Discount Map

The Dog S Garden

Latest offers

Promotion + card
HK$13.6013.6%
Purchase amount
HK$100.00
Promotion discount
−HK$10.00
Card reward
HK$3.60
boc cheers card infiniteView details
HK$100.00 purchase
Calculation
HK$13.60
  • Selected amount: HK$100.00
  • Purchase amount: HK$100.00
  • Promotion saving: HK$10.00
  • Card payment: HK$90.00
  • Card reward: HK$3.60
  • Additional charges: HK$0.00
  • Estimated net cost: HK$86.40

HK$13.60 ÷ HK$100.00 = 13.6%

Terms & conditions
  • Purchase two or more pet toys; the two item types are alternative conditions for the same 10% promotion; general promotion terms apply.
  • The required customer or membership eligibility has not been confirmed.
  • Assumes the full reward limit is still available. Eligible local dining and pet transactions combined for the card account
  • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.

The Dog's Garden 10% pet-toy discount

  • Eligibility: Audience: tourist · Document: Valid non Hong Kong passport or travel document; British National (Overseas) visa excluded.
  • Eligible spending: Applies to: the dog s garden · Type: merchant
  • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
  • Percentage note: Source states 10%.
  • Purchase two or more pet toys; the two item types are alternative conditions for the same 10% promotion; general promotion terms apply.
  • 2026 Promotion: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31

BOC Cheers Visa Infinite pet spending: 10 Gift Points per HK$1

  • Eligibility: Audience: all
  • Eligible spending: Applies to: 寵物用品 · Type: category
  • Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$5,000.00
  • Benefit limit: Amount: 400 · Applies to: Eligible local dining and pet transactions combined for the card account · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
  • Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: 10 Gift Points per HK$1 eligible spend × HK$1 / 250 Gift Points = 4%; no rounding is needed. The 100,000 point monthly shared local dining and pet cap equals HK$400. The 300,000 point combined monthly maximum across all three categories equals HK$1,200. This uses the stated 250 Gift Points = HK$1 cash rebate conversion. Gift Point programme terms are referenced but are not included in the retained files.
  • Additional Gift Point programme terms are referenced but are not included in the retained PDFs.
  • Eligible card account must remain normal, valid and in good credit condition. Fraudulent, unauthorised, unposted, cancelled or refunded transactions do not qualify; account termination, default or abuse can forfeit the offer.
  • Eligible pet transactions include local in-store purchases at pet shops or veterinary clinics under the stated merchant-category codes, and online purchases at pet shops or veterinary clinics. BoC Pay+, AlipayHK and WeChat Pay HK are excluded.
  • First HK$10,000 of dining and pet spend reaches the combined monthly cap of 100,000 points; the three categories share an overall monthly maximum of 300,000 points.
  • Listed e-wallet, bill, cash-advance, instalment, fee and other excluded transactions do not qualify; transactions must post within 7 days. Points are credited to the main card in the following month.
  • Offers are subject to relevant terms and conditions.
  • Spend at least HK$5,000 in eligible retail transactions with the Infinite card in each calendar month to earn this rate. Main and supplementary card spending is combined.
  • The Infinite card earns exactly 10 Gift Points per HK$1 of eligible pet spending after at least HK$5,000 in eligible retail spending in each calendar month. Main and supplementary card spending is combined.
  • The page states 250 Gift Points = HK$1 cash rebate and 15 Gift Points = 1 Asia Mile.
  • The source also describes the rate as up to 10X.
  • Upon accumulated monthly spending of HK$5,000, dining, travel and pet spending are eligible for 10X Gift Points.
  • Visa Infinite qualification: annual income of $600,000 or holding $1,000,000 assets.
  • BOC Cheers Visa Infinite Card: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
  1. 0101/Pet supplies×the-dog-s-gardenThe Dog's Garden 10% pet-toy discount10%saving
    01/Pet supplies×the-dog-s-garden
    Pet supplies
    10%saving
    DiscountPeriod Limitedtourist
    Offer details

    10% saving

    Source states 10%.

    Added: 2026-09-17

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: tourist · Document: Valid non Hong Kong passport or travel document; British National (Overseas) visa excluded.
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: the dog s garden · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • Percentage note: Source states 10%.
    • Purchase two or more pet toys; the two item types are alternative conditions for the same 10% promotion; general promotion terms apply.
    • 2026 Promotion: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
  2. 0202/Pet supplies×the-dog-s-gardenThe Dog's Garden 10% pet-treat discount10%saving
    02/Pet supplies×the-dog-s-garden
    Pet supplies
    10%saving
    DiscountPeriod Limitedtourist
    Offer details

    10% saving

    Source states 10%.

    Added: 2026-09-17

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: tourist · Document: Valid non Hong Kong passport or travel document; British National (Overseas) visa excluded.
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: the dog s garden · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • Percentage note: Source states 10%.
    • Purchase two or more pet treats; family packs excluded; the two item types are alternative conditions for the same 10% promotion; general promotion terms apply.
    • 2026 Promotion: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
  3. 0303/Pet supplies×the-dog-s-garden寵寵線等商戶:Extra 5X RewardCash for 寵物用品HSBC UnionPay Dual Currency Card5RewardCash reward
    03/Pet supplies×the-dog-s-garden
    Pet supplies
    HSBC UnionPay Dual Currency Card5RewardCash reward
    Conditions applyPointsPeriod LimitedCap: HK$2,000.00 · promotion total
    Offer details

    5 RewardCash reward

    Cash-equivalent calculation: extra 5X means HKD5 RewardCash per HKD250 eligible spend = 2.0%.

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 寵寵線 / petmium寵物百貨 / q pets / 紅蘿蔔 / the dog s garden / three little meow · Type: merchant
    • Requirements: Period spend <: HK$100,000.01
    • Benefit limit: Amount: 2000 · Applies to: extra RewardCash under 2026 最紅自主獎賞 · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
    • Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: extra 5X means HKD5 RewardCash per HKD250 eligible spend = 2.0%.
    • Application or registration is required.
    • Register for 最紅自主獎賞 through HSBC Reward+ or online banking by 2026-10-31.
    • Allocate the extra 5X RewardCash to one selected category.
    • Qualifying spend is counted during 2026-01-01 to 2026-12-31.
    • The first HKD100,000 of qualifying spend is eligible for the extra reward.
    • Maximum extra RewardCash is HKD2,000.
    • The extra reward is in addition to the basic RewardCash.
    • Selected category bucket: 賞家居.
    • Valid only for the listed merchants in the 寵物用品 group.
    • The merchant list and merchant category rules in the terms and conditions apply.
    • 2026 最紅自主獎賞 promotion: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
    Related credit cards
3 / 3

Source-listed offers. Check terms.

Credit cards

Card reward
HK$2.002%
Purchase amount
HK$100.00
Reward rate
2%
Estimated net cost
HK$98.00
hsbc unionpay dual currency cardView details
HK$100.00 purchase
Calculation
HK$2.00
  • Selected amount: HK$100.00
  • Purchase amount: HK$100.00
  • Promotion saving: HK$0.00
  • Card payment: HK$100.00
  • Card reward: HK$2.00
  • Additional charges: HK$0.00
  • Estimated net cost: HK$98.00

HK$2.00 ÷ HK$100.00 = 2%

Terms & conditions
  • Assumes the full reward limit is still available. extra RewardCash under 2026 最紅自主獎賞
  • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.
  • Merchant category is not stated; only the matched merchant reward scenario is estimated.

寵寵線等商戶:Extra 5X RewardCash for 寵物用品

  • Eligibility: Audience: all
  • Eligible spending: Applies to: 寵寵線 / petmium寵物百貨 / q pets / 紅蘿蔔 / the dog s garden / three little meow · Type: merchant
  • Requirements: Period spend <: HK$100,000.01
  • Benefit limit: Amount: 2000 · Applies to: extra RewardCash under 2026 最紅自主獎賞 · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
  • Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: extra 5X means HKD5 RewardCash per HKD250 eligible spend = 2.0%.
  • Application or registration is required.
  • Register for 最紅自主獎賞 through HSBC Reward+ or online banking by 2026-10-31.
  • Allocate the extra 5X RewardCash to one selected category.
  • Qualifying spend is counted during 2026-01-01 to 2026-12-31.
  • The first HKD100,000 of qualifying spend is eligible for the extra reward.
  • Maximum extra RewardCash is HKD2,000.
  • The extra reward is in addition to the basic RewardCash.
  • Selected category bucket: 賞家居.
  • Valid only for the listed merchants in the 寵物用品 group.
  • The merchant list and merchant category rules in the terms and conditions apply.
  • 2026 最紅自主獎賞 promotion: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
  1. 0101/HSBChsbc unionpay dual currency cardHSBC UnionPay Dual Currency Card2%HK$2.00
    Calculation
    HK$2.00
    • Selected amount: HK$100.00
    • Purchase amount: HK$100.00
    • Promotion saving: HK$0.00
    • Card payment: HK$100.00
    • Card reward: HK$2.00
    • Additional charges: HK$0.00
    • Estimated net cost: HK$98.00

    HK$2.00 ÷ HK$100.00 = 2%

    Terms & conditions
    • Assumes the full reward limit is still available. extra RewardCash under 2026 最紅自主獎賞
    • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.
    • Merchant category is not stated; only the matched merchant reward scenario is estimated.

    寵寵線等商戶:Extra 5X RewardCash for 寵物用品

    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 寵寵線 / petmium寵物百貨 / q pets / 紅蘿蔔 / the dog s garden / three little meow · Type: merchant
    • Requirements: Period spend <: HK$100,000.01
    • Benefit limit: Amount: 2000 · Applies to: extra RewardCash under 2026 最紅自主獎賞 · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
    • Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: extra 5X means HKD5 RewardCash per HKD250 eligible spend = 2.0%.
    • Application or registration is required.
    • Register for 最紅自主獎賞 through HSBC Reward+ or online banking by 2026-10-31.
    • Allocate the extra 5X RewardCash to one selected category.
    • Qualifying spend is counted during 2026-01-01 to 2026-12-31.
    • The first HKD100,000 of qualifying spend is eligible for the extra reward.
    • Maximum extra RewardCash is HKD2,000.
    • The extra reward is in addition to the basic RewardCash.
    • Selected category bucket: 賞家居.
    • Valid only for the listed merchants in the 寵物用品 group.
    • The merchant list and merchant category rules in the terms and conditions apply.
    • 2026 最紅自主獎賞 promotion: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31

HK$100.00 Precomputed estimates. Conditions apply.