Discount Map

香港壽司郎

Latest offers

Promotion + card
HK$12.8447.56%
Purchase amount
HK$27.00
Promotion discount
−HK$12.00
Card reward
HK$0.84
cncbi motion credit cardView details
HK$100.00 budget · item HK$27.00
Calculation
HK$12.84
  • Selected amount: HK$100.00
  • Purchase amount: HK$27.00
  • Promotion saving: HK$12.00
  • Card payment: HK$15.00
  • Card reward: HK$0.84
  • Additional charges: HK$0.00
  • Estimated net cost: HK$14.16

HK$12.84 ÷ HK$27.00 = 47.56%

Terms & conditions
  • 特選大吞拿魚腩每件 $15,原價 $27。
  • 限時優惠;圖中文字列出「10月20日星 星期二」,JSON 文字稱「今日(10月20日)」。年份及完整優惠有效期未列明。
  • 指定日期全線分店供應,但不包括灣仔英皇集團中心店及深水埗西九龍中心店。
  • 數量有限,售完即止。
  • 來源只寫「$15/件」,未列明貨幣。
  • 活動受條款及細則約束。如有任何爭議,香港壽司郎保留最終決定權。
  • Availability or remaining campaign quota needs confirmation.
  • Confirm offer eligibility: Document: Keep the original sales slips and official payment records; the Bank may request them for inspection..
  • Assumes the full reward limit is still available. 5.6% extra cash rebate on eligible dining and online transactions per calendar month
  • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.

Some validity dates are unstated. Confirm availability.

壽司郎特選大吞拿魚腩優惠價 $15/件

  • Eligibility: Audience: all
  • Eligible spending: Applies to: 壽司郎 · Type: merchant
  • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
  • Percentage note: 按來源列出的每件原價 $27 及優惠價 $15 計算:(27 15) / 27 × 100 = 44.44%(四捨五入至小數點後兩位)。此比率按每件原價計算;來源未列明貨幣。
  • 特選大吞拿魚腩每件 $15,原價 $27。
  • 限時優惠;圖中文字列出「10月20日星 星期二」,JSON 文字稱「今日(10月20日)」。年份及完整優惠有效期未列明。
  • 指定日期全線分店供應,但不包括灣仔英皇集團中心店及深水埗西九龍中心店。
  • 數量有限,售完即止。
  • 來源只寫「$15/件」,未列明貨幣。
  • 活動受條款及細則約束。如有任何爭議,香港壽司郎保留最終決定權。

CNCBI Motion Credit Card dining and online: 5.6% extra cash rebate

  • Eligibility: Audience: all · Document: Keep the original sales slips and official payment records; the Bank may request them for inspection.
  • Eligible spending: Applies to: 餐飲 / 網上購物 · Type: category
  • Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$3,800.00
  • Benefit limit: Amount: 200 · Applies to: 5.6% extra cash rebate on eligible dining and online transactions per calendar month · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
  • Accumulate HK$3,800 or more in eligible retail transactions with the Motion Credit Card in a calendar month.
  • Applies to principal and supplementary Motion Credit Cards. A cardmember must accumulate HKD 3,800 or more in eligible retail transactions in the same calendar month. Eligible dining transactions are local or overseas food and beverage retail transactions identified by Mastercard or the acquirer, with official payment records, and posted when the rebate is rewarded. Excludes hotel dining, hotel banquets, private parties or functions, private rooms, private kitchens, food-court, supermarket or department-store food outlets, associations, clubhouses and bakeries. The 6% includes basic and extra cash rebate; the HKD 200 monthly cap is shared with eligible online transactions. The extra rebate is credited within four months after the transaction month and is available once per transaction. Excludes listed ineligible transactions such as e-wallet, P2P, FPS, autopay, bill payments, Octopus add-value, instalment repayments, fees, insurance, tax, investment, fund-transfer and e-wallet reload transactions, and unposted, refunded, invalid or unauthorised transactions. The Bank decides eligibility. Foreign currency transactions are converted to HKD at the Bank rate. The card account must be valid and in good standing when the rebate is awarded. Unused or uncredited rebate is forfeited if the account closes. Rebate is not transferable or redeemable for cash and can offset new retail purchases only, not an outstanding statement balance. It cannot be combined with other promotions unless stated. Use is subject to the Cardmember Agreement and other applicable promotion terms. Fraud or abuse can forfeit the rebate. The Bank may amend or cancel the promotion; its dispute decision is final. Hong Kong law applies and the English terms prevail.
  • Applies to principal and supplementary Motion Credit Cards. A cardmember must accumulate HKD 3,800 or more in eligible retail transactions in the same calendar month. Eligible online transactions are internet retail transactions identified by Mastercard or the acquirer, with official payment records, and posted when the rebate is rewarded. Online supermarkets are excluded. The 6% includes basic and extra cash rebate; the HKD 200 monthly cap is shared with eligible dining transactions. The extra rebate is credited within four months after the transaction month and is available once per transaction. Excludes listed ineligible transactions such as e-wallet, P2P, FPS, autopay, bill payments, Octopus add-value, instalment repayments, fees, insurance, tax, investment, fund-transfer and e-wallet reload transactions, and unposted, refunded, invalid or unauthorised transactions. The Bank decides eligibility. Foreign currency transactions are converted to HKD at the Bank rate. The card account must be valid and in good standing when the rebate is awarded. Unused or uncredited rebate is forfeited if the account closes. Rebate is not transferable or redeemable for cash and can offset new retail purchases only, not an outstanding statement balance. It cannot be combined with other promotions unless stated. Use is subject to the Cardmember Agreement and other applicable promotion terms. Fraud or abuse can forfeit the rebate. The Bank may amend or cancel the promotion; its dispute decision is final. Hong Kong law applies and the English terms prevail.
  • Dining and online spending exclude WeChat Pay, WeChat Pay HK, Alipay, AlipayHK, PayMe, and FPS transactions.
  • Eligible dining includes local or overseas food and beverage outlets based on merchant codes. Exclusions include hotel dining and banquets, private events, food courts, supermarkets, department stores, club houses, and bakeries.
  • Eligible online spending is based on internet transaction types and merchant codes; online supermarkets are excluded.
  • The Bank decides transaction eligibility. The page also states a HK$400 monthly maximum for basic cash rebate, calculated using the lower of the cardmember's credit limit or HK$100,000 of eligible transactions.
  • The page does not state whether the 0.4% basic rebate has the same eligibility when the HK$3,800 condition is not met.
  • The page says the 0.4% basic cash rebate is included in the 6% total for eligible dining and online spending after HK$3,800 or more in eligible retail transactions in a calendar month.
  • Eligible dining and online transactions: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
  1. 0101/Local dining×香港壽司郎壽司郎生三文魚壽司:2貫增至3貫,$1717HKD price
    01/Local dining×香港壽司郎
    Local dining
    17HKD price
    Promotional PriceCheck date conditions
    壽司郎生三文魚壽司:2貫增至3貫,$17 — 1
    Offer details

    17 HKD price

    原文未列明折扣百分比或比較價格,無法計算折扣百分比。

    Added: 2026-10-27

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 壽司郎 · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • Percentage note: 原文未列明折扣百分比或比較價格,無法計算折扣百分比。
    • 生三文魚壽司由2貫增至3貫,加量不加價。
    • 限期商品於10月27日(二)至10月29日(四)發售,共3日;年份未列明。
    • 只限灣仔英皇集團中心店及深水埗西九龍中心店有售。
    • 數量有限,售完即止。
    • 詳情請向店員查詢。
  2. 0202/Local dining×香港壽司郎壽司郎生三文魚腩壽司:2貫增至3貫,$2222HKD price
    02/Local dining×香港壽司郎
    Local dining
    22HKD price
    Promotional PriceCheck date conditions
    壽司郎生三文魚腩壽司:2貫增至3貫,$22 — 1
    Offer details

    22 HKD price

    原文未列明折扣百分比或比較價格,無法計算折扣百分比。

    Added: 2026-10-27

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 壽司郎 · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • Percentage note: 原文未列明折扣百分比或比較價格,無法計算折扣百分比。
    • 生三文魚腩壽司由2貫增至3貫,加量不加價。
    • 限期商品於10月27日(二)至10月29日(四)發售,共3日;年份未列明。
    • 只限灣仔英皇集團中心店及深水埗西九龍中心店有售。
    • 數量有限,售完即止。
    • 詳情請向店員查詢。
  3. 0303/Local dining×香港壽司郎壽司郎特選大吞拿魚腩優惠價 $15/件15$/件 price
    03/Local dining×香港壽司郎
    Local dining
    15$/件 price
    Promotional PriceCheck date conditions
    壽司郎特選大吞拿魚腩優惠價 $15/件 — 1
    Offer details

    15 $/件 price

    按來源列出的每件原價 $27 及優惠價 $15 計算:(27 - 15) / 27 × 100 = 44.44%(四捨五入至小數點後兩位)。此比率按每件原價計算;來源未列明貨幣。

    Added: 2026-10-20

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 壽司郎 · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • Percentage note: 按來源列出的每件原價 $27 及優惠價 $15 計算:(27 15) / 27 × 100 = 44.44%(四捨五入至小數點後兩位)。此比率按每件原價計算;來源未列明貨幣。
    • 特選大吞拿魚腩每件 $15,原價 $27。
    • 限時優惠;圖中文字列出「10月20日星 星期二」,JSON 文字稱「今日(10月20日)」。年份及完整優惠有效期未列明。
    • 指定日期全線分店供應,但不包括灣仔英皇集團中心店及深水埗西九龍中心店。
    • 數量有限,售完即止。
    • 來源只寫「$15/件」,未列明貨幣。
    • 活動受條款及細則約束。如有任何爭議,香港壽司郎保留最終決定權。
  4. 0404/Local dining×香港壽司郎壽司郎生三文魚腩三貫優惠價 HK$22/碟22HKD price
    04/Local dining×香港壽司郎
    Local dining
    22HKD price
    Promotional PriceCheck date conditions
    壽司郎生三文魚腩三貫優惠價 HK$22/碟 — 1
    Offer details

    22 HKD price

    Added: 2026-10-15

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: sushiro · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Applies to: 壽司郎生三文魚腩三貫優惠價 · Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • 三文魚腩2+1貫;加量唔加價。
    • 今日限定;JSON標題列明10月14日一日限定。
    • 平均每貫約HK$7.3。
    • 全線壽司郎分店有售,但灣仔英皇集團中心店及深水埗西九龍中心店除外。
  5. 0505/Dining×香港壽司郎壽司郎生三文魚腩壽司:由2貫加至3貫,額外1貫不加價1生三文魚腩壽司 reward
    05/Dining×香港壽司郎
    Dining
    1生三文魚腩壽司 reward
    GiftCheck date conditions
    壽司郎生三文魚腩壽司:由2貫加至3貫,額外1貫不加價 — 1
    Offer details

    1 生三文魚腩壽司 reward

    Added: 2026-10-14

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 壽司郎 · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • Markdown列為10月14日星期三,JSON列為今日(10月14日);年份未列明。
    • 售價為$22;來源未標示貨幣。
    • 數量有限,售完即止。
    • 適用於壽司郎全線分店,但灣仔英皇集團中心店及深水埗西九龍中心店除外。
  6. 0606/Local dining×香港壽司郎壽司郎特盛粟米沙律軍艦售 $1212HKD price
    06/Local dining×香港壽司郎
    Local dining
    12HKD price
    Promotional PriceCheck date conditions
    壽司郎特盛粟米沙律軍艦售 $12 — 1
    Offer details

    12 HKD price

    Added: 2026-10-12

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 壽司郎 · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • 粟米軍艦免費升級。
    • 全線壽司郎加量不加價。
    • 由即起提供。
    • 數量有限,售完即止。
    • 適用於壽司郎全線分店;灣仔英皇集團中心店及深水埗西九龍中心店除外。
  7. 0707/Local dining×香港壽司郎壽司郎納豆軍艦、溏心蛋軍艦及八爪魚香腸包優惠價 $12/碟12HKD price
  8. 0808/Local dining×香港壽司郎壽司郎極上大吞拿魚腩優惠價 $12/碟12HKD price
    08/Local dining×香港壽司郎
    Local dining
    12HKD price
    Promotional PriceCheck date conditions
    Offer details

    12 HKD price

    Added: 2026-10-05

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 壽司郎 · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • 新店限定優惠;西九龍中心2樓201號舖。
    • 價格為每碟$12。
    • 售完即止。
  9. 0909/Local dining×香港壽司郎壽司郎堂食送隨機萌抱壽司大公仔(優惠值未列明)—Value not stated
    09/Local dining×香港壽司郎
    Local dining
    —Value not stated
    GiftCheck date conditionsMinimum spending: HK$100.00
    Offer details

    — Value not stated

    Added: 2026-10-05

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 壽司郎 · Type: merchant
    • Minimum requirement: Period: per transaction · Spend: HK$100.00
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • 僅限西九龍中心店堂食。
    • 堂食消費滿$100。
    • 僅限頭50組入座中的第1至第5組。
    • 大公仔送完即止。
  10. 1010/Local dining×香港壽司郎壽司郎堂食送萌抱壽司福袋(優惠值未列明)—Value not stated
    10/Local dining×香港壽司郎
    Local dining
    —Value not stated
    GiftCheck date conditionsMinimum spending: HK$100.00
    Offer details

    — Value not stated

    Added: 2026-10-05

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 壽司郎 · Type: merchant
    • Minimum requirement: Period: per transaction · Spend: HK$100.00
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • 僅限西九龍中心店堂食。
    • 堂食消費滿$100。
    • 僅限頭50組入座中的第6至第50組。
    • 福袋送完即止。
  11. 1111/Local dining×香港壽司郎壽司郎堂食送深水埗限定款魷魚小萌虎文件夾(優惠值未列明)—Value not stated
    11/Local dining×香港壽司郎
    Local dining
    —Value not stated
    GiftCheck date conditionsMinimum spending: HK$200.00
    Offer details

    — Value not stated

    Added: 2026-10-05

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 壽司郎 · Type: merchant
    • Minimum requirement: Period: per transaction · Spend: HK$200.00
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • 僅限西九龍中心店堂食。
    • 堂食消費滿$200。
    • 僅限頭50組入座。
  12. 1212/Dining×香港壽司郎壽司郎炙燒焦糖鵝肝壽司每件 HK$1717HKD price
    12/Dining×香港壽司郎
    Dining
    17HKD price
    Promotional PriceCheck date conditions
    壽司郎炙燒焦糖鵝肝壽司每件 HK$17 — 1
    Offer details

    17 HKD price

    Added: 2026-09-30

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 壽司郎 · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Applies to: 炙燒焦糖鵝肝壽司 · Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • 限定商品於壽司郎全線分店有售,但深水埗西九龍中心店及灣仔英皇集團中心店除外。
    • 數量有限,售完即止。
    • 詳情請向店員查詢。
    • 發售期為9月28日至30日;來源未列年份。
  13. 1313/Local dining×香港壽司郎壽司郎炙燒焦糖鵝肝每碟 HK$1717HKD price
    13/Local dining×香港壽司郎
    Local dining
    17HKD price
    Promotional PriceCheck date conditions
    壽司郎炙燒焦糖鵝肝每碟 HK$17 — 1
    Offer details

    17 HKD price

    來源未列明折扣率或比較價,無法計算折扣百分比。

    Added: 2026-09-30

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: sushiro · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • Percentage note: 來源未列明折扣率或比較價,無法計算折扣百分比。
    • 供應期為9月28日至9月30日,來源未列年份;快閃三日。
    • 全線壽司郎分店供應,深水埗西九龍中心店及灣仔英皇集團中心店除外。
    • 數量有限,售完即止。
  14. 1414/Other×香港壽司郎Red指定本地及海外商戶賺8% RewardCashHSBC Red Credit Card8%saving
    14/Other×香港壽司郎
    Other
    HSBC Red Credit Card8%saving
    CashbackPeriod LimitedCap: HK$100.00 · per month
    Offer details

    8% saving

    Added: 2026-09-24

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: sushiro / tamjai samgor / tamjai yunnan / bakehouse / decathlon / namco / taito station / sephora / cosme store / 3coins / familymart japan / suica / tmoney / olive young korea · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Amount: 100 · Applies to: 指定商戶RewardCash · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
    • 指定商戶清單及合資格交易依條款;2026-07-15新增南韓Olive Young並移除WOWPASS。條款稱額外回贈;網站摘要稱高達8%,合計率未明。
    • Red獎賞計劃: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
    Related credit cards
14 / 14

Source-listed offers. Check terms.

Credit cards

Card reward
HK$5.605.6%
Purchase amount
HK$100.00
Reward rate
5.6%
Estimated net cost
HK$94.40
cncbi motion credit cardView details
HK$100.00 purchase
Calculation
HK$5.60
  • Selected amount: HK$100.00
  • Purchase amount: HK$100.00
  • Promotion saving: HK$0.00
  • Card payment: HK$100.00
  • Card reward: HK$5.60
  • Additional charges: HK$0.00
  • Estimated net cost: HK$94.40

HK$5.60 ÷ HK$100.00 = 5.6%

Terms & conditions
  • Confirm offer eligibility: Document: Keep the original sales slips and official payment records; the Bank may request them for inspection..
  • Assumes the full reward limit is still available. 5.6% extra cash rebate on eligible dining and online transactions per calendar month
  • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.

CNCBI Motion Credit Card dining and online: 5.6% extra cash rebate

  • Eligibility: Audience: all · Document: Keep the original sales slips and official payment records; the Bank may request them for inspection.
  • Eligible spending: Applies to: 餐飲 / 網上購物 · Type: category
  • Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$3,800.00
  • Benefit limit: Amount: 200 · Applies to: 5.6% extra cash rebate on eligible dining and online transactions per calendar month · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
  • Accumulate HK$3,800 or more in eligible retail transactions with the Motion Credit Card in a calendar month.
  • Applies to principal and supplementary Motion Credit Cards. A cardmember must accumulate HKD 3,800 or more in eligible retail transactions in the same calendar month. Eligible dining transactions are local or overseas food and beverage retail transactions identified by Mastercard or the acquirer, with official payment records, and posted when the rebate is rewarded. Excludes hotel dining, hotel banquets, private parties or functions, private rooms, private kitchens, food-court, supermarket or department-store food outlets, associations, clubhouses and bakeries. The 6% includes basic and extra cash rebate; the HKD 200 monthly cap is shared with eligible online transactions. The extra rebate is credited within four months after the transaction month and is available once per transaction. Excludes listed ineligible transactions such as e-wallet, P2P, FPS, autopay, bill payments, Octopus add-value, instalment repayments, fees, insurance, tax, investment, fund-transfer and e-wallet reload transactions, and unposted, refunded, invalid or unauthorised transactions. The Bank decides eligibility. Foreign currency transactions are converted to HKD at the Bank rate. The card account must be valid and in good standing when the rebate is awarded. Unused or uncredited rebate is forfeited if the account closes. Rebate is not transferable or redeemable for cash and can offset new retail purchases only, not an outstanding statement balance. It cannot be combined with other promotions unless stated. Use is subject to the Cardmember Agreement and other applicable promotion terms. Fraud or abuse can forfeit the rebate. The Bank may amend or cancel the promotion; its dispute decision is final. Hong Kong law applies and the English terms prevail.
  • Applies to principal and supplementary Motion Credit Cards. A cardmember must accumulate HKD 3,800 or more in eligible retail transactions in the same calendar month. Eligible online transactions are internet retail transactions identified by Mastercard or the acquirer, with official payment records, and posted when the rebate is rewarded. Online supermarkets are excluded. The 6% includes basic and extra cash rebate; the HKD 200 monthly cap is shared with eligible dining transactions. The extra rebate is credited within four months after the transaction month and is available once per transaction. Excludes listed ineligible transactions such as e-wallet, P2P, FPS, autopay, bill payments, Octopus add-value, instalment repayments, fees, insurance, tax, investment, fund-transfer and e-wallet reload transactions, and unposted, refunded, invalid or unauthorised transactions. The Bank decides eligibility. Foreign currency transactions are converted to HKD at the Bank rate. The card account must be valid and in good standing when the rebate is awarded. Unused or uncredited rebate is forfeited if the account closes. Rebate is not transferable or redeemable for cash and can offset new retail purchases only, not an outstanding statement balance. It cannot be combined with other promotions unless stated. Use is subject to the Cardmember Agreement and other applicable promotion terms. Fraud or abuse can forfeit the rebate. The Bank may amend or cancel the promotion; its dispute decision is final. Hong Kong law applies and the English terms prevail.
  • Dining and online spending exclude WeChat Pay, WeChat Pay HK, Alipay, AlipayHK, PayMe, and FPS transactions.
  • Eligible dining includes local or overseas food and beverage outlets based on merchant codes. Exclusions include hotel dining and banquets, private events, food courts, supermarkets, department stores, club houses, and bakeries.
  • Eligible online spending is based on internet transaction types and merchant codes; online supermarkets are excluded.
  • The Bank decides transaction eligibility. The page also states a HK$400 monthly maximum for basic cash rebate, calculated using the lower of the cardmember's credit limit or HK$100,000 of eligible transactions.
  • The page does not state whether the 0.4% basic rebate has the same eligibility when the HK$3,800 condition is not met.
  • The page says the 0.4% basic cash rebate is included in the 6% total for eligible dining and online spending after HK$3,800 or more in eligible retail transactions in a calendar month.
  • Eligible dining and online transactions: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
  1. 0101/CNCBIcncbi motion credit cardCNCBI Motion Credit Card5.6%HK$5.60
    Calculation
    HK$5.60
    • Selected amount: HK$100.00
    • Purchase amount: HK$100.00
    • Promotion saving: HK$0.00
    • Card payment: HK$100.00
    • Card reward: HK$5.60
    • Additional charges: HK$0.00
    • Estimated net cost: HK$94.40

    HK$5.60 ÷ HK$100.00 = 5.6%

    Terms & conditions
    • Confirm offer eligibility: Document: Keep the original sales slips and official payment records; the Bank may request them for inspection..
    • Assumes the full reward limit is still available. 5.6% extra cash rebate on eligible dining and online transactions per calendar month
    • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.

    CNCBI Motion Credit Card dining and online: 5.6% extra cash rebate

    • Eligibility: Audience: all · Document: Keep the original sales slips and official payment records; the Bank may request them for inspection.
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 餐飲 / 網上購物 · Type: category
    • Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$3,800.00
    • Benefit limit: Amount: 200 · Applies to: 5.6% extra cash rebate on eligible dining and online transactions per calendar month · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
    • Accumulate HK$3,800 or more in eligible retail transactions with the Motion Credit Card in a calendar month.
    • Applies to principal and supplementary Motion Credit Cards. A cardmember must accumulate HKD 3,800 or more in eligible retail transactions in the same calendar month. Eligible dining transactions are local or overseas food and beverage retail transactions identified by Mastercard or the acquirer, with official payment records, and posted when the rebate is rewarded. Excludes hotel dining, hotel banquets, private parties or functions, private rooms, private kitchens, food-court, supermarket or department-store food outlets, associations, clubhouses and bakeries. The 6% includes basic and extra cash rebate; the HKD 200 monthly cap is shared with eligible online transactions. The extra rebate is credited within four months after the transaction month and is available once per transaction. Excludes listed ineligible transactions such as e-wallet, P2P, FPS, autopay, bill payments, Octopus add-value, instalment repayments, fees, insurance, tax, investment, fund-transfer and e-wallet reload transactions, and unposted, refunded, invalid or unauthorised transactions. The Bank decides eligibility. Foreign currency transactions are converted to HKD at the Bank rate. The card account must be valid and in good standing when the rebate is awarded. Unused or uncredited rebate is forfeited if the account closes. Rebate is not transferable or redeemable for cash and can offset new retail purchases only, not an outstanding statement balance. It cannot be combined with other promotions unless stated. Use is subject to the Cardmember Agreement and other applicable promotion terms. Fraud or abuse can forfeit the rebate. The Bank may amend or cancel the promotion; its dispute decision is final. Hong Kong law applies and the English terms prevail.
    • Applies to principal and supplementary Motion Credit Cards. A cardmember must accumulate HKD 3,800 or more in eligible retail transactions in the same calendar month. Eligible online transactions are internet retail transactions identified by Mastercard or the acquirer, with official payment records, and posted when the rebate is rewarded. Online supermarkets are excluded. The 6% includes basic and extra cash rebate; the HKD 200 monthly cap is shared with eligible dining transactions. The extra rebate is credited within four months after the transaction month and is available once per transaction. Excludes listed ineligible transactions such as e-wallet, P2P, FPS, autopay, bill payments, Octopus add-value, instalment repayments, fees, insurance, tax, investment, fund-transfer and e-wallet reload transactions, and unposted, refunded, invalid or unauthorised transactions. The Bank decides eligibility. Foreign currency transactions are converted to HKD at the Bank rate. The card account must be valid and in good standing when the rebate is awarded. Unused or uncredited rebate is forfeited if the account closes. Rebate is not transferable or redeemable for cash and can offset new retail purchases only, not an outstanding statement balance. It cannot be combined with other promotions unless stated. Use is subject to the Cardmember Agreement and other applicable promotion terms. Fraud or abuse can forfeit the rebate. The Bank may amend or cancel the promotion; its dispute decision is final. Hong Kong law applies and the English terms prevail.
    • Dining and online spending exclude WeChat Pay, WeChat Pay HK, Alipay, AlipayHK, PayMe, and FPS transactions.
    • Eligible dining includes local or overseas food and beverage outlets based on merchant codes. Exclusions include hotel dining and banquets, private events, food courts, supermarkets, department stores, club houses, and bakeries.
    • Eligible online spending is based on internet transaction types and merchant codes; online supermarkets are excluded.
    • The Bank decides transaction eligibility. The page also states a HK$400 monthly maximum for basic cash rebate, calculated using the lower of the cardmember's credit limit or HK$100,000 of eligible transactions.
    • The page does not state whether the 0.4% basic rebate has the same eligibility when the HK$3,800 condition is not met.
    • The page says the 0.4% basic cash rebate is included in the 6% total for eligible dining and online spending after HK$3,800 or more in eligible retail transactions in a calendar month.
    • Eligible dining and online transactions: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
  2. 0202/Bocboc cheers card infiniteBoc Cheers Card Infinite4%HK$4.00
    Calculation
    HK$4.00
    • Selected amount: HK$100.00
    • Purchase amount: HK$100.00
    • Promotion saving: HK$0.00
    • Card payment: HK$100.00
    • Card reward: HK$4.00
    • Additional charges: HK$0.00
    • Estimated net cost: HK$96.00

    HK$4.00 ÷ HK$100.00 = 4%

    Terms & conditions
    • Assumes the full reward limit is still available. Eligible local dining and pet transactions combined for the card account
    • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.

    BOC Cheers Visa Infinite local dining: 10 Gift Points per HK$1

    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 本地餐飲 · Type: category
    • Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$5,000.00
    • Benefit limit: Amount: 400 · Applies to: Eligible local dining and pet transactions combined for the card account · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
    • Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: 10 Gift Points per HK$1 eligible spend × HK$1 / 250 Gift Points = 4%; no rounding is needed. The 100,000 point monthly shared local dining and pet cap equals HK$400. The 300,000 point combined monthly maximum across all three categories equals HK$1,200. This uses the stated 250 Gift Points = HK$1 cash rebate conversion. Gift Point programme terms are referenced but are not included in the retained files.
    • Additional Gift Point programme terms are referenced but are not included in the retained PDFs.
    • Eligible card account must remain normal, valid and in good credit condition. Fraudulent, unauthorised, unposted, cancelled or refunded transactions do not qualify; account termination, default or abuse can forfeit the offer.
    • First HK$10,000 of dining and pet spend reaches the combined monthly cap of 100,000 points; the three categories share an overall monthly maximum of 300,000 points.
    • Foreign-currency dining is treated as travel spending; local dining must be settled in HKD at eligible restaurant or dining merchants.
    • Foreign-currency dining spending is deemed to be travel spending.
    • Listed e-wallet, bill, cash-advance, instalment, fee and other excluded transactions do not qualify; transactions must post within 7 days. Points are credited to the main card in the following month.
    • Local dining must be settled in HKD at eligible restaurant/dining merchants. Banquets, private functions/rooms, food courts, supermarkets, department stores, social/sports clubs and BoC Pay+, AlipayHK and WeChat Pay HK are excluded.
    • Offers are subject to relevant terms and conditions.
    • Spend at least HK$5,000 in eligible retail transactions with the Infinite card in each calendar month to earn this rate. Main and supplementary card spending is combined.
    • The Infinite card earns exactly 10 Gift Points per HK$1 of eligible local dining after at least HK$5,000 in eligible retail spending in each calendar month. Main and supplementary card spending is combined.
    • The page states 250 Gift Points = HK$1 cash rebate and 15 Gift Points = 1 Asia Mile.
    • The source also describes the rate as up to 10X.
    • Upon accumulated monthly spending of HK$5,000, dining, travel and pet spending are eligible for 10X Gift Points.
    • Visa Infinite qualification: annual income of $600,000 or holding $1,000,000 assets.
    • BOC Cheers Visa Infinite Card: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
  3. 0303/Bocboc cheers card signatureBoc Cheers Card Signature3.2%HK$3.20
    Calculation
    HK$3.20
    • Selected amount: HK$100.00
    • Purchase amount: HK$100.00
    • Promotion saving: HK$0.00
    • Card payment: HK$100.00
    • Card reward: HK$3.20
    • Additional charges: HK$0.00
    • Estimated net cost: HK$96.80

    HK$3.20 ÷ HK$100.00 = 3.2%

    Terms & conditions
    • Assumes the full reward limit is still available. local dining and pets transactions combined per Signature account
    • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.

    BOC Cheers Visa Signature local dining: 8 Gift Points per HK$1

    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 本地餐飲 · Type: category
    • Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$5,000.00
    • Benefit limit: Amount: 240 · Applies to: local dining and pets transactions combined per Signature account · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
    • Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: 8 Gift Points per HK$1 spent × HK$1 cash rebate ÷ 250 Gift Points = 3.2%. The source states 250 Gift Points = HK$1 cash rebate. The source stated monthly cap of 60,000 points for dining and pet transactions combined equals HK$240 cash rebate equivalent (60,000 ÷ 250); the overall 180,000 point dining, pet and travel cap equals HK$720 (180,000 ÷ 250). No rounding is needed. Gift Points are noncash, nonrefundable and nontransferable; redemption follows the Gift Point Gift Rewards Programme, whose external terms were not read. The cap includes basic Gift Points.
    • The page says products, services, and offers are subject to relevant terms and conditions; it does not state their full contents.
    • Visa Signature card; required annual income of $150,000.
    • Accumulate at least HK$5,000 in eligible retail transactions in the calendar month to earn 8 total Gift Points per HK$1 (basic 1 plus extra 7); otherwise only the basic 1X points apply.
    • Dining must be HKD-settled retail at restaurant or dining MCC merchants. Banquets, private parties, functions or rooms, food-court, supermarket, department-store, social or sports association, and clubhouse outlets are excluded. BoC Pay+, AlipayHK and WeChat Pay HK are excluded.
    • The HTML lists daily meals, takeout, delivery platforms, and birthday or anniversary spending under Dining. Dining spending made and settled in foreign currency is deemed travel spending.
    • Dining and pets share the 60,000-point monthly cap; dining, pets and travel together have a maximum of 180,000 points per month. The cap includes basic Gift Points. Main and supplementary transactions combine.
    • Eligible transactions must post within 7 days; main and supplementary transactions combine. Points are rounded where appropriate and credited to the main account in the following month. The account must remain normal, valid and in good credit standing; invalid, unauthorized, refunded, cancelled or unposted transactions do not qualify. Retain sales slips; company records prevail, and fraud or abuse can forfeit or reverse rewards.
    • Eligible spend excludes e-wallets, cash advance or cash-before-card, bill payments, autopay, Octopus add-value, instalments, fees or finance charges, utilities, stored-value reloads, P2P transfers, financial-institution transactions, gambling, charity, transactions without slips, unauthorized transactions and other company-defined exclusions.
    • BOC Cheers Visa Signature must be issued in Hong Kong. The Gift Point Gift Rewards Programme also applies; its external terms were not read.
    • Signature points promotion period: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
  4. 0404/Citiciti student cardCiti Student Card · Generic credit card image2%HK$2.00
    Calculation
    HK$2.00
    • Selected amount: HK$100.00
    • Purchase amount: HK$100.00
    • Promotion saving: HK$0.00
    • Card payment: HK$100.00
    • Card reward: HK$2.00
    • Additional charges: HK$0.00
    • Estimated net cost: HK$98.00

    HK$2.00 ÷ HK$100.00 = 2%

    Terms & conditions
    • Confirm offer eligibility: Audience: Student.
    • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.

    Some validity dates are unstated. Confirm availability.

    本地餐飲:2% rebate

    • Eligibility: Audience: student
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 本地餐飲 · Type: category
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: unlimited
    • Percentage note: The page states a 2% rebate on local dining spending; the same card block states unlimited automatic rebate and no numeric limit is given.
    • The benefit is displayed for Citi Cash Back Card(Student). The page states 2% rebate for foreign currency, local dining and hotel spendings and separately states unlimited automatic rebate.
    • The local page identifies local dining spending as part of the 2% rebate benefit.
    • The local page does not state a complete merchant-code definition, exclusion list or date rule; linked product terms are not used as evidence.
  5. 0505/HSBChsbc easy credit card visa platinum cardHSBC Easy Credit Card Visa Platinum Card2%HK$2.00
    Calculation
    HK$2.00
    • Selected amount: HK$100.00
    • Purchase amount: HK$100.00
    • Promotion saving: HK$0.00
    • Card payment: HK$100.00
    • Card reward: HK$2.00
    • Additional charges: HK$0.00
    • Estimated net cost: HK$98.00

    HK$2.00 ÷ HK$100.00 = 2%

    Terms & conditions
    • Assumes the full reward limit is still available. extra 5X RewardCash across eligible spend
    • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.

    餐飲:extra 5X RewardCash

    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 餐飲 · Type: category
    • Benefit limit: Amount: 2000 · Applies to: extra 5X RewardCash across eligible spend · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
    • Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: Source states HKD1 RewardCash per HKD250 spend for the base 1X and an extra 5X. Extra 5X = HKD5 per HKD250 = 2.0% of eligible spend. The source stated 2.4% is the combined base 1X plus extra 5X; no combined total is emitted.
    • Application or registration is required.
    • Register by 2026-10-31 through HSBC Reward+ or the HSBC rewards webpage and allocate the extra 5X to the selected category. The selection cannot be changed or withdrawn after registration.
    • The extra reward applies only to the first HKD100,000 of eligible spend during the promotion and is capped at HKD2,000 RewardCash.
    • The selected-category rule, merchant-code rules and source exclusions remain applicable; the source-stated 2.4% combines base 1X with this extra 5X.
    • Eligible spending is based on the source merchant code or transaction rules; electronic-wallet transactions, unposted, cancelled and refunded transactions are excluded.
    • 2026 Red Hot Rewards promotion: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
  6. 0606/HSBChsbc unionpay dual currency cardHSBC UnionPay Dual Currency Card2%HK$2.00
    Calculation
    HK$2.00
    • Selected amount: HK$100.00
    • Purchase amount: HK$100.00
    • Promotion saving: HK$0.00
    • Card payment: HK$100.00
    • Card reward: HK$2.00
    • Additional charges: HK$0.00
    • Estimated net cost: HK$98.00

    HK$2.00 ÷ HK$100.00 = 2%

    Terms & conditions
    • Assumes the full reward limit is still available. extra RewardCash under 2026 最紅自主獎賞
    • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.

    Extra 5X RewardCash for 本地餐飲

    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 本地餐飲 · Type: category
    • Requirements: Period spend <: HK$100,000.01
    • Benefit limit: Amount: 2000 · Applies to: extra RewardCash under 2026 最紅自主獎賞 · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
    • Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: extra 5X means HKD5 RewardCash per HKD250 eligible spend = 2.0%.
    • Application or registration is required.
    • Register for 最紅自主獎賞 through HSBC Reward+ or online banking by 2026-10-31.
    • Allocate the extra 5X RewardCash to one selected category.
    • Qualifying spend is counted during 2026-01-01 to 2026-12-31.
    • The first HKD100,000 of qualifying spend is eligible for the extra reward.
    • Maximum extra RewardCash is HKD2,000.
    • The extra reward is in addition to the basic RewardCash.
    • Valid for Hong Kong restaurants and eateries identified by the eligible merchant category code.
    • Banquets, private functions, private rooms, parties, and listed excluded dining locations are not eligible.
    • 2026 最紅自主獎賞 promotion: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
  7. 0707/HSBChsbc visa gold cardHSBC Visa Gold Card2%HK$2.00
    Calculation
    HK$2.00
    • Selected amount: HK$100.00
    • Purchase amount: HK$100.00
    • Promotion saving: HK$0.00
    • Card payment: HK$100.00
    • Card reward: HK$2.00
    • Additional charges: HK$0.00
    • Estimated net cost: HK$98.00

    HK$2.00 ÷ HK$100.00 = 2%

    Terms & conditions
    • Assumes the full reward limit is still available. extra 5X RewardCash across eligible spend
    • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.

    餐飲:extra 5X RewardCash

    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 餐飲 · Type: category
    • Benefit limit: Amount: 2000 · Applies to: extra 5X RewardCash across eligible spend · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
    • Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: Source states HKD1 RewardCash per HKD250 spend for the base 1X and an extra 5X. Extra 5X = HKD5 per HKD250 = 2.0% of eligible spend. The source stated 2.4% is the combined base 1X plus extra 5X; no combined total is emitted.
    • Application or registration is required.
    • Register by 2026-10-31 through HSBC Reward+ or the HSBC rewards webpage and allocate the extra 5X to the selected category. The selection cannot be changed or withdrawn after registration.
    • The extra reward applies only to the first HKD100,000 of eligible spend during the promotion and is capped at HKD2,000 RewardCash.
    • The selected-category rule, merchant-code rules and source exclusions remain applicable; the source-stated 2.4% combines base 1X with this extra 5X.
    • Eligible spending is based on the source merchant code or transaction rules; electronic-wallet transactions, unposted, cancelled and refunded transactions are excluded.
    • Qualifying spend is Hong Kong restaurant and food-premises spend based on card-network merchant codes; banquet, private-party and whole-venue charges, and food counters or merchants in hotels, department stores and clubs are excluded.
    • 2026 Red Hot Rewards promotion: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
  8. 0808/ICBC Asiaicbc wise gold credit card world mastercardICBC Wise Gold Credit Card World Mastercard2%HK$2.00
    Calculation
    HK$2.00
    • Selected amount: HK$100.00
    • Purchase amount: HK$100.00
    • Promotion saving: HK$0.00
    • Card payment: HK$100.00
    • Card reward: HK$2.00
    • Additional charges: HK$0.00
    • Estimated net cost: HK$98.00

    HK$2.00 ÷ HK$100.00 = 2%

    Terms & conditions
    • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.

    Some validity dates are unstated. Confirm availability.

    ICBC Wise Gold World Mastercard Local and Overseas Spending: 2% Cash Rebate

    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Type: all
    • Benefit limit: Applies to: cash rebate on eligible local and overseas spending · Currency: HKD · Period: not stated · Type: unlimited · Unit: currency
    • Percentage note: The source states a 2% cash rebate, equivalent to 4X bonus points; no calculation was applied.
    • Available to Wise Gold account customers who hold the ICBC Wise Gold World Mastercard. Applies to eligible local and overseas card spending.
    • The Bank calculates the rebate monthly without a conversion step, credits it to the HKD account, and shows it on the statement.
    • Rebates are excluded for cash advances, balance transfers, loan or instalment amounts and repayments, e-wallet purchases or transfers, financial institution transactions including securities brokers, Octopus add-value, donations, gambling, unauthorised or autopay transactions, video game arcades, cinemas, parking, car rental, fuel, transport, card charges, financial or account-service charges, telecommunications, memberships, insurance, utilities, charity, tax, MPF, and other Bank-determined categories. Mainland supermarket, property, motor vehicle, wholesale, hospital, tuition, and related merchant categories are also excluded. Unposted, cancelled, refunded, and unauthorised transactions are ineligible.
    • The source states the rebate is equivalent to 4X bonus points. It does not state an end date.
  9. 0909/Moxmox credit cardMox Credit Card2%HK$2.00
    Calculation
    HK$2.00
    • Selected amount: HK$100.00
    • Purchase amount: HK$100.00
    • Promotion saving: HK$0.00
    • Card payment: HK$100.00
    • Card reward: HK$2.00
    • Additional charges: HK$0.00
    • Estimated net cost: HK$98.00

    HK$2.00 ÷ HK$100.00 = 2%

    Terms & conditions
    • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.

    Mox Credit Card 2% CashBack with Mox+

    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Type: all
    • Benefit limit: Applies to: CashBack from eligible Mox Credit Card transactions · Period: not stated · Type: unlimited
    • Requires Mox+ and the CashBack Spending Rewards Scheme.
    • CashBack and Asia Miles are alternatives under the selected Spending Rewards Scheme; do not add them together.
    • The page refers to the Mox Rewards for Cards Schedule for eligibility and exclusions; that schedule is not in the retained source files.
    • Eligible Mox Credit Card transactions: 2026-09-01 – Not stated
  10. 1010/Standard Charteredstandard chartered simply cash visa cardStandard Chartered Simply Cash Visa Card2%HK$2.00
    Calculation
    HK$2.00
    • Selected amount: HK$100.00
    • Purchase amount: HK$100.00
    • Promotion saving: HK$0.00
    • Card payment: HK$100.00
    • Card reward: HK$2.00
    • Additional charges: HK$0.00
    • Estimated net cost: HK$98.00

    HK$2.00 ÷ HK$100.00 = 2%

    Terms & conditions
    • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.

    Simply Cash Visa Card 2% CashBack on non-HKD-posted eligible transactions

    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Type: all
    • Benefit limit: Applies to: CashBack on eligible Simply Cash Visa Card spending · Period: not stated · Type: unlimited
    • The scheme applies to principal and supplementary Simply Cash Visa Cardholders. Eligible transactions posted in a currency other than Hong Kong Dollars earn 2%. Eligible transactions are retail transactions, including online and interest-free monthly instalment transactions. From 28 June 2026, they exclude card-account transfers or top-ups, insurance, bill payments through SC Online Banking, Phone Banking or JET Payment Services, phone or mail orders, gambling, securities brokers or dealers, specified non-financial and financial institution transactions, wire transfers, money orders, wholesale purchases of precious stones, metals, watches or jewellery, charitable social service organisations, government or public services (including tax payments), Octopus Automatic Add Value, cash advances, balance transfers, Instalment Credit, Credit-to-Cash Preferential Annual Rate amounts, financial charges and fees, and unposted, cancelled, refunded, falsified or unauthorised transactions. Cashback for an interest-free monthly instalment is awarded monthly only on the instalment amount posted that month. Cashback appears on the 360° Rewards platform after posting and is not automatically credited to the card account; the minimum cash redemption is HK$50 per account. Rewards are rounded down to the nearest cent. Principal and supplementary transactions count together. The Bank may deny rewards for an invalid or not-good-standing account or if a minimum payment was late in the previous 12 months; refunded transactions may be clawed back, and rewards are forfeited on account closure. The Bank makes the final eligibility decision. The HTML page describes this as 2% CashBack on foreign-currency spending and states that eligible retail and online transactions at any merchants or categories qualify, with unlimited CashBack all year-round. The formal terms define the rate by transactions posted in a currency other than HKD and set the detailed eligible-transaction exclusions.
    • CashBack under the revised Rewards Scheme terms: 2026-06-28 – Not stated

HK$100.00 Precomputed estimates. Conditions apply.