Discount Map

Maxim'S Cakes

Latest offers

  1. 3131/Cafés, bakeries and desserts×maxim's cakesMaxim's Cakes: up to 10% off purchasesUp to 10%saving
    31/Cafés, bakeries and desserts×maxim's cakes
    Cafés, bakeries and desserts

    Maxim's Cakes: up to 10% off purchases

    Up to10%saving
    Conditions applyDiscountCheck date conditionsother
    Offer details

    Up to 10% saving

    Added: 2026-09-17

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: other
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: maxims cakes · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • Application or registration is required.
    • The source calls the discount exclusive and asks readers to join Eatizen membership. It does not state whether membership registration is required to redeem the discount or list eligible products.
  2. 3232/Cafés, bakeries and desserts×maxim's cakesMaxim's Cakes delivery service or store pickup(優惠值未列明)—Value not stated
    32/Cafés, bakeries and desserts×maxim's cakes
    Cafés, bakeries and desserts

    Maxim's Cakes delivery service or store pickup(優惠值未列明)

    —Value not stated
    LifestyleCheck date conditions
    Offer details

    — Value not stated

    Added: 2026-09-17

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: maxims cakes · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • For orders of $500 or above, the source states that customers can use delivery service or store pickup. The source does not state the currency or delivery fee.
  3. 3333/Cafés, bakeries and desserts×maxim's cakesMaxim's Cakes free home delivery(優惠值未列明)—Value not stated
    33/Cafés, bakeries and desserts×maxim's cakes
    Cafés, bakeries and desserts

    Maxim's Cakes free home delivery(優惠值未列明)

    —Value not stated
    Fee WaiverCheck date conditions
    Offer details

    — Value not stated

    Added: 2026-09-17

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: maxims cakes · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • Free home delivery applies to orders of $800 or above. The source does not state the currency.
  4. 3434/Cafés, bakeries and desserts×maxim's cakesMaxim’s Cakes and On-Site Bakery 8% off cakesHang Seng Enjoy Spending Card · Generic credit card image8%saving
    34/Cafés, bakeries and desserts×maxim's cakes
    Cafés, bakeries and desserts
    Hang Seng Enjoy Spending Card · Generic credit card image8%saving
    DiscountPeriod Limited
    Offer details

    8% saving

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: maxims cakes / maxims on site bakery · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Applies to: offer · Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • Purchase or pre-order a cake priced above HKD128 at retail price. Hong Kong stores only; online shop excluded. Pay in full with enJoy Card, physically or by mobile payment. Cannot combine with the listed vouchers, coupons or promotions.
    • Last pickup date: 2025-10-01 – 2026-12-31
    Related credit cards
  5. 3535/Dining×maxim's cakes4 yuu Reward Points per HKD1 at listed restaurant and food brandsHang Seng Enjoy Spending Card · Generic credit card image4yuu Reward Points reward
    35/Dining×maxim's cakes
    Dining
    Hang Seng Enjoy Spending Card · Generic credit card image4yuu Reward Points reward
    Conditions applyPointsCheck date conditions
    Offer details

    4 yuu Reward Points reward

    Cash-equivalent calculation: 4 yuu Reward Points per HKD1 spend * HKD1 / 200 points = HKD0.02 value per HKD1 = 2% (rounded to 2 decimal places). The terms set 200 points = HKD1 purchase value; redemption is subject to merchant and programme rules. Requires yuu membership and card linking; excluded, cancelled, reversed or refunded transactions do not earn points.

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: pizza hut / phd / kfc / jade garden / maxims palace / jasmine / the square / shanghai garden / chiuchow garden restaurant / chiuchow garden / peking garden / duck victoria / m and c duck / can lah bistrocity / cafe landmark / muses / wildfire pizzabar / simplylife bakery cafe / simplylife foodplace / kikusan / and you / and btr / and tmr / thai basil / exp / port spot / minh and kok / hong kong day / maxims mx / canteen / deli o / maxims food2 / arome bakery / maxims cakes / paper stone bakery / urban / maxims on site bakery / homebake / starbucks / dondonya / uo show · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Applies to: offer · Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: 4 yuu Reward Points per HKD1 spend * HKD1 / 200 points = HKD0.02 value per HKD1 = 2% (rounded to 2 decimal places). The terms set 200 points = HKD1 purchase value; redemption is subject to merchant and programme rules. Requires yuu membership and card linking; excluded, cancelled, reversed or refunded transactions do not earn points.
    • Application or registration is required.
    • Only for Hang Seng enJoy Visa Platinum and enJoy Spending Card. Per HKD1 spend: 2 points are awarded by Hang Seng for enJoy Card payment; 2 merchant points require scanning the yuu app QR code, tapping the physical enJoy Card at a contactless reader, or entering a membership ID for the named online Pizza Hut, PHD and KFC stores. The list includes the named Maxim’s Chinese, western, m.a.x and fast-food brands, Starbucks, DONDONYA and Uo-Show. Hang Seng points use net posted spend; fees, charges and the listed excluded or reversed transactions do not earn points. Customers must join yuu and link the enJoy Card through the yuu app or a designated merchant in Hong Kong.
    Related credit cards
  6. 3636/Dining×maxim's cakesPizza Hut等商戶:4 yuu Reward Points per HKD1Hang Seng Enjoy Visa Platinum Card4yuu Reward Points rate
    36/Dining×maxim's cakes
    Dining
    Hang Seng Enjoy Visa Platinum Card4yuu Reward Points rate
    Conditions applyPointsCheck date conditions
    Offer details

    4 yuu Reward Points rate

    Cash-equivalent calculation: 4 yuu Reward Points per HKD1 × HKD1 value per 200 yuu Reward Points = 2% cash equivalent. Redemption is subject to the source-stated yuu terms.

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: pizza hut / phd / kfc / maxims chinese cuisine / cafe landmark / muses / wildfire pizzabar / simplylife bakery cafe / simplylife foodplace / kikusan / andyou / andbtr / thai basil / exp / port spot / minh kok / hong kong day / maxims mx / canteen / deli o / maxims food2 / maxims cakes / arome bakery / paper stone bakery / urban / maxims on site bakery / homebake / starbucks / dondonya / uo show · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: 4 yuu Reward Points per HKD1 × HKD1 value per 200 yuu Reward Points = 2% cash equivalent. Redemption is subject to the source stated yuu terms.
    • Application or registration is required.
    • The customer must join the yuu Reward Points Programme and link the enJoy Card through the yuu mobile application or a designated programme merchant.
    • Points awarded by Hang Seng are based on the net amount finally charged to the card; discounts do not count in the reward calculation.
    • Cash advances, fees and charges, Cash Instalment Plan and Spending Instalment Plan transactions, online bill payments, many financial or non-financial institution transactions, stored-value-card or e-wallet purchases or reloads, and unposted, cancelled, reversed or refunded transactions do not earn yuu points.
    • This tier applies to Pizza Hut, PHD, KFC, the named Maxim's food brands, Starbucks, DONDONYA and Uo-Show in Hong Kong. The 4 points comprise 2 points for the enJoy Card and 2 points awarded by merchants.
    Related credit cards
  7. 3737/Cafés, bakeries and desserts×maxim's cakesMaxims Cakes等商戶:8% offHang Seng Enjoy Visa Platinum Card8%saving
    37/Cafés, bakeries and desserts×maxim's cakes
    Cafés, bakeries and desserts

    Maxims Cakes等商戶:8% off

    Hang Seng Enjoy Visa Platinum Card8%saving
    DiscountPeriod Limited
    Offer details

    8% saving

    The source states the numeric discount; the price condition remains in constraints.

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: maxims cakes / maxims on site bakery · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • Percentage note: The source states the numeric discount; the price condition remains in constraints.
    • Unless otherwise specified, the year-round offer is valid until 31 December 2026.
    • Unless otherwise specified, the customer must present the enJoy Card before ordering or purchase and settle the full payment with the enJoy Card.
    • Offers normally apply to standard-price items and cannot be combined with other offers, coupons, cash coupons, membership benefits or storewide discounts; stock and merchant terms can change without prior notice.
    • Cakes above HKD128 at retail price qualify.
    • Hong Kong outlet, payment, stock and cancellation restrictions apply.
    • Maxim's Cakes and Maxim's On-Site Bakery promotional period: 2025-10-01 – 2026-12-31
    Related credit cards