Discount Map

Sogo

Latest offers

  1. 131131/Beauty and personal care×sogo指定美妝或香氛專櫃消費獲贈體驗禮遇1份1精選美妝或香氛體驗禮遇 reward
    131/Beauty and personal care×sogo
    Beauty and personal care
    1精選美妝或香氛體驗禮遇 reward
    GiftCheck date conditions
    Offer details

    1 精選美妝或香氛體驗禮遇 reward

    Added: 2026-09-18

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: sogo · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • 只限SOGO Rewards會員。
    • 須於指定專櫃購物滿$1,800;來源沒有說明這是否單一簽賬。
    • 送精選美妝或香氛體驗禮遇1份。
    • 活動日期列為9月11日至24日;來源沒有列明年份。
    • 活動涉及崇光銅鑼灣店及啟德店。
  2. 132132/Beauty and personal care×sogoTOCA LOCA玩味精品優惠價換購(優惠值未列明)—Value not stated
    132/Beauty and personal care×sogo
    Beauty and personal care
    —Value not stated
    Promotional PriceCheck date conditions
    Offer details

    — Value not stated

    Added: 2026-09-18

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: sogo · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • 只限SOGO Rewards會員。
    • 須於指定專櫃購物滿$1,000;來源沒有說明這是否單一簽賬。
    • 可用優惠價換購TOCA LOCA玩味精品;來源沒有列明優惠價。
    • 活動日期列為9月11日至24日;來源沒有列明年份。
    • 活動涉及崇光銅鑼灣店及啟德店。
  3. 133133/Beauty and personal care×sogoYURI美妍卡購物獲贈美食券1張1美食券 reward
    133/Beauty and personal care×sogo
    Beauty and personal care
    1美食券 reward
    GiftCheck date conditions
    Offer details

    1 美食券 reward

    Added: 2026-09-18

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: sogo · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • 只限YURI美妍卡會員購物;來源沒有列明最低消費金額。
    • 來源把此資格列為獲贈美食券的其中一個替代方式。
    • 活動日期列為9月11日至24日;來源沒有列明年份。
    • 活動涉及崇光銅鑼灣店及啟德店。
  4. 134134/Beauty and personal care×sogo指定專櫃簽賬獲贈美食券1張1美食券 reward
    134/Beauty and personal care×sogo
    Beauty and personal care
    1美食券 reward
    GiftCheck date conditions
    Offer details

    1 美食券 reward

    Added: 2026-09-18

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: sogo · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • 憑中銀崇光 Visa 卡於指定專櫃單一簽賬滿指定金額;來源沒有列明金額。
    • 來源列明的 eligible card 名稱為中銀崇光 Visa 卡;沒有符合配置的完整信用卡別名,因此未設定信用卡目標欄位。
    • 來源把此資格列為獲贈美食券的其中一個替代方式。
    • 活動日期列為9月11日至24日;來源沒有列明年份。
    • 活動涉及崇光銅鑼灣店及啟德店。
  5. 135135/Shopping×sogo【中銀崇光Visa卡】 SOGO Rewards會員日簽賬賞享額外7%回贈Up to 7%saving
    135/Shopping×sogo
    Shopping

    【中銀崇光Visa卡】 SOGO Rewards會員日簽賬賞享額外7%回贈

    Up to7%saving
    DiscountCheck date conditions
    Offer details

    Up to 7% saving

    Added: 2026-09-17

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: sogo · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Applies to: promotion · Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • The listing page does not state the detailed eligibility, dates, caps, or terms.
  6. 136136/Department stores×sogoSOGO 一般貨品免費送貨(優惠值未列明)—Value not stated
    136/Department stores×sogo
    Department stores

    SOGO 一般貨品免費送貨(優惠值未列明)

    —Value not stated
    Fee WaiverCheck date conditionsMinimum spending: HK$600.00
    Offer details

    — Value not stated

    Added: 2026-09-15

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: sogo · Type: merchant
    • Minimum requirement: Period: per transaction · Spend: HK$600.00
    • Benefit limit: Applies to: 適用送貨服務 · Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • 購買一般貨品滿 HK$600 可享免費送貨;冷凍食品除外。
    • 中國內地寄送只適用於指定商品。訂單金額按折扣後消費金額計算;低於 HK$600 的運費為 HK$90。滿 HK$600 或以上,每箱首 1 公斤運費為 HK$75,其後每增加 1 公斤加收 HK$16。
    • 更詳細送貨安排未列於此資料。
  7. 137137/Department stores×sogo旅客尊享崇光啟德店 HK$50 電子現金券50HKD reward
    137/Department stores×sogo
    Department stores

    旅客尊享崇光啟德店 HK$50 電子現金券

    50HKD reward
    Conditions applyGiftPeriod LimitedtouristCap: 1 transactions · lifetime
    Offer details

    50 HKD reward

    Added: 2026-09-15

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: tourist · Document: 有效海外護照或旅遊證件
    • Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
    • Benefit limit: Amount: 1 · Applies to: 每位旅客會員 · Period: lifetime · Type: limited · Unit: transactions
    • Application or registration is required.
    • 須登記成為 The Twins Rewards 會員,並出示有效海外護照或旅遊證件。
    • 每位旅客會員只限換領一次;數量有限,先到先得,換完即止。
    • 來源將此限量禮遇標示為總值 HK$150;個別禮遇價值分配未列明。
    • 電子現金券的詳細條款請參閱券上條款。
    • 優惠受條款及細則約束;如有爭議,崇光(香港)百貨有限公司保留最終決定權。
    • 旅客尊享禮遇: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
  8. 138138/Department stores×sogoSogo:5% cash rebateBoc Sogo Visa Card5%saving
    138/Department stores×sogo
    Department stores
    Boc Sogo Visa Card5%saving
    CashbackPeriod Limited
    Offer details

    5% saving

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: sogo · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: unlimited
    • Full payment must be made with an eligible BOC SOGO Visa Card by physical card or mobile payment, including Apple Pay, Google Pay, or Samsung Pay.
    • The offer applies to selected merchandise and designated SOGO Hong Kong merchants listed in the Causeway Bay and Kai Tak merchant lists. The merchant list is updated regularly.
    • The 5% cash rebate is not eligible for Gift Points and does not apply to plastic shopping bag charges.
    • For mobile-payment transactions, the rebate is posted to the eligible account on the next working day after the transaction date.
    • The offer is subject to the terms of the respective merchants and can change without prior notice.
    • SOGO Year-Round 5% Cash Rebate Offer Promotion Period: Now – 2026-12-31
    Related credit cards
  9. 139139/Department stores×sogoAEON等商戶:Extra 5X RewardCash for 百貨公司HSBC UnionPay Dual Currency Card5RewardCash reward
    139/Department stores×sogo
    Department stores
    HSBC UnionPay Dual Currency Card5RewardCash reward
    Conditions applyPointsPeriod LimitedCap: HK$2,000.00 · promotion total
    Offer details

    5 RewardCash reward

    Cash-equivalent calculation: extra 5X means HKD5 RewardCash per HKD250 eligible spend = 2.0%.

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: aeon / aeon style / aeon supermarket / apita / bento express by aeon / 中藝 香港 / c生活 / 千色citistore / city super / city super neighbourhood / city super log on / 谷辰 / hktvmall / harvey nichols / living plaza by aeon / log on / marks spencer / mono mono / 先施百貨 / 崇光百貨 / uny 生活創富 / 永安百貨 / 一田 · Type: merchant
    • Requirements: Period spend <: HK$100,000.01
    • Benefit limit: Amount: 2000 · Applies to: extra RewardCash under 2026 最紅自主獎賞 · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
    • Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: extra 5X means HKD5 RewardCash per HKD250 eligible spend = 2.0%.
    • Application or registration is required.
    • Register for 最紅自主獎賞 through HSBC Reward+ or online banking by 2026-10-31.
    • Allocate the extra 5X RewardCash to one selected category.
    • Qualifying spend is counted during 2026-01-01 to 2026-12-31.
    • The first HKD100,000 of qualifying spend is eligible for the extra reward.
    • Maximum extra RewardCash is HKD2,000.
    • The extra reward is in addition to the basic RewardCash.
    • Selected category bucket: 賞購物.
    • Valid only for the listed merchants in the 百貨公司 group.
    • The merchant list and merchant category rules in the terms and conditions apply.
    • 2026 最紅自主獎賞 promotion: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
    Related credit cards
  10. 140140/Department stores×sogoAEON等商戶:extra 5X RewardCashHSBC Visa Gold Card5RewardCash reward
    140/Department stores×sogo
    Department stores
    HSBC Visa Gold Card5RewardCash reward
    Conditions applyPointsPeriod LimitedCap: HK$2,000.00 · promotion total
    Offer details

    5 RewardCash reward

    Cash-equivalent calculation: Source states HKD1 RewardCash per HKD250 spend for the base 1X and an extra 5X. Extra 5X = HKD5 per HKD250 = 2.0% of eligible spend. The source-stated 2.4% is the combined base 1X plus extra 5X; no combined total is emitted.

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: aeon / aeon style / aeon supermarket / apita / bento express by aeon / 中藝 香港 / c生活 / 千色 citistore / citysuper / citysuper neighbourhood / citysuper log on / 谷辰 / hktvmall / harvey nichols / living plaza by aeon / log on / marks and spencer / mono mono / 先施百貨 / 崇光百貨 / uny / 永安百貨 / 一田 · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Amount: 2000 · Applies to: extra 5X RewardCash across eligible spend · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
    • Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: Source states HKD1 RewardCash per HKD250 spend for the base 1X and an extra 5X. Extra 5X = HKD5 per HKD250 = 2.0% of eligible spend. The source stated 2.4% is the combined base 1X plus extra 5X; no combined total is emitted.
    • Application or registration is required.
    • Register by 2026-10-31 through HSBC Reward+ or the HSBC rewards webpage and allocate the extra 5X to the selected category. The selection cannot be changed or withdrawn after registration.
    • The extra reward applies only to the first HKD100,000 of eligible spend during the promotion and is capped at HKD2,000 RewardCash.
    • The selected-category rule, merchant-code rules and source exclusions remain applicable; the source-stated 2.4% combines base 1X with this extra 5X.
    • Eligible spending is based on the source merchant code or transaction rules; electronic-wallet transactions, unposted, cancelled and refunded transactions are excluded.
    • Spend is limited to the named participating department stores; department-store counters and sale outlets are excluded where stated.
    • 2026 Red Hot Rewards promotion: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
    Related credit cards