Discount Map

Klook

Latest offers

  1. 291291/Online shopping×klookAmazon等商戶:5% extra cash rebatePremier Voyage Card5%saving
    291/Online shopping×klook
    Online shopping
    Premier Voyage Card5%saving
    CashbackPeriod LimitedMinimum spending: HK$5,000.00Cap: HK$500.00 · per month
    Offer details

    5% saving

    The source states 5% for the new-cardholder subsequent-month tier; the monthly cap and eligibility conditions limit the offer.

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all · Customer status: new
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: amazon / foodpanda / keeta / klook / kkday / taobao / tmall / pdd pinduoduo / jd com / meituan / dianping · Type: merchant
    • Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$5,000.00
    • Benefit limit: Amount: 500 · Applies to: Each eligible cardholder per calendar month · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
    • Percentage note: The source states 5% for the new cardholder subsequent month tier; the monthly cap and eligibility conditions limit the offer.
    • Available to OCBC Premier Banking customers.
    • The promotion period is 1 January 2026 to 31 December 2026, inclusive.
    • This tier applies to a new cardholder after the first 3 consecutive months after card issuance. The new cardholder must have had the application approved during the Promotion Period and must not have held an OCBC credit card or business debit card in the past 13 months.
    • The cardholder must accumulate eligible retail spending of at least HKD5,000 in each calendar month and make eligible online purchases at the designated platforms in the same month.
    • Eligible transactions by the principal and supplementary cardholders are consolidated and must post by the 15th of the following month.
    • The designated platforms are Amazon, Food Panda, Keeta, Klook, KKday, Taobao, Tmall, PDD (Pinduoduo), JD.COM, MeiTuan and DianPing.
    • The C45 exclusions, once-per-calendar-month rule, HKD500 monthly cap, account-good-standing rule, 90-day crediting rule and clawback rule apply.
    • Promotion Period: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
    Related credit cards
  2. 292292/Online shopping×klookAmazon等商戶:5% extra cash rebatePremier Voyage Card5%saving
    292/Online shopping×klook
    Online shopping
    Premier Voyage Card5%saving
    CashbackPeriod LimitedMinimum spending: HK$5,000.00Cap: HK$500.00 · per month
    Offer details

    5% saving

    The source states 5% for existing cardholders; the monthly cap and eligibility conditions limit the offer.

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all · Customer status: existing
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: amazon / foodpanda / keeta / klook / kkday / taobao / tmall / pdd pinduoduo / jd com / meituan / dianping · Type: merchant
    • Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$5,000.00
    • Benefit limit: Amount: 500 · Applies to: Each eligible cardholder per calendar month · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
    • Percentage note: The source states 5% for existing cardholders; the monthly cap and eligibility conditions limit the offer.
    • Available to OCBC Premier Banking customers.
    • The promotion period is 1 January 2026 to 31 December 2026, inclusive.
    • Existing cardholders receive 5% extra rebate. The source defines new cardholders separately for the 6% first-three-month and 5% subsequent-month tiers.
    • The cardholder must accumulate eligible retail spending of at least HKD5,000 in each calendar month and make eligible online purchases at the designated platforms in the same month.
    • Eligible transactions by the principal and supplementary cardholders are consolidated and must post by the 15th of the following month.
    • The designated platforms are Amazon, Food Panda, Keeta, Klook, KKday, Taobao, Tmall, PDD (Pinduoduo), JD.COM, MeiTuan and DianPing.
    • The C45 exclusions, once-per-calendar-month rule, HKD500 monthly cap, account-good-standing rule, 90-day crediting rule and clawback rule apply.
    • Promotion Period: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
    Related credit cards
  3. 293293/Other×klookSmart Card designated merchants 4.44% Extra CashBackStandard Chartered Smart Credit Card4.44%rate
    293/Other×klook
    Other
    Standard Chartered Smart Credit Card4.44%rate
    CashbackPeriod LimitedresidentMinimum spending: HK$4,000.00Cap: HK$5,000.00 · per statement period
    Offer details

    4.44% rate

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: resident · Document: Valid adult Hong Kong Identity Card; latest residential address proof showing the applicant’s name; income proof. Regular income: latest 1 month computer generated payroll slip or bank statement/passbook showing name, account number and salary entries. Irregular income: latest 3 month documents. Self employed: Business Registration Certificate and latest Profits Tax Demand Note. The bank may request more documents.
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: china mobile hong kong / s ash / circle k convenience store / foodpanda / hktvmall / klook / mcdonalds hong kong / parknshop / watsons / sasa · Type: merchant
    • Requirements: Period spend <: HK$15,000.00 · Period spend ≥: HK$4,000.00
    • Benefit limit: Amount: 5000 · Applies to: Eligible Transaction amount at Designated Merchants that qualifies for Extra CashBack per Card account · Currency: HKD · Period: per statement period · Type: limited · Unit: currency
    • The table tier is Monthly Eligible Spending of HKD4,000 to HKD14,999, measured from accumulated Eligible Transactions in each monthly statement cycle. The page says no separate cashback registration is needed and the offer is available every day. CashBack is credited to the Card account. The first HKD5,000 of qualifying Designated Merchant transactions per Card account per statement cycle can earn Extra CashBack; excess amounts count as Other Eligible Transactions and earn Basic CashBack. The listed merchants include China Mobile Hong Kong, s/ash, Circle K, Foodpanda, HKTVmall, Klook, McDonald’s Hong Kong, PARKnSHOP and its named stores/eShop, Watsons retail stores/eShop, and Sasa retail stores. HK Ticketing is also listed, but its stated promotion end date is 14 February 2026, before this promotion period. Eligible transactions must be completed and posted in a statement cycle in 2026, and the merchant name must appear in the statement as determined by the Bank. For interest-free merchant instalments, only the instalment amount posted during the promotion period earns CashBack, paid monthly. The 5% total shown includes Basic CashBack; it is not an additional reward. Card application requires Hong Kong residency, age 18+, and annual income of at least HKD96,000; the Bank may request more documents.
    • Monthly Eligible Spending must be at least HK$4,000. No CashBack is awarded for a month below this amount.
    • The 5% rate applies only at Designated Merchant outlets in Hong Kong. Digital-wallet transactions qualify only if the merchant name appears on the credit card statement.
    • The 5% includes Basic Cashback. Any Designated Merchant transaction amount above the Spending Cap is counted as Other Eligible Transactions.
    • The PDF refers the promotion period, Designated Merchant list, and total Spending Cap to a web page. These details are not stated in the retained PDF.
    • Eligible Transactions include retail transactions, online transactions, interest-free monthly instalments, and Octopus Automatic Add-Value transactions.
    • Excluded transactions include card-account transfers or top-ups to designated accounts, wallets or FPS; insurance; bill payments; phone or mail orders; gambling; securities; foreign currency, money orders or travellers cheques; financial-institution purchases or services; cash advances; balance transfers; instalment credit; Credit-to-Cash; tax payments; financial charges and fees; and unposted, cancelled, refunded, falsified or unauthorised transactions.
    • Principal and supplementary card spending is pooled by card account and monthly statement cycle. CashBack is rounded down to the nearest cent.
    • CashBack appears on the 360° Rewards Redemption Platform and is not credited automatically. The minimum cash redemption is HK$50 per card account.
    • The Bank may withhold CashBack for an invalid account, poor financial standing, or a missed minimum payment in the previous 12 months. It may recover CashBack after a related transaction is cancelled or refunded. Closing the account forfeits CashBack. The Bank may change or end the scheme.
    • Smart Card CashBack promotion: 2026-08-01 – 2027-01-03
    Related credit cards
  4. 294294/Other×klookSmart Card designated merchants 3.80% Extra CashBackStandard Chartered Smart Credit Card3.8%rate
    294/Other×klook
    Other
    Standard Chartered Smart Credit Card3.8%rate
    CashbackPeriod LimitedresidentMinimum spending: HK$15,000.00Cap: HK$5,000.00 · per statement period
    Offer details

    3.8% rate

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: resident · Document: Valid adult Hong Kong Identity Card; latest residential address proof showing the applicant’s name; income proof. Regular income: latest 1 month computer generated payroll slip or bank statement/passbook showing name, account number and salary entries. Irregular income: latest 3 month documents. Self employed: Business Registration Certificate and latest Profits Tax Demand Note. The bank may request more documents.
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: china mobile hong kong / s ash / circle k convenience store / foodpanda / hktvmall / klook / mcdonalds hong kong / parknshop / watsons / sasa · Type: merchant
    • Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$15,000.00
    • Benefit limit: Amount: 5000 · Applies to: Eligible Transaction amount at Designated Merchants that qualifies for Extra CashBack per Card account · Currency: HKD · Period: per statement period · Type: limited · Unit: currency
    • The table shows a Monthly Eligible Spending row labelled exactly HKD15,000. It does not state “or above” or give an upper boundary, so eligibility beyond that stated amount is unresolved. The first HKD5,000 of qualifying Designated Merchant transactions per Card account per statement cycle can earn Extra CashBack; excess amounts count as Other Eligible Transactions and earn Basic CashBack. The page says no separate cashback registration is needed. Eligible transactions must be completed and posted in a statement cycle in 2026, and the merchant name must appear in the statement as determined by the Bank. For interest-free merchant instalments, only the instalment amount posted during the promotion period earns CashBack, paid monthly. The 5% total shown includes Basic CashBack; it is not an additional reward. Card application requires Hong Kong residency, age 18+, and annual income of at least HKD96,000; the Bank may request more documents.
    • Monthly Eligible Spending must be at least HK$4,000. No CashBack is awarded for a month below this amount.
    • The 5% rate applies only at Designated Merchant outlets in Hong Kong. Digital-wallet transactions qualify only if the merchant name appears on the credit card statement.
    • The 5% includes Basic Cashback. Any Designated Merchant transaction amount above the Spending Cap is counted as Other Eligible Transactions.
    • The PDF refers the promotion period, Designated Merchant list, and total Spending Cap to a web page. These details are not stated in the retained PDF.
    • Eligible Transactions include retail transactions, online transactions, interest-free monthly instalments, and Octopus Automatic Add-Value transactions.
    • Excluded transactions include card-account transfers or top-ups to designated accounts, wallets or FPS; insurance; bill payments; phone or mail orders; gambling; securities; foreign currency, money orders or travellers cheques; financial-institution purchases or services; cash advances; balance transfers; instalment credit; Credit-to-Cash; tax payments; financial charges and fees; and unposted, cancelled, refunded, falsified or unauthorised transactions.
    • Principal and supplementary card spending is pooled by card account and monthly statement cycle. CashBack is rounded down to the nearest cent.
    • CashBack appears on the 360° Rewards Redemption Platform and is not credited automatically. The minimum cash redemption is HK$50 per card account.
    • The Bank may withhold CashBack for an invalid account, poor financial standing, or a missed minimum payment in the previous 12 months. It may recover CashBack after a related transaction is cancelled or refunded. Closing the account forfeits CashBack. The Bank may change or end the scheme.
    • Smart Card CashBack promotion: 2026-08-01 – 2027-01-03
    Related credit cards