Discount Map

City Super

Latest offers

Promotion + card
HK$6.886.88%
Purchase amount
HK$100.00
Promotion discount
−HK$3.00
Card reward
HK$3.88
boc cheers card infiniteView details
HK$100.00 purchase
Calculation
HK$6.88
  • Selected amount: HK$100.00
  • Purchase amount: HK$100.00
  • Promotion saving: HK$3.00
  • Card payment: HK$97.00
  • Card reward: HK$3.88
  • Additional charges: HK$0.00
  • Estimated net cost: HK$93.12

HK$6.88 ÷ HK$100.00 = 6.88%

Terms & conditions
  • 須於香港實體分店全數簽賬;優惠適用於指定正價產品。
  • 禮遇須受相關條款及細則限制。
  • Assumes the full reward limit is still available. Eligible local dining and pet transactions combined for the card account
  • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.

Some validity dates are unstated. Confirm availability.

city'super、LOG-ON等香港實體店指定正價產品減3%

  • Eligibility: Audience: all
  • Eligible spending: Applies to: city super / city super neighbourhood / log on / cafe together by log on · Type: merchant
  • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
  • Percentage note: 來源寫明97折;節省率為(10−9.7)×10=3%。
  • 須於香港實體分店全數簽賬;優惠適用於指定正價產品。
  • 禮遇須受相關條款及細則限制。

BOC Cheers Visa Infinite pet spending: 10 Gift Points per HK$1

  • Eligibility: Audience: all
  • Eligible spending: Applies to: 寵物用品 · Type: category
  • Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$5,000.00
  • Benefit limit: Amount: 400 · Applies to: Eligible local dining and pet transactions combined for the card account · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
  • Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: 10 Gift Points per HK$1 eligible spend × HK$1 / 250 Gift Points = 4%; no rounding is needed. The 100,000 point monthly shared local dining and pet cap equals HK$400. The 300,000 point combined monthly maximum across all three categories equals HK$1,200. This uses the stated 250 Gift Points = HK$1 cash rebate conversion. Gift Point programme terms are referenced but are not included in the retained files.
  • Additional Gift Point programme terms are referenced but are not included in the retained PDFs.
  • Eligible card account must remain normal, valid and in good credit condition. Fraudulent, unauthorised, unposted, cancelled or refunded transactions do not qualify; account termination, default or abuse can forfeit the offer.
  • Eligible pet transactions include local in-store purchases at pet shops or veterinary clinics under the stated merchant-category codes, and online purchases at pet shops or veterinary clinics. BoC Pay+, AlipayHK and WeChat Pay HK are excluded.
  • First HK$10,000 of dining and pet spend reaches the combined monthly cap of 100,000 points; the three categories share an overall monthly maximum of 300,000 points.
  • Listed e-wallet, bill, cash-advance, instalment, fee and other excluded transactions do not qualify; transactions must post within 7 days. Points are credited to the main card in the following month.
  • Offers are subject to relevant terms and conditions.
  • Spend at least HK$5,000 in eligible retail transactions with the Infinite card in each calendar month to earn this rate. Main and supplementary card spending is combined.
  • The Infinite card earns exactly 10 Gift Points per HK$1 of eligible pet spending after at least HK$5,000 in eligible retail spending in each calendar month. Main and supplementary card spending is combined.
  • The page states 250 Gift Points = HK$1 cash rebate and 15 Gift Points = 1 Asia Mile.
  • The source also describes the rate as up to 10X.
  • Upon accumulated monthly spending of HK$5,000, dining, travel and pet spending are eligible for 10X Gift Points.
  • Visa Infinite qualification: annual income of $600,000 or holding $1,000,000 assets.
  • BOC Cheers Visa Infinite Card: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
  1. 0101/Shopping×city-supercity'super、LOG-ON等香港實體店指定正價產品減3%3%saving
    01/Shopping×city-super
    Shopping

    city'super、LOG-ON等香港實體店指定正價產品減3%

    3%saving
    DiscountCheck date conditions
    Offer details

    3% saving

    來源寫明97折;節省率為(10−9.7)×10=3%。

    Added: 2026-09-17

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: city super / city super neighbourhood / log on / cafe together by log on · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • Percentage note: 來源寫明97折;節省率為(10−9.7)×10=3%。
    • 須於香港實體分店全數簽賬;優惠適用於指定正價產品。
    • 禮遇須受相關條款及細則限制。
  2. 0202/Supermarkets×city-superCity Super 集團全年 3% 節省優惠American Express Platinum Credit Card3%saving
    02/Supermarkets×city-super
    Supermarkets

    City Super 集團全年 3% 節省優惠

    American Express Platinum Credit Card3%saving
    DiscountPeriod Limited
    Offer details

    3% saving

    The English terms state 3% savings; the Chinese page and terms state 97折.

    Added: 2026-09-17

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: city super / city super neighbourhood / log on / cafe togather by log on · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Applies to: 3% savings on selected regular priced items at Participating Merchants · Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • Percentage note: The English terms state 3% savings; the Chinese page and terms state 97折.
    • The formal terms cover Basic and Supplementary Centurion Cards, The Platinum Card, and American Express Platinum Credit Card issued in Hong Kong by American Express International, Inc.; the page names the Platinum Card and Platinum Credit Card.
    • The cardmember must settle the full payment with an Eligible Card at the physical stores of the Participating Merchants in Hong Kong.
    • The saving applies to selected regular-priced items only.
    • cafe ToGather by LOG-ON charges a 10% service charge based on the original price.
    • The offer is for in-person purchases only; purchases do not earn super e loyalty points or count as accumulated spending.
    • The offer excludes third-party takeaway platforms, self-checkout counters, city’super and LOG-ON E-Shop transactions, gift cards, shopping vouchers, discounted items, and specified items or counters.
    • The offer cannot be combined with the super e-gold card year-round discount, member reward eCoupons, other promotional offers, or coupons, and cannot be exchanged for cash or other products.
    • City Super Group year-round offer: 2026-02-01 – 2027-01-31
    Related credit cards
  3. 0303/Supermarkets×city-supercity'super 3% discount3%saving
    03/Supermarkets×city-super
    Supermarkets
    3%saving
    DiscountPeriod Limitedtourist
    Offer details

    3% saving

    Source states 3%.

    Added: 2026-09-17

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: tourist · Document: Valid non Hong Kong passport or travel document; British National (Overseas) visa excluded.
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: city super · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • Percentage note: Source states 3%.
    • Regular-priced items from Little Mermaid, FusionDeli and RF1; participating ifc mall merchant only; show the website privilege; no combination or exchange; each privilege once per tourist per shop; merchant terms apply; offers may change or end without notice; disputes are final; English version prevails.
    • 2026 Promotion: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
  4. 0404/Groceries×city-superCitysuper and LOG-ON 3% savingsAmerican Express Platinum Credit Card3%saving
    04/Groceries×city-super
    Groceries
    American Express Platinum Credit Card3%saving
    DiscountCheck date conditions
    Offer details

    3% saving

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: city super / city super neighbourhood / log on / cafe together by log on · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Applies to: offer · Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • Selected regular-priced items only; physical stores in Hong Kong.
    Related credit cards
  5. 0505/Department stores×city-superAEON等商戶:Extra 5X RewardCash for 百貨公司HSBC UnionPay Dual Currency Card5RewardCash reward
    05/Department stores×city-super
    Department stores
    HSBC UnionPay Dual Currency Card5RewardCash reward
    Conditions applyPointsPeriod LimitedCap: HK$2,000.00 · promotion total
    Offer details

    5 RewardCash reward

    Cash-equivalent calculation: extra 5X means HKD5 RewardCash per HKD250 eligible spend = 2.0%.

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: aeon / aeon style / aeon supermarket / apita / bento express by aeon / 中藝 香港 / c生活 / 千色citistore / city super / city super neighbourhood / city super log on / 谷辰 / hktvmall / harvey nichols / living plaza by aeon / log on / marks spencer / mono mono / 先施百貨 / 崇光百貨 / uny 生活創富 / 永安百貨 / 一田 · Type: merchant
    • Requirements: Period spend <: HK$100,000.01
    • Benefit limit: Amount: 2000 · Applies to: extra RewardCash under 2026 最紅自主獎賞 · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
    • Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: extra 5X means HKD5 RewardCash per HKD250 eligible spend = 2.0%.
    • Application or registration is required.
    • Register for 最紅自主獎賞 through HSBC Reward+ or online banking by 2026-10-31.
    • Allocate the extra 5X RewardCash to one selected category.
    • Qualifying spend is counted during 2026-01-01 to 2026-12-31.
    • The first HKD100,000 of qualifying spend is eligible for the extra reward.
    • Maximum extra RewardCash is HKD2,000.
    • The extra reward is in addition to the basic RewardCash.
    • Selected category bucket: 賞購物.
    • Valid only for the listed merchants in the 百貨公司 group.
    • The merchant list and merchant category rules in the terms and conditions apply.
    • 2026 最紅自主獎賞 promotion: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
    Related credit cards
5 / 5

Source-listed offers. Check terms.

Credit cards

Card reward
HK$2.002%
Purchase amount
HK$100.00
Reward rate
2%
Estimated net cost
HK$98.00
hsbc unionpay dual currency cardView details
HK$100.00 purchase
Calculation
HK$2.00
  • Selected amount: HK$100.00
  • Purchase amount: HK$100.00
  • Promotion saving: HK$0.00
  • Card payment: HK$100.00
  • Card reward: HK$2.00
  • Additional charges: HK$0.00
  • Estimated net cost: HK$98.00

HK$2.00 ÷ HK$100.00 = 2%

Terms & conditions
  • Assumes the full reward limit is still available. extra RewardCash under 2026 最紅自主獎賞
  • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.
  • Merchant category is not stated; only the matched merchant reward scenario is estimated.

AEON等商戶:Extra 5X RewardCash for 百貨公司

  • Eligibility: Audience: all
  • Eligible spending: Applies to: aeon / aeon style / aeon supermarket / apita / bento express by aeon / 中藝 香港 / c生活 / 千色citistore / city super / city super neighbourhood / city super log on / 谷辰 / hktvmall / harvey nichols / living plaza by aeon / log on / marks spencer / mono mono / 先施百貨 / 崇光百貨 / uny 生活創富 / 永安百貨 / 一田 · Type: merchant
  • Requirements: Period spend <: HK$100,000.01
  • Benefit limit: Amount: 2000 · Applies to: extra RewardCash under 2026 最紅自主獎賞 · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
  • Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: extra 5X means HKD5 RewardCash per HKD250 eligible spend = 2.0%.
  • Application or registration is required.
  • Register for 最紅自主獎賞 through HSBC Reward+ or online banking by 2026-10-31.
  • Allocate the extra 5X RewardCash to one selected category.
  • Qualifying spend is counted during 2026-01-01 to 2026-12-31.
  • The first HKD100,000 of qualifying spend is eligible for the extra reward.
  • Maximum extra RewardCash is HKD2,000.
  • The extra reward is in addition to the basic RewardCash.
  • Selected category bucket: 賞購物.
  • Valid only for the listed merchants in the 百貨公司 group.
  • The merchant list and merchant category rules in the terms and conditions apply.
  • 2026 最紅自主獎賞 promotion: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
  1. 0101/HSBChsbc unionpay dual currency cardHSBC UnionPay Dual Currency Card2%HK$2.00
    Calculation
    HK$2.00
    • Selected amount: HK$100.00
    • Purchase amount: HK$100.00
    • Promotion saving: HK$0.00
    • Card payment: HK$100.00
    • Card reward: HK$2.00
    • Additional charges: HK$0.00
    • Estimated net cost: HK$98.00

    HK$2.00 ÷ HK$100.00 = 2%

    Terms & conditions
    • Assumes the full reward limit is still available. extra RewardCash under 2026 最紅自主獎賞
    • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.
    • Merchant category is not stated; only the matched merchant reward scenario is estimated.

    AEON等商戶:Extra 5X RewardCash for 百貨公司

    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: aeon / aeon style / aeon supermarket / apita / bento express by aeon / 中藝 香港 / c生活 / 千色citistore / city super / city super neighbourhood / city super log on / 谷辰 / hktvmall / harvey nichols / living plaza by aeon / log on / marks spencer / mono mono / 先施百貨 / 崇光百貨 / uny 生活創富 / 永安百貨 / 一田 · Type: merchant
    • Requirements: Period spend <: HK$100,000.01
    • Benefit limit: Amount: 2000 · Applies to: extra RewardCash under 2026 最紅自主獎賞 · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
    • Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: extra 5X means HKD5 RewardCash per HKD250 eligible spend = 2.0%.
    • Application or registration is required.
    • Register for 最紅自主獎賞 through HSBC Reward+ or online banking by 2026-10-31.
    • Allocate the extra 5X RewardCash to one selected category.
    • Qualifying spend is counted during 2026-01-01 to 2026-12-31.
    • The first HKD100,000 of qualifying spend is eligible for the extra reward.
    • Maximum extra RewardCash is HKD2,000.
    • The extra reward is in addition to the basic RewardCash.
    • Selected category bucket: 賞購物.
    • Valid only for the listed merchants in the 百貨公司 group.
    • The merchant list and merchant category rules in the terms and conditions apply.
    • 2026 最紅自主獎賞 promotion: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31

HK$100.00 Precomputed estimates. Conditions apply.