Discount Map

Marketplace

Latest offers

  1. 3131/Other×marketplace指定商戶抽獎:贏取旗下六大品牌獎賞(優惠值未列明)—Value not stated
    31/Other×marketplace
    Other
    —Value not stated
    Conditions applyPrizePeriod LimitedotherMinimum spending: HK$30.00
    指定商戶抽獎:贏取旗下六大品牌獎賞(優惠值未列明) — 1
    Offer details

    — Value not stated

    Added: 2026-09-18

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: other · Document: 合資格 yuu 會員 ID
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: mannings / 7 eleven / wellcome / market place / ikea / starbucks · Type: merchant
    • Minimum requirement: Period: per transaction · Spend: HK$30.00
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • Application or registration is required.
    • 須於香港指定商戶門市消費HK$30或以上。
    • 須在付款前出示或掃描合資格 yuu 會員 ID。
    • 須在 yuu App 開啟活動頁面並按「立即開始」。
    • 消費越多,中獎機會越多;機會數的計算方式未列明。
    • 獎賞來自旗下六大品牌;具體獎品及個別價值未列明。
    • 活動受條款及細則約束。
    • DFI 140周年日日狂賞抽獎活動: Now – 2026-10-29
  2. 3232/Other×marketplaceDFI 140周年抽獎:有機會贏取 yuu 積分(優惠值未列明)—Value not stated
    32/Other×marketplace
    Other
    —Value not stated
    Conditions applyPrizePeriod LimitedotherMinimum spending: HK$30.00Cap: 1,400,000 points · per day
    Offer details

    — Value not stated

    Added: 2026-09-18

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: other · Document: 合資格 yuu 會員 ID
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: mannings / 7 eleven / wellcome / market place / ikea / starbucks · Type: merchant
    • Minimum requirement: Period: per transaction · Spend: HK$30.00
    • Benefit limit: Amount: 1400000 · Applies to: 每日可供抽獎的 yuu 積分獎賞總額 · Period: per day · Type: limited · Unit: points
    • Application or registration is required.
    • 活動適用於指定的香港門市;來源列出 Mannings、7-Eleven、Wellcome、Market Place、IKEA 及 Starbucks。
    • 每筆消費須滿 HK$30。
    • 付款前須出示或掃描合資格 yuu 會員 ID,以取得抽獎機會。
    • 須在 yuu App 打開「DFI 140周年日日狂賞抽獎活動」頁面並按「立即開始」;來源稱可即抽即賞。
    • 來源稱消費越多,抽獎機會越多,但未列明計算方法。
    • 每日有 1,400,000 yuu 積分可供抽獎;每位得獎者的積分數目未列明。
    • 來源只說活動由即日起至 2026-10-29;未列明開始日期。
    • 活動受條款及細則約束;來源未提供條款內容。
    • DFI 140th Anniversary Reward Everyday Lucky Draw: Now – 2026-10-29
  3. 3333/Other×marketplaceDFI 140周年抽獎:有機會贏取六大品牌獎賞(優惠值未列明)—Value not stated
    33/Other×marketplace
    Other
    —Value not stated
    Conditions applyPrizePeriod LimitedotherMinimum spending: HK$30.00
    Offer details

    — Value not stated

    Added: 2026-09-18

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: other · Document: 合資格 yuu 會員 ID
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: mannings / 7 eleven / wellcome / market place / ikea / starbucks · Type: merchant
    • Minimum requirement: Period: per transaction · Spend: HK$30.00
    • Benefit limit: Applies to: 六大品牌獎賞 · Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • Application or registration is required.
    • 活動適用於指定的香港門市;來源列出 Mannings、7-Eleven、Wellcome、Market Place、IKEA 及 Starbucks。
    • 每筆消費須滿 HK$30。
    • 付款前須出示或掃描合資格 yuu 會員 ID,以取得抽獎機會。
    • 須在 yuu App 打開「DFI 140周年日日狂賞抽獎活動」頁面並按「立即開始」;來源稱可即抽即賞。
    • 來源稱消費越多,抽獎機會越多,但未列明計算方法。
    • 獎賞來自六個參與品牌;來源未列明獎品內容或個別價值。
    • 來源稱每日有新獎賞及新得獎者。
    • 來源只說活動由即日起至 2026-10-29;未列明開始日期。
    • 活動受條款及細則約束;來源未提供條款內容。
    • DFI 140th Anniversary Reward Everyday Lucky Draw: Now – 2026-10-29
  4. 3434/Shopping×marketplace指定超市及百貨公司 Pay with Points 260積分兌換HK$1American Express Credit CardAmerican Express Essential Credit CardAmerican Express Explorer Credit CardAmerican Express Gold Credit CardAmerican Express Platinum Credit Card260美國運通積分
    34/Shopping×marketplace
    Shopping

    指定超市及百貨公司 Pay with Points 260積分兌換HK$1

    American Express Credit CardAmerican Express Essential Credit CardAmerican Express Explorer Credit CardAmerican Express Gold Credit CardAmerican Express Platinum Credit Card260美國運通積分
    Conditions applyPointsPeriod Limited
    Offer details

    260 美國運通積分

    Added: 2026-09-17

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 759 store / 3hreesixty / marketplace / olivers / wellcome / aeon / apita / marks and spencer / taste / uny / yata · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Applies to: 260積分 : HK$1 Pay with Points redemption · Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • Application or registration is required.
    • The source defines eligible American Express Cardmembers as participants in the American Express Membership Rewards programme and lists specific Hong Kong-issued cards; only configured aliases are normalized in the optional credit-card field.
    • The offer applies only to eligible transactions directly processed and settled by participating merchants. Transactions processed, billed, collected, or settled by a third party are excluded.
    • Cover it with Points transactions must appear in the online account summary or Amex HK App; Shop with Points transactions must be made at a participating merchant online shop with SafeKey selection.
    • Each redemption requires at least 2,600 American Express points, equivalent to HK$10, and may cover one full or partial eligible transaction or multiple eligible transactions. App transactions must be redeemed for the full eligible transaction amount.
    • The transaction must be redeemed before the promotion period ends. It may take up to 3 business days to display and up to 5 business days to post.
    • Fees, interest, disputed transactions, cancelled or refunded transactions, and redemption of points for cash or other rewards are excluded. Redeemed points cannot be cancelled or returned.
    • The eligible Card account must not be cancelled or overdue at redemption. The Membership Rewards, Cover it with Points, and Shop with Points terms also apply; American Express may suspend or cancel eligibility.
    • This component covers the named participating supermarkets and department stores: 759 Store, 3hreesixty, Market Place, Oliver's, 惠康, AEON, APITA, 馬莎百貨, Taste, UNY and 一田百貨.
    • 260積分 : HK$1 Pay with Points redemption rate: 2026-04-01 – 2026-12-31
    Related credit cards
  5. 3535/Other×marketplace「獎賞錢」禮券計劃:兌換1張「獎賞錢」禮券HSBC Easy Credit Card Visa Platinum CardHSBC Everymile Credit CardHSBC Premier Mastercard · Generic credit card imageHSBC Pulse UnionPay Dual Currency Diamond Credit CardHSBC Red Credit CardHSBC UnionPay Dual Currency CardHSBC Visa Gold CardHSBC Visa Gold Card For StudentsHSBC Visa Signature Card1「獎賞錢」禮券 reward
    35/Other×marketplace
    Other
    HSBC Easy Credit Card Visa Platinum CardHSBC Everymile Credit CardHSBC Premier Mastercard · Generic credit card imageHSBC Pulse UnionPay Dual Currency Diamond Credit CardHSBC Red Credit CardHSBC UnionPay Dual Currency CardHSBC Visa Gold CardHSBC Visa Gold Card For StudentsHSBC Visa Signature Card1「獎賞錢」禮券 reward
    Conditions applyGiftCheck date conditions
    Offer details

    1 「獎賞錢」禮券 reward

    Added: 2026-09-17

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • Application or registration is required.
    • The complete list of eligible merchants is not available.
    • 持卡人須先登記;計劃自2024-06-15起不再接受新申請。
    • 每累積滿$50「獎賞錢」,自動兌換1張等值「獎賞錢」禮券。已登記信用卡賺取的「獎賞錢」會在每月結單日轉至合併信用卡戶口。
    • 每年3月、6月、9月及12月的最後一個工作天結算禮券總值;合資格持卡人於翌月以郵寄方式收到禮券,發券月份為4月、7月、10月及翌年1月。
    • 禮券可在特選商戶門市兌換該商戶的同等價值現金券。兌換時須出示禮券及「合併信用卡」正本;每張禮券只可在同一間商戶兌換。
    • 完整參與商戶名單載於禮券背面。由2026-04起發行的禮券不適用於AEON、崇光百貨及永安百貨。
    Related credit cards
    Eligible credit-card issuer

    HSBC

  6. 3636/Supermarkets×marketplaceWellcome, Market Place, 3hreesixty and Oliver’s 8% off in-storeHang Seng Enjoy Spending Card · Generic credit card image8%saving
    36/Supermarkets×marketplace
    Offer details

    8% saving

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: wellcome / market place / 3hreesixty / olivers the delicatessen · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Applies to: offer · Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • Single net spend of at least HKD100 at physical stores. Present enJoy Card and pay with it. Excludes the listed products and services, including vouchers, Stage 1 infant formula, mobile prepaid SIM cards and designated items. Cannot combine with discount coupons or other special offers. The amount used to qualify is after discounts and yuu points instant cash redemption. The page summary states up to 8% at Wellcome on selected days every month.
    • Year-round offer: Now – 2026-12-31
    Related credit cards
  7. 3737/Other×marketplace3 yuu Reward Points per HKD1 at listed stores and online shopsHang Seng Enjoy Spending Card · Generic credit card image3yuu Reward Points reward
    37/Other×marketplace
    Other
    Hang Seng Enjoy Spending Card · Generic credit card image3yuu Reward Points reward
    Conditions applyPointsCheck date conditions
    Offer details

    3 yuu Reward Points reward

    Cash-equivalent calculation: 3 yuu Reward Points per HKD1 spend * HKD1 / 200 points = HKD0.015 value per HKD1 = 1.5% (rounded to 2 decimal places). The terms set 200 points = HKD1 purchase value; redemption is subject to merchant and programme rules. Requires yuu membership and card linking; excluded, cancelled, reversed or refunded transactions do not earn points.

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 7 eleven / ikea / mannings / wellcome / market place by jasons / market place / 3hreesixty / olivers the delicatessen / market place by jasons app / yuu app / mannings online store / ikea online shopping / gnc · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Applies to: offer · Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: 3 yuu Reward Points per HKD1 spend * HKD1 / 200 points = HKD0.015 value per HKD1 = 1.5% (rounded to 2 decimal places). The terms set 200 points = HKD1 purchase value; redemption is subject to merchant and programme rules. Requires yuu membership and card linking; excluded, cancelled, reversed or refunded transactions do not earn points.
    • Application or registration is required.
    • Only for Hang Seng enJoy Visa Platinum and enJoy Spending Card. Per HKD1 spend: 2 points are awarded by Hang Seng for enJoy Card payment; 1 merchant point requires scanning the yuu app QR code, tapping the physical enJoy Card at a contactless reader, or entering a membership ID at the listed online shops. Hang Seng points use net posted spend; fees, charges and the listed excluded or reversed transactions do not earn points. Customers must join yuu and link the enJoy Card through the yuu app or a designated merchant in Hong Kong.
    Related credit cards
  8. 3838/Supermarkets×marketplaceWellcome等商戶:3 yuu Reward Points per HKD1Hang Seng Enjoy Visa Platinum Card3yuu Reward Points rate
    38/Supermarkets×marketplace
    Supermarkets

    Wellcome等商戶:3 yuu Reward Points per HKD1

    Hang Seng Enjoy Visa Platinum Card3yuu Reward Points rate
    Conditions applyPointsCheck date conditions
    Offer details

    3 yuu Reward Points rate

    Cash-equivalent calculation: 3 yuu Reward Points per HKD1 × HKD1 value per 200 yuu Reward Points = 1.5% cash equivalent. Redemption is subject to the source-stated yuu terms.

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: wellcome / market place by jasons / market place / 3hreesixty / olivers the delicatessen / market place by jasons app / yuu app · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: 3 yuu Reward Points per HKD1 × HKD1 value per 200 yuu Reward Points = 1.5% cash equivalent. Redemption is subject to the source stated yuu terms.
    • Application or registration is required.
    • The customer must join the yuu Reward Points Programme and link the enJoy Card through the yuu mobile application or a designated programme merchant.
    • Points awarded by Hang Seng are based on the net amount finally charged to the card; discounts do not count in the reward calculation.
    • Cash advances, fees and charges, Cash Instalment Plan and Spending Instalment Plan transactions, online bill payments, many financial or non-financial institution transactions, stored-value-card or e-wallet purchases or reloads, and unposted, cancelled, reversed or refunded transactions do not earn yuu points.
    • The source defines the 3-point tier for Wellcome, Market Place, 3hreesixty, Oliver's The Delicatessen and the named apps and online shops.
    Related credit cards
  9. 3939/Supermarkets×marketplaceWellcome等商戶:8% offHang Seng Enjoy Visa Platinum Card8%saving
    39/Supermarkets×marketplace
    Supermarkets
    Hang Seng Enjoy Visa Platinum Card8%saving
    DiscountPeriod Limited
    Offer details

    8% saving

    The card page states 8% at Wellcome and related designated merchants.

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all · Document: The offer applies to Wellcome, Market Place, 3hreesixty, Oliver's The Delicatessen and the named online shops. Physical stores require single net spending of at least HKD100; the named online shops require at least HKD600; Click & Collect requires at least HKD100. The listed vouchers, infant formula, prepaid cards, reloads, designated items and delivery or packaging fees are excluded.
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: wellcome / market place by jasons / market place / 3hreesixty / olivers the delicatessen / market place by jasons app / yuu app · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • Percentage note: The card page states 8% at Wellcome and related designated merchants.
    • Unless otherwise specified, the year-round offer is valid until 31 December 2026.
    • Unless otherwise specified, the customer must present the enJoy Card before ordering or purchase and settle the full payment with the enJoy Card.
    • Offers normally apply to standard-price items and cannot be combined with other offers, coupons, cash coupons, membership benefits or storewide discounts; stock and merchant terms can change without prior notice.
    • The offer applies to Wellcome, Market Place, 3hreesixty, Oliver's The Delicatessen and the named online shops. Physical stores require single net spending of at least HKD100; the named online shops require at least HKD600; Click & Collect requires at least HKD100. The listed vouchers, infant formula, prepaid cards, reloads, designated items and delivery or packaging fees are excluded.
    • Year-round merchant offer: Now – 2026-12-31
    Related credit cards