- 本頁列作美國運通白金卡禮遇;完整條款須查閱相關頁面。
- 限香港實體分店;須作全數簽賬;適用指定正價產品。
- Assumes the full reward limit is still available. Eligible local dining and pet transactions combined for the card account
- Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.
Some validity dates are unstated. Confirm availability.
city'super、LOG-ON指定正價產品減3%(原文97折)
- Eligible spending: Applies to: city'super / city'super neighbourhood / log on / cafe togather by log on · Type: merchant
- Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: 原文97折;(10 9.7) × 10 = 減3%。
- 本頁列作美國運通白金卡禮遇;完整條款須查閱相關頁面。
- 限香港實體分店;須作全數簽賬;適用指定正價產品。
BOC Cheers Visa Infinite pet spending: 10 Gift Points per HK$1
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 寵物用品 · Type: category
- Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$5,000.00
- Benefit limit: Amount: 400 · Applies to: Eligible local dining and pet transactions combined for the card account · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: 10 Gift Points per HK$1 eligible spend × HK$1 / 250 Gift Points = 4%; no rounding is needed. The 100,000 point monthly shared local dining and pet cap equals HK$400. The 300,000 point combined monthly maximum across all three categories equals HK$1,200. This uses the stated 250 Gift Points = HK$1 cash rebate conversion. Gift Point programme terms are referenced but are not included in the retained files.
- Additional Gift Point programme terms are referenced but are not included in the retained PDFs.
- Eligible card account must remain normal, valid and in good credit condition. Fraudulent, unauthorised, unposted, cancelled or refunded transactions do not qualify; account termination, default or abuse can forfeit the offer.
- Eligible pet transactions include local in-store purchases at pet shops or veterinary clinics under the stated merchant-category codes, and online purchases at pet shops or veterinary clinics. BoC Pay+, AlipayHK and WeChat Pay HK are excluded.
- First HK$10,000 of dining and pet spend reaches the combined monthly cap of 100,000 points; the three categories share an overall monthly maximum of 300,000 points.
- Listed e-wallet, bill, cash-advance, instalment, fee and other excluded transactions do not qualify; transactions must post within 7 days. Points are credited to the main card in the following month.
- Offers are subject to relevant terms and conditions.
- Spend at least HK$5,000 in eligible retail transactions with the Infinite card in each calendar month to earn this rate. Main and supplementary card spending is combined.
- The Infinite card earns exactly 10 Gift Points per HK$1 of eligible pet spending after at least HK$5,000 in eligible retail spending in each calendar month. Main and supplementary card spending is combined.
- The page states 250 Gift Points = HK$1 cash rebate and 15 Gift Points = 1 Asia Mile.
- The source also describes the rate as up to 10X.
- Upon accumulated monthly spending of HK$5,000, dining, travel and pet spending are eligible for 10X Gift Points.
- Visa Infinite qualification: annual income of $600,000 or holding $1,000,000 assets.
- BOC Cheers Visa Infinite Card: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
Open source offer ↗