:4 shareable complimentary airport-lounge visits per calendar year
4shareable airport-lounge visits quantity
Conditions applyTravelCap: 4 transactions · per year
  • Eligibility: Audience: all
  • Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
  • Benefit limit: Amount: 4 · Applies to: Shared DragonPass lounge visits for each Principal Card account · Period: per year · Type: limited · Unit: transactions
  • Percentage note: The source does not state a spending percentage.
  • Application or registration is required.
  • Available to OCBC Premier Banking customers.
  • The Principal Cardholder receives 4 complimentary visits to participating DragonPass airport lounges worldwide in each calendar year.
  • The 4 visits are shared by the Principal Cardholder, Supplementary Cardholder(s) and companion guest(s), and are counted by the Principal Card account.
  • The cardholder must register and use the Mastercard Travel Pass mobile app and present valid DragonPass membership and a boarding pass.
  • Additional visits are charged per person per visit at a service fee set by Mastercard and/or DragonPass and charged to the Principal Card account.
  • Lounge facilities, opening hours and operator terms remain subject to the MTP programme and participating lounge operators.
的士/網約車/租車:HKD 300 per discounted one-way limousine airport or terminal transfer
300HKD
TravelMinimum spending: HK$150,000.00Cap: 2 transactions · per year
  • Eligibility: Audience: all
  • Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
  • Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$150,000.00
  • Benefit limit: Amount: 2 · Applies to: Discounted one way transfer services awarded to the Principal Cardholder each membership year · Period: per year · Type: limited · Unit: transactions
  • Percentage note: The source does not state a spending percentage.
  • Available to OCBC Premier Banking customers.
  • Two discounted one-way services are awarded each year to a Principal Cardholder who pays the non-refundable annual membership fee in full or accumulates annual spending of HKD150,000 from the card approval date.
  • Each service is valid for one year from its award date, is non-cumulative and lapses if unused.
  • The service must be booked at least 24 hours in advance through VOYAGE Exchange; changes or cancellations must be made at least 12 hours before pickup.
  • Late cancellations and no-shows may incur a charge. Waiting time, extra-stop, midnight and other excess charges remain payable by the Principal Cardholder.
  • The service covers Hong Kong addresses other than outlying islands and the stated airport, ferry-terminal, railway-station and cruise-terminal locations. Vehicles are subject to availability and carry up to 4 passengers.
  • The HKD300 basic fee is charged to the Principal Card account within 3 months after use.
保險:Up to USD1,000,000 complimentary personal accident insurance coverage
Up to1,000,000USD
TravelCap: 1,000,000 currency · not stated
  • Eligibility: Audience: all
  • Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
  • Benefit limit: Amount: 1000000 · Applies to: Personal accident insurance coverage during the travel period · Currency: USD · Period: not stated · Type: limited · Unit: currency
  • Percentage note: The source does not state a spending percentage.
  • Available to OCBC Premier Banking customers.
  • The cardholder must charge the full outbound travel fare departing from Hong Kong, including airline-ticket expenses, to the Premier VOYAGE Card.
  • Coverage is subject to the designated insurer's policy terms, conditions and exceptions, which the Bank may change or endorse without prior notice.
卡片禮遇:Complimentary VOYAGE Exchange concierge services
—Value not stated
Lifestyle
  • Eligibility: Audience: all
  • Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
  • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
  • Percentage note: The source does not state a spending percentage.
  • Available to OCBC Premier Banking customers.
  • The Principal Cardholder can call the VOYAGE Exchange or Concierge hotline at (852) 3108 2128 to request information, services, benefits or products.
  • The right to use the Concierge Services is personal to the Principal Cardholder, and requests are subject to Bank verification and provider availability.
  • The Concierge Services are complimentary, but goods, non-Concierge services, medical costs, taxes, third-party expenses and handling charges are payable by the Principal Cardholder and must be charged to this card.
  • Third-party terms apply to requested goods and services. Cancellation can create third-party costs and other liabilities.
積分獎賞:HKD 1 cash rebate per 15 VOYAGE Miles
1HKD saving
Conditions applyCashback
  • Eligibility: Audience: all
  • Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
  • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
  • Percentage note: The source states a VOYAGE Miles to cash redemption ratio, not a spending percentage.
  • Application or registration is required.
  • Available to OCBC Premier Banking customers.
  • Only the Principal Cardholder can request redemption, using the Bank hotline, the VOYAGE Rebate Redemption Form or the Mobile Banking redemption function when available.
  • The minimum redemption is 1,500 VOYAGE Miles for HKD100, and each request must be a multiple of 1,500 VOYAGE Miles.
  • Principal and Supplementary Cardholder miles are consolidated for redemption. The rebate is credited only to the Principal Card account used for the redemption and only offsets that account's statement balance.
  • Miles are valid for a maximum of 24 months on a rolling basis; expired miles are forfeited and the earliest-expiring miles are debited first.
  • A request cannot be amended, cancelled or returned. On successful processing, the rebate is credited within 3 working days. The rebate cannot be withdrawn as cash or transferred to another bank.
  • The Bank may claw back a redeemed rebate and restore the miles after a statement transaction is reversed.
航空公司:1 VOYAGE Mile per 1 Singapore Airlines KrisFlyer mile
1VOYAGE Miles rate
Conditions applyPoints
  • Eligibility: Audience: all
  • Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
  • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
  • Percentage note: The source states a miles to miles conversion ratio, not a spending percentage.
  • Application or registration is required.
  • Available to OCBC Premier Banking customers.
  • The Principal Cardholder must be enrolled in Singapore Airlines' KrisFlyer Programme and must submit the redemption request for the Principal Cardholder's own KrisFlyer account.
  • The minimum redemption is 1,000 VOYAGE Miles, and each request must be a multiple of 100 VOYAGE Miles.
  • Requests are subject to Bank verification and the KrisFlyer programme terms. Accepted requests cannot be cancelled; urgent requests are not entertained.
  • On successful processing, the miles are deducted and the KrisFlyer miles are credited within 3 working days. Incorrect account information or a failed transfer can delay or prevent conversion.
Amazon等商戶:6% extra cash rebate
6%saving
CashbackPeriod LimitedMinimum spending: HK$5,000.00Cap: HK$500.00 · per month
  • Eligibility: Audience: all · Customer status: new
  • Eligible spending: Applies to: amazon / foodpanda / keeta / klook / kkday / taobao / tmall / pdd pinduoduo / jd com / meituan / dianping · Type: merchant
  • Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$5,000.00
  • Benefit limit: Amount: 500 · Applies to: Each eligible cardholder per calendar month · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
  • Percentage note: The source states 6% for the new cardholder first three month tier; the monthly cap and eligibility conditions limit the offer.
  • Available to OCBC Premier Banking customers.
  • The promotion period is 1 January 2026 to 31 December 2026, inclusive.
  • A new cardholder is a principal applicant who has not held an OCBC credit card or business debit card in the past 13 months and whose application is approved during the Promotion Period.
  • The new-cardholder rate is 6% for the first 3 consecutive months after card issuance; subsequent months use the separate 5% tier.
  • The cardholder must accumulate eligible retail spending of at least HKD5,000 in each calendar month and make eligible online purchases at the designated platforms in the same month.
  • Eligible transactions by the principal and supplementary cardholders are consolidated and must post by the 15th of the following month.
  • The designated platforms are Amazon, Food Panda, Keeta, Klook, KKday, Taobao, Tmall, PDD (Pinduoduo), JD.COM, MeiTuan and DianPing.
  • Excluded transactions include instalments, car-loan repayments, cash advances, bill or tax payments, insurance premiums, casino transactions, bank fees, annual fees, online-payment-system transactions, stored-value or e-wallet purchases or reloads, financial or non-financial institution services, transfers, funds, stocks, property, charity, split bills, and unposted, cancelled, refunded, unauthorised, fraudulent or abusive transactions.
  • The rebate is available once per calendar month, capped at HKD500 per month, and cannot be combined with other card promotions except the Welcome Offer. It is credited within 90 days after month end if the account is valid and in good standing.
  • The Bank may debit the rebate or rebate difference after a reversal, cancellation, fraud or abuse causes the qualifying spend to fall below the required amount.
  • Promotion Period: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
Amazon等商戶:5% extra cash rebate
5%saving
CashbackPeriod LimitedMinimum spending: HK$5,000.00Cap: HK$500.00 · per month
  • Eligibility: Audience: all · Customer status: new
  • Eligible spending: Applies to: amazon / foodpanda / keeta / klook / kkday / taobao / tmall / pdd pinduoduo / jd com / meituan / dianping · Type: merchant
  • Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$5,000.00
  • Benefit limit: Amount: 500 · Applies to: Each eligible cardholder per calendar month · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
  • Percentage note: The source states 5% for the new cardholder subsequent month tier; the monthly cap and eligibility conditions limit the offer.
  • Available to OCBC Premier Banking customers.
  • The promotion period is 1 January 2026 to 31 December 2026, inclusive.
  • This tier applies to a new cardholder after the first 3 consecutive months after card issuance. The new cardholder must have had the application approved during the Promotion Period and must not have held an OCBC credit card or business debit card in the past 13 months.
  • The cardholder must accumulate eligible retail spending of at least HKD5,000 in each calendar month and make eligible online purchases at the designated platforms in the same month.
  • Eligible transactions by the principal and supplementary cardholders are consolidated and must post by the 15th of the following month.
  • The designated platforms are Amazon, Food Panda, Keeta, Klook, KKday, Taobao, Tmall, PDD (Pinduoduo), JD.COM, MeiTuan and DianPing.
  • The C45 exclusions, once-per-calendar-month rule, HKD500 monthly cap, account-good-standing rule, 90-day crediting rule and clawback rule apply.
  • Promotion Period: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
Amazon等商戶:5% extra cash rebate
5%saving
CashbackPeriod LimitedMinimum spending: HK$5,000.00Cap: HK$500.00 · per month
  • Eligibility: Audience: all · Customer status: existing
  • Eligible spending: Applies to: amazon / foodpanda / keeta / klook / kkday / taobao / tmall / pdd pinduoduo / jd com / meituan / dianping · Type: merchant
  • Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$5,000.00
  • Benefit limit: Amount: 500 · Applies to: Each eligible cardholder per calendar month · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
  • Percentage note: The source states 5% for existing cardholders; the monthly cap and eligibility conditions limit the offer.
  • Available to OCBC Premier Banking customers.
  • The promotion period is 1 January 2026 to 31 December 2026, inclusive.
  • Existing cardholders receive 5% extra rebate. The source defines new cardholders separately for the 6% first-three-month and 5% subsequent-month tiers.
  • The cardholder must accumulate eligible retail spending of at least HKD5,000 in each calendar month and make eligible online purchases at the designated platforms in the same month.
  • Eligible transactions by the principal and supplementary cardholders are consolidated and must post by the 15th of the following month.
  • The designated platforms are Amazon, Food Panda, Keeta, Klook, KKday, Taobao, Tmall, PDD (Pinduoduo), JD.COM, MeiTuan and DianPing.
  • The C45 exclusions, once-per-calendar-month rule, HKD500 monthly cap, account-good-standing rule, 90-day crediting rule and clawback rule apply.
  • Promotion Period: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
現金回贈:HKD 600 Welcome Cash Rebate
600HKD saving
CashbackMinimum spending: HK$8,000.00Cap: HK$600.00 · promotion total
  • Eligibility: Audience: all · Customer status: new
  • Eligible spending: Type: all
  • Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$8,000.00
  • Benefit limit: Amount: 600 · Applies to: One Welcome Cash Rebate per eligible principal applicant · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
  • Percentage note: The source does not state a spending percentage.
  • Available to OCBC Premier Banking customers.
  • After credit-card approval, the applicant must accumulate eligible spend of at least HKD8,000 within 3 months after card issuance. Eligible spend includes retail purchases and cash advances.
  • Excluded transactions include instalment amounts, bill payments, unposted, cancelled, refunded, fraudulent or unauthorised transactions, car-loan repayments and e-wallet reloads including PayMe, WeChat Pay and Alipay.
  • The offer is only for a principal applicant who has not held an OCBC credit card, including a co-branded card, in the 13 months before the approval date.
  • The rebate is credited to the Principal Cardholder's account within 8 weeks after the requirement is met, based on transaction postdate. The account must remain valid, non-delinquent and in good financial standing, or the offer may be forfeited.
  • The applicant can receive the Welcome Offer once. If multiple OCBC cards are approved at the same time, the first-approved card determines the Welcome Offer.
  • The rebate is not transferable, returnable or redeemable for cash.
費用豁免:Following year's Premier VOYAGE Card annual membership fee automatically waived
—Value not stated
Fee WaiverMinimum spending: HK$150,000.00
  • Eligibility: Audience: all
  • Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
  • Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$150,000.00
  • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
  • Percentage note: The source does not state a spending percentage.
  • Available to OCBC Premier Banking customers.
  • The following year's annual fee is automatically waived when Eligible Annual Spending reaches HKD150,000 in each year counted from the card approval date.
  • Eligible Annual Spending includes posted retail transactions and cash advances. Digital-wallet top-ups, bill payments, instalments other than interest-free instalments, car-loan repayments, investment amounts, casino transactions, fees and charges, unposted, cancelled, refunded, unauthorised, fraudulent or abusive transactions are excluded.
  • The Bank decides eligibility based on its records, and the card account must remain valid and in good financial standing when the Bank waives the fee.
分期優惠:Flexi-Money interest-free installment plan with flexible repayment
0%rate
Financing
  • Eligibility: Audience: all
  • Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
  • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
  • Percentage note: The source does not state a spending percentage.
  • Available to OCBC Premier Banking customers.
  • The card page presents Flexi-Money under Enjoy Financial Flexibility and describes converting available credit into instant cash with flexible, interest-free repayments.
  • The supplied page does not state an amount, tenure, eligibility criteria, fees or application steps for this plan; the linked product page was not used as evidence.