
HSBC Red Credit Card
Conditions applyFamilymart Japan
Related merchants
Calculation
- Familymart Japan:8% RewardCash rebate (includes the basic reward): HK$8.00
Terms & conditions
Calculation assumptions
- Assumes the full reward limit is still available. Total RewardCash from all designated merchants per calendar month
- Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.
- Source-stated rate; see constraints for the tier and cap.
- Limit: 100 HKD · Per Month
- Limit applies to: Total RewardCash from all designated merchants per calendar month
- Merchants: familymart-japan
- Eligible merchants: familymart-japan
- Only these named designated merchants qualify: FamilyMart in Japan.
- The first HK$1,250 of total designated-merchant spend per calendar month earns 8%; later same-type spend earns the 0.4% basic rate.
- The HK$100 monthly cap is shared across all designated-merchant categories.
- Department-store counters and outlets are excluded unless expressly listed.
Familymart Japan:8% RewardCash rebate (includes the basic reward)
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: familymart japan · Type: merchant
- Benefit limit: Amount: 100 · Applies to: Total RewardCash from all designated merchants per calendar month · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- Percentage note: Source stated rate; see constraints for the tier and cap.
- Only these named designated merchants qualify: FamilyMart in Japan.
- The first HK$1,250 of total designated-merchant spend per calendar month earns 8%; later same-type spend earns the 0.4% basic rate.
- The HK$100 monthly cap is shared across all designated-merchant categories.
- Department-store counters and outlets are excluded unless expressly listed.
- HSBC Red Reward Scheme: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
Other offers
Other積分獎賞:0.4% RewardCash rebatePointsHK$0.400.4%
Alternative offer in the same group; only the best group offer is counted. • Source-stated rate; see constraints for the tier and cap. • Applies to all eligible spending, subject to the conditions. • The base rate is HK$1 RewardCash for each HK$250 of qualifying spend. • The 8% and 4% rates include this 0.4% basic rate; they are not additive. • Only posted qualifying transactions count; cancelled, refunded, reversed, or otherwise invalid transactions do not qualify. • E-wallet transactions and stored-value or e-wallet top-ups do not qualify for the extra rate. • Online bill payments, insurance premiums, securities, rent or property-management payments, advertising, Octopus top-ups, and Octopus automatic add-value do not qualify for the online extra rate. • For the first HK$1,250 of designated-merchant spend per calendar month, use the 8% tier; later same-type spend uses this base rate. • For the first HK$10,000 of online shopping spend per calendar month, use the 4% tier; later online spend uses this base rate. • If a transaction qualifies for more than one extra category, the designated-merchant category takes precedence.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: all
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: Source stated rate; see constraints for the tier and cap.
- The base rate is HK$1 RewardCash for each HK$250 of qualifying spend.
- The 8% and 4% rates include this 0.4% basic rate; they are not additive.
- Only posted qualifying transactions count; cancelled, refunded, reversed, or otherwise invalid transactions do not qualify.
- E-wallet transactions and stored-value or e-wallet top-ups do not qualify for the extra rate.
- Online bill payments, insurance premiums, securities, rent or property-management payments, advertising, Octopus top-ups, and Octopus automatic add-value do not qualify for the online extra rate.
- For the first HK$1,250 of designated-merchant spend per calendar month, use the 8% tier; later same-type spend uses this base rate.
- For the first HK$10,000 of online shopping spend per calendar month, use the 4% tier; later online spend uses this base rate.
- If a transaction qualifies for more than one extra category, the designated-merchant category takes precedence.
- HSBC Red Reward Scheme: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
Other積分獎賞:HK$300 RewardCashPointsMinimum spending: HK$5,800.00Cap: HK$300.00 · promotion total——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • Limit: 300 HKD · Promotion Total • Limit applies to: Welcome RewardCash for a new HSBC Red card customer • Eligibility: Phase Spend Min: 5800 • New card customer with an eligible HSBC Red principal card only. • Accumulate the stated eligible posted spend within the first 60 calendar days after card issuance. • The spend threshold for this offer is HK$5,800. • The card and account must remain valid and in good standing. • A customer who cancelled any HSBC personal principal card in the previous 12 months and a supplementary-card applicant are excluded. • Install and register the HSBC Reward+ app to receive RewardCash. • Fees, supplementary-card transactions, bill payments, stored-value and e-wallet top-ups, cash advances or instalments, repayments, quasi-cash, gambling, tax, autopay, and cancelled or refunded transactions are excluded.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$5,800.00
- Benefit limit: Amount: 300 · Applies to: Welcome RewardCash for a new HSBC Red card customer · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- New card customer with an eligible HSBC Red principal card only.
- Accumulate the stated eligible posted spend within the first 60 calendar days after card issuance.
- The spend threshold for this offer is HK$5,800.
- The card and account must remain valid and in good standing.
- A customer who cancelled any HSBC personal principal card in the previous 12 months and a supplementary-card applicant are excluded.
- Install and register the HSBC Reward+ app to receive RewardCash.
- Fees, supplementary-card transactions, bill payments, stored-value and e-wallet top-ups, cash advances or instalments, repayments, quasi-cash, gambling, tax, autopay, and cancelled or refunded transactions are excluded.
- HSBC Red welcome promotion: 2026-03-01 – 2027-02-28
Other積分獎賞:Extra HK$350 RewardCashConditions applyPointsMinimum spending: HK$12,000.00Cap: HK$350.00 · promotion total——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • Customer: New customer • Limit: 350 HKD · Promotion Total • Limit applies to: Extra RewardCash under promo code HSBCRED • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Eligibility: Phase Spend Min: 12000 • New HSBC credit-card customer only. • Apply for HSBC Red through the HSBC website, Personal Internet Banking, or HSBC HK App and enter promo code HSBCRED. • Accumulate at least HK$12,000 in eligible posted spend within the first 60 calendar days after card issuance. • The card must remain valid and in good standing; customers who cancelled any HSBC personal principal card in the previous 12 months and supplementary-card applicants are excluded. • RewardCash is credited within four months after the conditions are completed. • If qualifying transactions are cancelled or the card is cancelled within 13 months, HSBC may claw back the reward. • The basic welcome reward and this top-up may total up to HK$650; this is not a separate combined-total offer. • Install and register the HSBC Reward+ app to receive RewardCash. • Fees, supplementary-card transactions, bill payments, stored-value and e-wallet top-ups, cash advances or instalments, repayments, quasi-cash, gambling, tax, autopay, and cancelled or refunded transactions are excluded.
- Eligibility: Audience: all · Customer status: new
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$12,000.00
- Benefit limit: Amount: 350 · Applies to: Extra RewardCash under promo code HSBCRED · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- Application or registration is required.
- New HSBC credit-card customer only.
- Apply for HSBC Red through the HSBC website, Personal Internet Banking, or HSBC HK App and enter promo code HSBCRED.
- Accumulate at least HK$12,000 in eligible posted spend within the first 60 calendar days after card issuance.
- The card must remain valid and in good standing; customers who cancelled any HSBC personal principal card in the previous 12 months and supplementary-card applicants are excluded.
- RewardCash is credited within four months after the conditions are completed.
- If qualifying transactions are cancelled or the card is cancelled within 13 months, HSBC may claw back the reward.
- The basic welcome reward and this top-up may total up to HK$650; this is not a separate combined-total offer.
- Install and register the HSBC Reward+ app to receive RewardCash.
- Fees, supplementary-card transactions, bill payments, stored-value and e-wallet top-ups, cash advances or instalments, repayments, quasi-cash, gambling, tax, autopay, and cancelled or refunded transactions are excluded.
- HSBC Red limited-time welcome top-up: 2026-08-24 – 2026-11-30
Other積分獎賞:Extra HK$200 RewardCashConditions applyPointsCap: HK$200.00 · promotion total——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • Customer: New customer • Limit: 200 HKD · Promotion Total • Limit applies to: Extra RewardCash for a qualifying cash-instalment plan • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • New customer with a qualifying HSBC Red principal card only. • Activate the eligible card within the first 60 calendar days after card issuance. • Successfully apply for a qualifying cash-instalment plan with an approved withdrawal amount of at least HK$20,000 and a term of at least 12 months. • One reward per customer; the card and account must remain valid and in good standing. • The reward is credited within six months after the cash-instalment deposit or transfer. • Early repayment or cancellation before credit voids the reward; after credit, HSBC may charge it back. • Install and register the HSBC Reward+ app to receive RewardCash.
- Eligibility: Audience: all · Customer status: new
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Amount: 200 · Applies to: Extra RewardCash for a qualifying cash instalment plan · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- Application or registration is required.
- New customer with a qualifying HSBC Red principal card only.
- Activate the eligible card within the first 60 calendar days after card issuance.
- Successfully apply for a qualifying cash-instalment plan with an approved withdrawal amount of at least HK$20,000 and a term of at least 12 months.
- One reward per customer; the card and account must remain valid and in good standing.
- The reward is credited within six months after the cash-instalment deposit or transfer.
- Early repayment or cancellation before credit voids the reward; after credit, HSBC may charge it back.
- Install and register the HSBC Reward+ app to receive RewardCash.
- HSBC Red cash-instalment welcome promotion: 2026-03-01 – 2027-02-28
Local diningSushiro Hong Kong等商戶:8% RewardCash rebate (includes the basic reward)PointsCap: HK$100.00 · per month——
Category or merchant does not match. • Source-stated rate; see constraints for the tier and cap. • Limit: 100 HKD · Per Month • Limit applies to: Total RewardCash from all designated merchants per calendar month • Merchants: sushiro-hong-kong, tam-jai-sam-gor-mixian, tam-jai-yunnan-mixian, bakehouse • Eligible merchants: sushiro-hong-kong, tam-jai-sam-gor-mixian, tam-jai-yunnan-mixian, bakehouse • Only these named designated merchants qualify: Hong Kong Sushiro, Tam Jai Sam Gor Mixian, Tam Jai Yunnan Mixian, Bakehouse. • The first HK$1,250 of total designated-merchant spend per calendar month earns 8%; later same-type spend earns the 0.4% basic rate. • The HK$100 monthly cap is shared across all designated-merchant categories. • Department-store counters and outlets are excluded unless expressly listed.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: sushiro hong kong / tam jai sam gor mixian / tam jai yunnan mixian / bakehouse · Type: merchant
- Benefit limit: Amount: 100 · Applies to: Total RewardCash from all designated merchants per calendar month · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- Percentage note: Source stated rate; see constraints for the tier and cap.
- Only these named designated merchants qualify: Hong Kong Sushiro, Tam Jai Sam Gor Mixian, Tam Jai Yunnan Mixian, Bakehouse.
- The first HK$1,250 of total designated-merchant spend per calendar month earns 8%; later same-type spend earns the 0.4% basic rate.
- The HK$100 monthly cap is shared across all designated-merchant categories.
- Department-store counters and outlets are excluded unless expressly listed.
- HSBC Red Reward Scheme: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
Sports and outdoorsDecathlon Hong Kong:8% RewardCash rebate (includes the basic reward)PointsCap: HK$100.00 · per month——
Category or merchant does not match. • Source-stated rate; see constraints for the tier and cap. • Limit: 100 HKD · Per Month • Limit applies to: Total RewardCash from all designated merchants per calendar month • Merchants: decathlon-hong-kong • Eligible merchants: decathlon-hong-kong • Only these named designated merchants qualify: Decathlon Hong Kong. • The first HK$1,250 of total designated-merchant spend per calendar month earns 8%; later same-type spend earns the 0.4% basic rate. • The HK$100 monthly cap is shared across all designated-merchant categories. • Department-store counters and outlets are excluded unless expressly listed.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: decathlon hong kong · Type: merchant
- Benefit limit: Amount: 100 · Applies to: Total RewardCash from all designated merchants per calendar month · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- Percentage note: Source stated rate; see constraints for the tier and cap.
- Only these named designated merchants qualify: Decathlon Hong Kong.
- The first HK$1,250 of total designated-merchant spend per calendar month earns 8%; later same-type spend earns the 0.4% basic rate.
- The HK$100 monthly cap is shared across all designated-merchant categories.
- Department-store counters and outlets are excluded unless expressly listed.
- HSBC Red Reward Scheme: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
GamesNamco等商戶:8% RewardCash rebate (includes the basic reward)PointsCap: HK$100.00 · per month——
Category or merchant does not match. • Source-stated rate; see constraints for the tier and cap. • Limit: 100 HKD · Per Month • Limit applies to: Total RewardCash from all designated merchants per calendar month • Merchants: namco, taito-station • Eligible merchants: namco, taito-station • Only these named designated merchants qualify: NAMCO, TAITO STATION. • The first HK$1,250 of total designated-merchant spend per calendar month earns 8%; later same-type spend earns the 0.4% basic rate. • The HK$100 monthly cap is shared across all designated-merchant categories. • Department-store counters and outlets are excluded unless expressly listed.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: namco / taito station · Type: merchant
- Benefit limit: Amount: 100 · Applies to: Total RewardCash from all designated merchants per calendar month · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- Percentage note: Source stated rate; see constraints for the tier and cap.
- Only these named designated merchants qualify: NAMCO, TAITO STATION.
- The first HK$1,250 of total designated-merchant spend per calendar month earns 8%; later same-type spend earns the 0.4% basic rate.
- The HK$100 monthly cap is shared across all designated-merchant categories.
- Department-store counters and outlets are excluded unless expressly listed.
- HSBC Red Reward Scheme: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
Beauty and personal careSephora等商戶:8% RewardCash rebate (includes the basic reward)PointsCap: HK$100.00 · per month——
Category or merchant does not match. • Source-stated rate; see constraints for the tier and cap. • Limit: 100 HKD · Per Month • Limit applies to: Total RewardCash from all designated merchants per calendar month • Merchants: sephora, cosme-store, cosme-hong-kong • Eligible merchants: sephora, cosme-store, cosme-hong-kong • Only these named designated merchants qualify: Sephora, @cosme STORE, @cosme HONG KONG. • The first HK$1,250 of total designated-merchant spend per calendar month earns 8%; later same-type spend earns the 0.4% basic rate. • The HK$100 monthly cap is shared across all designated-merchant categories. • Department-store counters and outlets are excluded unless expressly listed.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: sephora / cosme store / cosme hong kong · Type: merchant
- Benefit limit: Amount: 100 · Applies to: Total RewardCash from all designated merchants per calendar month · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- Percentage note: Source stated rate; see constraints for the tier and cap.
- Only these named designated merchants qualify: Sephora, @cosme STORE, @cosme HONG KONG.
- The first HK$1,250 of total designated-merchant spend per calendar month earns 8%; later same-type spend earns the 0.4% basic rate.
- The HK$100 monthly cap is shared across all designated-merchant categories.
- Department-store counters and outlets are excluded unless expressly listed.
- HSBC Red Reward Scheme: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
Shopping3coins:8% RewardCash rebate (includes the basic reward)PointsCap: HK$100.00 · per month——
Category or merchant does not match. • Source-stated rate; see constraints for the tier and cap. • Limit: 100 HKD · Per Month • Limit applies to: Total RewardCash from all designated merchants per calendar month • Merchants: 3coins • Eligible merchants: 3coins • Only these named designated merchants qualify: 3COINS. • The first HK$1,250 of total designated-merchant spend per calendar month earns 8%; later same-type spend earns the 0.4% basic rate. • The HK$100 monthly cap is shared across all designated-merchant categories. • Department-store counters and outlets are excluded unless expressly listed.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 3coins · Type: merchant
- Benefit limit: Amount: 100 · Applies to: Total RewardCash from all designated merchants per calendar month · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- Percentage note: Source stated rate; see constraints for the tier and cap.
- Only these named designated merchants qualify: 3COINS.
- The first HK$1,250 of total designated-merchant spend per calendar month earns 8%; later same-type spend earns the 0.4% basic rate.
- The HK$100 monthly cap is shared across all designated-merchant categories.
- Department-store counters and outlets are excluded unless expressly listed.
- HSBC Red Reward Scheme: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
Overseas spendingSuica等商戶:8% RewardCash rebate (includes the basic reward)PointsCap: HK$100.00 · per month——
Category or merchant does not match. • Source-stated rate; see constraints for the tier and cap. • Limit: 100 HKD · Per Month • Limit applies to: Total RewardCash from all designated merchants per calendar month • Merchants: suica, mobile-tmoney • Eligible merchants: suica, mobile-tmoney • Only these named designated merchants qualify: Suica, Mobile Tmoney. • The first HK$1,250 of total designated-merchant spend per calendar month earns 8%; later same-type spend earns the 0.4% basic rate. • The HK$100 monthly cap is shared across all designated-merchant categories. • Department-store counters and outlets are excluded unless expressly listed. • Suica top-ups qualify only through Apple Pay; Mobile Suica, other payment services, and station ticket machines are excluded.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: suica / mobile tmoney · Type: merchant
- Benefit limit: Amount: 100 · Applies to: Total RewardCash from all designated merchants per calendar month · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- Percentage note: Source stated rate; see constraints for the tier and cap.
- Only these named designated merchants qualify: Suica, Mobile Tmoney.
- The first HK$1,250 of total designated-merchant spend per calendar month earns 8%; later same-type spend earns the 0.4% basic rate.
- The HK$100 monthly cap is shared across all designated-merchant categories.
- Department-store counters and outlets are excluded unless expressly listed.
- Suica top-ups qualify only through Apple Pay; Mobile Suica, other payment services, and station ticket machines are excluded.
- HSBC Red Reward Scheme: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
Beauty and personal careOlive Young:8% RewardCash rebate (includes the basic reward)PointsCap: HK$100.00 · per month——
Category or merchant does not match. • Source-stated rate; see constraints for the tier and cap. • Limit: 100 HKD · Per Month • Limit applies to: Total RewardCash from all designated merchants per calendar month • Merchants: olive-young • Eligible merchants: olive-young • Only these named designated merchants qualify: OLIVE YOUNG in South Korea. • The first HK$1,250 of total designated-merchant spend per calendar month earns 8%; later same-type spend earns the 0.4% basic rate. • The HK$100 monthly cap is shared across all designated-merchant categories. • Department-store counters and outlets are excluded unless expressly listed. • The 2026-07-15 update removed WOWPASS and added OLIVE YOUNG to the overseas designated-merchant list.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: olive young · Type: merchant
- Benefit limit: Amount: 100 · Applies to: Total RewardCash from all designated merchants per calendar month · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- Percentage note: Source stated rate; see constraints for the tier and cap.
- Only these named designated merchants qualify: OLIVE YOUNG in South Korea.
- The first HK$1,250 of total designated-merchant spend per calendar month earns 8%; later same-type spend earns the 0.4% basic rate.
- The HK$100 monthly cap is shared across all designated-merchant categories.
- Department-store counters and outlets are excluded unless expressly listed.
- The 2026-07-15 update removed WOWPASS and added OLIVE YOUNG to the overseas designated-merchant list.
- HSBC Red Reward Scheme: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
Online shopping網上購物:4% RewardCash rebate (includes the basic reward)PointsCap: HK$400.00 · per month——
Category or merchant does not match. • Source-stated rate; see constraints for the tier and cap. • Limit: 400 HKD · Per Month • Limit applies to: Total RewardCash from online shopping per calendar month • Eligible categories: 網上購物 • The first HK$10,000 of online shopping spend per calendar month earns 4%; later online spend earns the 0.4% basic rate. • The HK$400 monthly cap applies to online-shopping RewardCash. • The 4% rate includes the basic rate and is not additive with it. • Online bill payments, e-wallet card spend, insurance premiums, securities, rent or property-management payments, advertising, Octopus top-ups, and Octopus automatic add-value are excluded. • Only posted qualifying transactions count; cancelled, refunded, reversed, or otherwise invalid transactions do not qualify.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 網上購物 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Amount: 400 · Applies to: Total RewardCash from online shopping per calendar month · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- Percentage note: Source stated rate; see constraints for the tier and cap.
- The first HK$10,000 of online shopping spend per calendar month earns 4%; later online spend earns the 0.4% basic rate.
- The HK$400 monthly cap applies to online-shopping RewardCash.
- The 4% rate includes the basic rate and is not additive with it.
- Online bill payments, e-wallet card spend, insurance premiums, securities, rent or property-management payments, advertising, Octopus top-ups, and Octopus automatic add-value are excluded.
- Only posted qualifying transactions count; cancelled, refunded, reversed, or otherwise invalid transactions do not qualify.
- HSBC Red Reward Scheme: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
AirlinesHk Express:One free drink with an eligible onboard food purchaseGiftMinimum spending: HK$30.00Cap: 1 items · per transaction——
Category or merchant does not match. • Limit: 1 items · Per Transaction • Limit applies to: Free drink per flight • Minimum spend: Period: per_transaction; Spend: 30 • Merchants: hk-express • Eligible merchants: hk-express • Use the physical HSBC Red principal card to buy eligible onboard food of at least HK$30 on an HK Express flight. • Tell the cabin crew before ordering. • One free drink per flight; the drink value must be HK$25 or less. • Mobile, online, Apple Pay, Google Pay, and Samsung Pay payments do not qualify. • The offer is limited and subject to availability.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: hk express · Type: merchant
- Minimum requirement: Period: per transaction · Spend: HK$30.00
- Benefit limit: Amount: 1 · Applies to: Free drink per flight · Period: per transaction · Type: limited · Unit: items
- Use the physical HSBC Red principal card to buy eligible onboard food of at least HK$30 on an HK Express flight.
- Tell the cabin crew before ordering.
- One free drink per flight; the drink value must be HK$25 or less.
- Mobile, online, Apple Pay, Google Pay, and Samsung Pay payments do not qualify.
- The offer is limited and subject to availability.
- HK Express onboard food offer: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
Fast foodMcdonalds:HK$15 RewardCashConditions applyPointsMinimum spending: HK$30.00Cap: HK$30.00 · per month——
Category or merchant does not match. • Limit: 30 HKD · Per Month • Limit applies to: Extra RewardCash from McDonald's Reward+ stamps • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Minimum spend: Period: per_transaction; Spend: 30 • Merchants: mcdonalds • Eligible merchants: mcdonalds • Register once in the HSBC Reward+ app on or before the qualifying-spend date. • Each single net HK$30 or more spend with an HSBC Red principal card at a Hong Kong McDonald's restaurant or the McDonald's App earns one stamp. • Four stamps earn HK$15 RewardCash; the maximum is 8 stamps and HK$30 RewardCash per month. • The full promotion maximum is 96 stamps and HK$360; only one stamp can be earned per day. • Stamps from different months cannot be combined and must be redeemed by the 20th day after the relevant month ends. • Supplementary-only cards, e-wallet transactions, unposted transactions, cancellations, refunds, discounts, vouchers, and gift-card or stored-value use are excluded.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: mcdonalds · Type: merchant
- Minimum requirement: Period: per transaction · Spend: HK$30.00
- Benefit limit: Amount: 30 · Applies to: Extra RewardCash from McDonald's Reward+ stamps · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- Application or registration is required.
- Register once in the HSBC Reward+ app on or before the qualifying-spend date.
- Each single net HK$30 or more spend with an HSBC Red principal card at a Hong Kong McDonald's restaurant or the McDonald's App earns one stamp.
- Four stamps earn HK$15 RewardCash; the maximum is 8 stamps and HK$30 RewardCash per month.
- The full promotion maximum is 96 stamps and HK$360; only one stamp can be earned per day.
- Stamps from different months cannot be combined and must be redeemed by the 20th day after the relevant month ends.
- Supplementary-only cards, e-wallet transactions, unposted transactions, cancellations, refunds, discounts, vouchers, and gift-card or stored-value use are excluded.
- McDonald's Reward+ promotion: 2026-01-02 – 2026-12-31
Other分期優惠:All-You-Can-Split one-time service fee from HK$99Financing——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • Applies to eligible All-You-Can-Split transactions. • The one-time service fee is reduced to as low as HK$99 during the stated limited period. • The source page does not state a fixed fee for every transaction; apply the current All-You-Can-Split terms.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Applies to eligible All-You-Can-Split transactions.
- The one-time service fee is reduced to as low as HK$99 during the stated limited period.
- The source page does not state a fixed fee for every transaction; apply the current All-You-Can-Split terms.
- All-You-Can-Split one-time service-fee promotion: Now – 2026-12-02
Mobile payments手機支付:Post-approval virtual credit-card activation and mobile-wallet useConditions applyOther——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • After approval of an e-application, activate the virtual credit card and add it to a supported mobile wallet.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Application or registration is required.
- After approval of an e-application, activate the virtual credit card and add it to a supported mobile wallet.
Concerts and ticketsLive Nation priority presale accessLifestyle——
Category or merchant does not match. • Merchants: live-nation • Eligible merchants: live-nation • Access is subject to the relevant Live Nation event and presale terms. • Presale availability, ticket limits, and event eligibility are controlled by Live Nation.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: live nation · Type: merchant
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Access is subject to the relevant Live Nation event and presale terms.
- Presale availability, ticket limits, and event eligibility are controlled by Live Nation.




































