
BEA JCB Platinum Card
Conditions apply
Calculation
- BEA JCB Platinum local and Macau contactless cashback: 10% (phase 1): HK$10.00
- BEA JCB Platinum retail spending cash rebate: HK$1 per HK$250: HK$0.40
Terms & conditions
Calculation assumptions
- Assumes the full reward limit is still available. Cash rebate for each eligible card account in a calendar month
- Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.
- No reward limit is stated. Confirm any limits before purchase.
- Limit: 100 HKD · Per Month
- Limit applies to: Cash rebate for each eligible card account in a calendar month
- Application, registration or activation required. See conditions.
- Eligibility: Payment Methods: contactless; Phase Spend Min: 500
- Applies to all eligible spending, subject to the conditions.
- Applies to eligible local HKD and Macau MOP retail spending at physical merchants, paid by contactless card transaction.
- Register an eligible principal card in the BEA Mall App; the first 5,000 registered cardholders qualify.
- Accumulated eligible spending must reach HK$500 per calendar month for each eligible account.
- Maximum rebate is HK$300 in phase 1 and HK$600 across the full promotion for each eligible card account.
- Phase 1 registration also qualifies the cardholder to earn in phase 2 without registering again.
- Supplementary-card spending is counted in a separate account.
- Rebate is rounded down to the nearest Hong Kong dollar. The account must be valid and in good standing when the rebate is credited.
- MOP-to-HKD conversion method is not stated.
- Terms-defined spending exclusions apply, including insurance premiums, government payments, tax, recurring payments, digital wallets, and Octopus top-ups.
- Cash-equivalent calculation: HK$1 / HK$250 × 100 = 0.4%. This is the stated cash rebate ratio; the source requires rounding down by statement cycle.
- Earn HK$1 for each accumulated HK$250 of eligible retail spending in each statement cycle.
- Cash rebate is rounded down.
- Insurance premium transactions are not eligible.
- A HK$40 monthly cap applies only to government department and Octopus AAVS transactions; it is not a cap on all retail cash rebates.
- Valid-account and programme terms apply.
BEA JCB Platinum local and Macau contactless cashback: 10% (phase 1)
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: all
- Requirements: Pay with: contactless · Period spend ≥: HK$500.00
- Benefit limit: Amount: 100 · Applies to: Cash rebate for each eligible card account in a calendar month · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- Application or registration is required.
- Applies to eligible local HKD and Macau MOP retail spending at physical merchants, paid by contactless card transaction.
- Register an eligible principal card in the BEA Mall App; the first 5,000 registered cardholders qualify.
- Accumulated eligible spending must reach HK$500 per calendar month for each eligible account.
- Maximum rebate is HK$300 in phase 1 and HK$600 across the full promotion for each eligible card account.
- Phase 1 registration also qualifies the cardholder to earn in phase 2 without registering again.
- Supplementary-card spending is counted in a separate account.
- Rebate is rounded down to the nearest Hong Kong dollar. The account must be valid and in good standing when the rebate is credited.
- MOP-to-HKD conversion method is not stated.
- Terms-defined spending exclusions apply, including insurance premiums, government payments, tax, recurring payments, digital wallets, and Octopus top-ups.
- Phase 1 local and Macau contactless spending: 2026-10-15 – 2026-12-31
BEA JCB Platinum retail spending cash rebate: HK$1 per HK$250
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: all
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: HK$1 / HK$250 × 100 = 0.4%. This is the stated cash rebate ratio; the source requires rounding down by statement cycle.
- Earn HK$1 for each accumulated HK$250 of eligible retail spending in each statement cycle.
- Cash rebate is rounded down.
- Insurance premium transactions are not eligible.
- A HK$40 monthly cap applies only to government department and Octopus AAVS transactions; it is not a cap on all retail cash rebates.
- Valid-account and programme terms apply.
Other offers
OtherBEA JCB Platinum welcome cash rebate: HK$200Conditions applyCashbackMinimum spending: HK$2,000.00——
New-customer offers are excluded from this purchase comparison. • Customer: New customer • Fixed HK$200 rebate; no percentage is stated. • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Eligibility: Phase Spend Min: 2000 • Applies to all eligible spending, subject to the conditions. • Activate the principal card and reach at least HK$2,000 in eligible spending within two months of issue. • An eligible customer must not have held a principal BEA JCB Platinum Card or other BEA credit card in the six months before application and approval, subject to the stated exclusions. • Each eligible customer can receive this offer once only. • Supplementary-card spending, cash advances, Octopus top-ups, digital-wallet transactions, supermarket spending, government payments, recurring transactions, tax payments, and other terms-defined ineligible transactions do not count. • The account must remain valid during the promotion and when the rebate is credited. • If the principal card is cancelled within 12 months after account opening, BEA may debit the value of the offer. • The rebate is credited by 2027-06-30 and can only offset the relevant card account balance. • The offer cannot be combined with other promotional offers unless the relevant terms allow it.
- Eligibility: Audience: all · Customer status: new
- Eligible spending: Type: all
- Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$2,000.00
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: Fixed HK$200 rebate; no percentage is stated.
- Application or registration is required.
- Activate the principal card and reach at least HK$2,000 in eligible spending within two months of issue.
- An eligible customer must not have held a principal BEA JCB Platinum Card or other BEA credit card in the six months before application and approval, subject to the stated exclusions.
- Each eligible customer can receive this offer once only.
- Supplementary-card spending, cash advances, Octopus top-ups, digital-wallet transactions, supermarket spending, government payments, recurring transactions, tax payments, and other terms-defined ineligible transactions do not count.
- The account must remain valid during the promotion and when the rebate is credited.
- If the principal card is cancelled within 12 months after account opening, BEA may debit the value of the offer.
- The rebate is credited by 2027-06-30 and can only offset the relevant card account balance.
- The offer cannot be combined with other promotional offers unless the relevant terms allow it.
- Welcome cash rebate offer: 2026-04-01 – 2027-01-13
OtherBEA JCB Platinum local and Macau contactless cashback: 10% (phase 2)Conditions applyCashbackcontactlessMinimum spending: HK$500.00Cap: HK$100.00 · per month——
The offer is not confirmed active on the snapshot date. • Limit: 100 HKD · Per Month • Limit applies to: Cash rebate for each eligible card account in a calendar month • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Eligibility: Payment Methods: contactless; Phase Spend Min: 500 • Applies to all eligible spending, subject to the conditions. • Applies to eligible local HKD and Macau MOP retail spending at physical merchants, paid by contactless card transaction. • Register an eligible principal card in the BEA Mall App; the first 5,000 registered cardholders qualify. • Accumulated eligible spending must reach HK$500 per calendar month for each eligible account. • Maximum rebate is HK$300 in phase 2 and HK$600 across the full promotion for each eligible card account. • Phase 1 registration also qualifies the cardholder to earn in phase 2 without registering again. A phase 2 registration does not include phase 1 spending. • Supplementary-card spending is counted in a separate account. • Rebate is rounded down to the nearest Hong Kong dollar. The account must be valid and in good standing when the rebate is credited. • MOP-to-HKD conversion method is not stated. • Terms-defined spending exclusions apply, including insurance premiums, government payments, tax, recurring payments, digital wallets, and Octopus top-ups.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: all
- Requirements: Pay with: contactless · Period spend ≥: HK$500.00
- Benefit limit: Amount: 100 · Applies to: Cash rebate for each eligible card account in a calendar month · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- Application or registration is required.
- Applies to eligible local HKD and Macau MOP retail spending at physical merchants, paid by contactless card transaction.
- Register an eligible principal card in the BEA Mall App; the first 5,000 registered cardholders qualify.
- Accumulated eligible spending must reach HK$500 per calendar month for each eligible account.
- Maximum rebate is HK$300 in phase 2 and HK$600 across the full promotion for each eligible card account.
- Phase 1 registration also qualifies the cardholder to earn in phase 2 without registering again. A phase 2 registration does not include phase 1 spending.
- Supplementary-card spending is counted in a separate account.
- Rebate is rounded down to the nearest Hong Kong dollar. The account must be valid and in good standing when the rebate is credited.
- MOP-to-HKD conversion method is not stated.
- Terms-defined spending exclusions apply, including insurance premiums, government payments, tax, recurring payments, digital wallets, and Octopus top-ups.
- Phase 2 local and Macau contactless spending: 2027-01-01 – 2027-03-31
TravelJapan and Hawaii airport lounge fee waiver: HK$78 per visitFee WaiverCap: 6 times · promotion total——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • Limit: 6 times · Promotion Total • Limit applies to: Japan and Hawaii lounge visits during the service period • A qualifying visit requires at least one retail transaction in Japanese Yen at a physical store in Japan during the corresponding transaction period, regardless of spend amount. • Usage periods are 2026-04-01 to 2026-06-30, 2026-07-01 to 2026-09-30, 2026-10-01 to 2026-12-31, and 2027-01-01 to 2027-03-31. • The corresponding transaction periods are 2026-03-01 to 2026-06-30, 2026-06-01 to 2026-09-30, 2026-09-01 to 2026-12-31, and 2026-12-31 to 2027-03-31. • Without the eligible transaction, HK$78 is charged per visit. • Visits after the six-visit allowance are charged at the standard price; the amount is not stated.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Amount: 6 · Applies to: Japan and Hawaii lounge visits during the service period · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: times
- A qualifying visit requires at least one retail transaction in Japanese Yen at a physical store in Japan during the corresponding transaction period, regardless of spend amount.
- Usage periods are 2026-04-01 to 2026-06-30, 2026-07-01 to 2026-09-30, 2026-10-01 to 2026-12-31, and 2027-01-01 to 2027-03-31.
- The corresponding transaction periods are 2026-03-01 to 2026-06-30, 2026-06-01 to 2026-09-30, 2026-09-01 to 2026-12-31, and 2026-12-31 to 2027-03-31.
- Without the eligible transaction, HK$78 is charged per visit.
- Visits after the six-visit allowance are charged at the standard price; the amount is not stated.
- Japan and Hawaii lounge service period: 2026-04-01 – 2027-03-31
TravelLoungeKey overseas lounges: 2 complimentary visitsTravelCap: 2 times · promotion total——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • Limit: 2 times · Promotion Total • Limit applies to: LoungeKey visits outside Japan and Hawaii during 2026 • Access is to LoungeKey Services lounges outside Japan and Hawaii. • Principal and supplementary cardholder visits have separate allowances. • Linked Chinese terms were unavailable; additional access conditions are unknown.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Amount: 2 · Applies to: LoungeKey visits outside Japan and Hawaii during 2026 · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: times
- Access is to LoungeKey Services lounges outside Japan and Hawaii.
- Principal and supplementary cardholder visits have separate allowances.
- Linked Chinese terms were unavailable; additional access conditions are unknown.
- LoungeKey overseas lounge access outside Japan and Hawaii: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
Taxis, rides and car rentalTOYOTA Rent a Car basic rental fee: 5% offDiscount——
Category or merchant does not match. • Merchants: toyota-rent-a-car • Eligible merchants: toyota-rent-a-car • Discount applies to the basic rental fee and excludes tax. • Book on the corresponding TOYOTA Rent a Car campaign page and pay locally. • Campaign details are linked but not retained.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: toyota rent a car · Type: merchant
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Discount applies to the basic rental fee and excludes tax.
- Book on the corresponding TOYOTA Rent a Car campaign page and pay locally.
- Campaign details are linked but not retained.
Pharmacies and supplementsJapan major drugstores: up to 7% offDiscount——
Merchant eligibility cannot be established from the incomplete source list. • Eligible categories: 藥房/保健品 • Applies at major drugstores in Japan. • The source does not provide a complete drugstore list.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 藥房/保健品 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- The complete list of eligible merchants is not available.
- Applies at major drugstores in Japan.
- The source does not provide a complete drugstore list.
Cafés, bakeries and dessertsStarbucks at Hong Kong International Airport: HK$50 discountDiscountMinimum spending: HK$100.00——
Category or merchant does not match. • HK$50 / HK$100 × 100 = 50.00%, rounded to two decimal places (shown as 50%). This is a threshold-equivalent rate; the effective rate decreases above HK$100 because the discount remains fixed at HK$50. • Minimum spend: Period: per_transaction; Spend: 100 • Merchants: starbucks • Eligible merchants: starbucks • Applies to handcrafted beverage or food purchases at Starbucks inside Hong Kong International Airport. • A qualifying purchase must be at least HK$100 and include one tall-sized or larger handcrafted beverage. • Detailed information is linked in Chinese and was not retained.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: starbucks · Type: merchant
- Minimum requirement: Period: per transaction · Spend: HK$100.00
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: HK$50 / HK$100 × 100 = 50.00%, rounded to two decimal places (shown as 50%). This is a threshold equivalent rate; the effective rate decreases above HK$100 because the discount remains fixed at HK$50.
- Applies to handcrafted beverage or food purchases at Starbucks inside Hong Kong International Airport.
- A qualifying purchase must be at least HK$100 and include one tall-sized or larger handcrafted beverage.
- Detailed information is linked in Chinese and was not retained.
Concerts and ticketsConcert priority booking service(優惠值未列明)Lifestyle——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. •
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
OtherBEA JCB Platinum first-year annual fee waiver(優惠值未列明)Fee Waiver——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • All customers are entitled to an annual fee waiver for the first year. • The offer page does not state the waived amount.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- All customers are entitled to an annual fee waiver for the first year.
- The offer page does not state the waived amount.
Loans and installmentsBEA JCB Platinum interest-free period: up to 56 daysFinancing——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • No interest is charged if the statement balance is paid in full by the due date. • The interest-free period depends on the purchase date within the statement cycle.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- No interest is charged if the statement balance is paid in full by the due date.
- The interest-free period depends on the purchase date within the statement cycle.


































