Discount Map

譚仔三哥米線

Latest offers

Card reward only
HK$5.605.6%
Purchase amount
HK$100.00
Reward rate
5.6%
Estimated net cost
HK$94.40
cncbi motion credit cardView details
HK$100.00 purchase
Calculation
HK$5.60
  • Selected amount: HK$100.00
  • Purchase amount: HK$100.00
  • Promotion saving: HK$0.00
  • Card payment: HK$100.00
  • Card reward: HK$5.60
  • Additional charges: HK$0.00
  • Estimated net cost: HK$94.40

HK$5.60 ÷ HK$100.00 = 5.6%

Terms & conditions
  • Confirm offer eligibility: Document: Keep the original sales slips and official payment records; the Bank may request them for inspection..
  • Assumes the full reward limit is still available. 5.6% extra cash rebate on eligible dining and online transactions per calendar month
  • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.

CNCBI Motion Credit Card dining and online: 5.6% extra cash rebate

  • Eligibility: Audience: all · Document: Keep the original sales slips and official payment records; the Bank may request them for inspection.
  • Eligible spending: Applies to: 餐飲 / 網上購物 · Type: category
  • Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$3,800.00
  • Benefit limit: Amount: 200 · Applies to: 5.6% extra cash rebate on eligible dining and online transactions per calendar month · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
  • Accumulate HK$3,800 or more in eligible retail transactions with the Motion Credit Card in a calendar month.
  • Applies to principal and supplementary Motion Credit Cards. A cardmember must accumulate HKD 3,800 or more in eligible retail transactions in the same calendar month. Eligible dining transactions are local or overseas food and beverage retail transactions identified by Mastercard or the acquirer, with official payment records, and posted when the rebate is rewarded. Excludes hotel dining, hotel banquets, private parties or functions, private rooms, private kitchens, food-court, supermarket or department-store food outlets, associations, clubhouses and bakeries. The 6% includes basic and extra cash rebate; the HKD 200 monthly cap is shared with eligible online transactions. The extra rebate is credited within four months after the transaction month and is available once per transaction. Excludes listed ineligible transactions such as e-wallet, P2P, FPS, autopay, bill payments, Octopus add-value, instalment repayments, fees, insurance, tax, investment, fund-transfer and e-wallet reload transactions, and unposted, refunded, invalid or unauthorised transactions. The Bank decides eligibility. Foreign currency transactions are converted to HKD at the Bank rate. The card account must be valid and in good standing when the rebate is awarded. Unused or uncredited rebate is forfeited if the account closes. Rebate is not transferable or redeemable for cash and can offset new retail purchases only, not an outstanding statement balance. It cannot be combined with other promotions unless stated. Use is subject to the Cardmember Agreement and other applicable promotion terms. Fraud or abuse can forfeit the rebate. The Bank may amend or cancel the promotion; its dispute decision is final. Hong Kong law applies and the English terms prevail.
  • Applies to principal and supplementary Motion Credit Cards. A cardmember must accumulate HKD 3,800 or more in eligible retail transactions in the same calendar month. Eligible online transactions are internet retail transactions identified by Mastercard or the acquirer, with official payment records, and posted when the rebate is rewarded. Online supermarkets are excluded. The 6% includes basic and extra cash rebate; the HKD 200 monthly cap is shared with eligible dining transactions. The extra rebate is credited within four months after the transaction month and is available once per transaction. Excludes listed ineligible transactions such as e-wallet, P2P, FPS, autopay, bill payments, Octopus add-value, instalment repayments, fees, insurance, tax, investment, fund-transfer and e-wallet reload transactions, and unposted, refunded, invalid or unauthorised transactions. The Bank decides eligibility. Foreign currency transactions are converted to HKD at the Bank rate. The card account must be valid and in good standing when the rebate is awarded. Unused or uncredited rebate is forfeited if the account closes. Rebate is not transferable or redeemable for cash and can offset new retail purchases only, not an outstanding statement balance. It cannot be combined with other promotions unless stated. Use is subject to the Cardmember Agreement and other applicable promotion terms. Fraud or abuse can forfeit the rebate. The Bank may amend or cancel the promotion; its dispute decision is final. Hong Kong law applies and the English terms prevail.
  • Dining and online spending exclude WeChat Pay, WeChat Pay HK, Alipay, AlipayHK, PayMe, and FPS transactions.
  • Eligible dining includes local or overseas food and beverage outlets based on merchant codes. Exclusions include hotel dining and banquets, private events, food courts, supermarkets, department stores, club houses, and bakeries.
  • Eligible online spending is based on internet transaction types and merchant codes; online supermarkets are excluded.
  • The Bank decides transaction eligibility. The page also states a HK$400 monthly maximum for basic cash rebate, calculated using the lower of the cardmember's credit limit or HK$100,000 of eligible transactions.
  • The page does not state whether the 0.4% basic rebate has the same eligibility when the HK$3,800 condition is not met.
  • The page says the 0.4% basic cash rebate is included in the 6% total for eligible dining and online spending after HK$3,800 or more in eligible retail transactions in a calendar month.
  • Eligible dining and online transactions: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
  1. 0101/Local dining×譚仔三哥米線譚仔三哥米線365張米線優惠券365米線優惠券 quantity
    01/Local dining×譚仔三哥米線
    Local dining
    365米線優惠券 quantity
    GiftCheck date conditionsother
    譚仔三哥米線365張米線優惠券 — 1譚仔三哥米線365張米線優惠券 — 2譚仔三哥米線365張米線優惠券 — 3譚仔三哥米線365張米線優惠券 — 4譚仔三哥米線365張米線優惠券 — 5譚仔三哥米線365張米線優惠券 — 6譚仔三哥米線365張米線優惠券 — 7譚仔三哥米線365張米線優惠券 — 8譚仔三哥米線365張米線優惠券 — 9
    1 / 9
    Offer details

    365 米線優惠券 quantity

    Added: 2026-10-13

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: other
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 譚仔三哥米線 · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • The info and offer are intended for persons in HK only.
    • Terms and conditions apply.
    • 拍賣會於2026年11月8日下午在滙豐銅鑼灣旗艦分行及卓越理財中心舉行。
    • 原文未列明競投成本或兌換條款。
  2. 0202/Other×譚仔三哥米線滙豐Red信用卡指定商戶8%「獎賞錢」回贈HSBC Red Credit CardUp to 8%saving
    02/Other×譚仔三哥米線
    Other
    HSBC Red Credit CardUp to8%saving
    CashbackPeriod LimitedCap: HK$100.00 · per month
    Offer details

    Up to 8% saving

    Added: 2026-09-21

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: hong kong jockey club / 譚仔三哥米線 / 譚仔雲南米線 / bakehouse / decathlon hong kong / namco / taito station / sephora / @cosme store / @cosme hong kong / 3coins / familymart japan / suica / tmoney / olive young · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Amount: 100 · Applies to: 8% RewardCash at designated merchants · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
    • The reward includes the basic RewardCash and applies only to the named designated merchants.
    • The first HKD1,250 of designated-merchant spending is used for the 8% reward. E-wallet transactions and other excluded transactions do not qualify.
    • promotion period: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
    Related credit cards
2 / 2

Source-listed offers. Check terms.

Credit cards

Card reward
HK$5.605.6%
Purchase amount
HK$100.00
Reward rate
5.6%
Estimated net cost
HK$94.40
cncbi motion credit cardView details
HK$100.00 purchase
Calculation
HK$5.60
  • Selected amount: HK$100.00
  • Purchase amount: HK$100.00
  • Promotion saving: HK$0.00
  • Card payment: HK$100.00
  • Card reward: HK$5.60
  • Additional charges: HK$0.00
  • Estimated net cost: HK$94.40

HK$5.60 ÷ HK$100.00 = 5.6%

Terms & conditions
  • Confirm offer eligibility: Document: Keep the original sales slips and official payment records; the Bank may request them for inspection..
  • Assumes the full reward limit is still available. 5.6% extra cash rebate on eligible dining and online transactions per calendar month
  • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.

CNCBI Motion Credit Card dining and online: 5.6% extra cash rebate

  • Eligibility: Audience: all · Document: Keep the original sales slips and official payment records; the Bank may request them for inspection.
  • Eligible spending: Applies to: 餐飲 / 網上購物 · Type: category
  • Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$3,800.00
  • Benefit limit: Amount: 200 · Applies to: 5.6% extra cash rebate on eligible dining and online transactions per calendar month · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
  • Accumulate HK$3,800 or more in eligible retail transactions with the Motion Credit Card in a calendar month.
  • Applies to principal and supplementary Motion Credit Cards. A cardmember must accumulate HKD 3,800 or more in eligible retail transactions in the same calendar month. Eligible dining transactions are local or overseas food and beverage retail transactions identified by Mastercard or the acquirer, with official payment records, and posted when the rebate is rewarded. Excludes hotel dining, hotel banquets, private parties or functions, private rooms, private kitchens, food-court, supermarket or department-store food outlets, associations, clubhouses and bakeries. The 6% includes basic and extra cash rebate; the HKD 200 monthly cap is shared with eligible online transactions. The extra rebate is credited within four months after the transaction month and is available once per transaction. Excludes listed ineligible transactions such as e-wallet, P2P, FPS, autopay, bill payments, Octopus add-value, instalment repayments, fees, insurance, tax, investment, fund-transfer and e-wallet reload transactions, and unposted, refunded, invalid or unauthorised transactions. The Bank decides eligibility. Foreign currency transactions are converted to HKD at the Bank rate. The card account must be valid and in good standing when the rebate is awarded. Unused or uncredited rebate is forfeited if the account closes. Rebate is not transferable or redeemable for cash and can offset new retail purchases only, not an outstanding statement balance. It cannot be combined with other promotions unless stated. Use is subject to the Cardmember Agreement and other applicable promotion terms. Fraud or abuse can forfeit the rebate. The Bank may amend or cancel the promotion; its dispute decision is final. Hong Kong law applies and the English terms prevail.
  • Applies to principal and supplementary Motion Credit Cards. A cardmember must accumulate HKD 3,800 or more in eligible retail transactions in the same calendar month. Eligible online transactions are internet retail transactions identified by Mastercard or the acquirer, with official payment records, and posted when the rebate is rewarded. Online supermarkets are excluded. The 6% includes basic and extra cash rebate; the HKD 200 monthly cap is shared with eligible dining transactions. The extra rebate is credited within four months after the transaction month and is available once per transaction. Excludes listed ineligible transactions such as e-wallet, P2P, FPS, autopay, bill payments, Octopus add-value, instalment repayments, fees, insurance, tax, investment, fund-transfer and e-wallet reload transactions, and unposted, refunded, invalid or unauthorised transactions. The Bank decides eligibility. Foreign currency transactions are converted to HKD at the Bank rate. The card account must be valid and in good standing when the rebate is awarded. Unused or uncredited rebate is forfeited if the account closes. Rebate is not transferable or redeemable for cash and can offset new retail purchases only, not an outstanding statement balance. It cannot be combined with other promotions unless stated. Use is subject to the Cardmember Agreement and other applicable promotion terms. Fraud or abuse can forfeit the rebate. The Bank may amend or cancel the promotion; its dispute decision is final. Hong Kong law applies and the English terms prevail.
  • Dining and online spending exclude WeChat Pay, WeChat Pay HK, Alipay, AlipayHK, PayMe, and FPS transactions.
  • Eligible dining includes local or overseas food and beverage outlets based on merchant codes. Exclusions include hotel dining and banquets, private events, food courts, supermarkets, department stores, club houses, and bakeries.
  • Eligible online spending is based on internet transaction types and merchant codes; online supermarkets are excluded.
  • The Bank decides transaction eligibility. The page also states a HK$400 monthly maximum for basic cash rebate, calculated using the lower of the cardmember's credit limit or HK$100,000 of eligible transactions.
  • The page does not state whether the 0.4% basic rebate has the same eligibility when the HK$3,800 condition is not met.
  • The page says the 0.4% basic cash rebate is included in the 6% total for eligible dining and online spending after HK$3,800 or more in eligible retail transactions in a calendar month.
  • Eligible dining and online transactions: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
  1. 0101/CNCBIcncbi motion credit cardCNCBI Motion Credit Card5.6%HK$5.60
    Calculation
    HK$5.60
    • Selected amount: HK$100.00
    • Purchase amount: HK$100.00
    • Promotion saving: HK$0.00
    • Card payment: HK$100.00
    • Card reward: HK$5.60
    • Additional charges: HK$0.00
    • Estimated net cost: HK$94.40

    HK$5.60 ÷ HK$100.00 = 5.6%

    Terms & conditions
    • Confirm offer eligibility: Document: Keep the original sales slips and official payment records; the Bank may request them for inspection..
    • Assumes the full reward limit is still available. 5.6% extra cash rebate on eligible dining and online transactions per calendar month
    • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.

    CNCBI Motion Credit Card dining and online: 5.6% extra cash rebate

    • Eligibility: Audience: all · Document: Keep the original sales slips and official payment records; the Bank may request them for inspection.
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 餐飲 / 網上購物 · Type: category
    • Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$3,800.00
    • Benefit limit: Amount: 200 · Applies to: 5.6% extra cash rebate on eligible dining and online transactions per calendar month · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
    • Accumulate HK$3,800 or more in eligible retail transactions with the Motion Credit Card in a calendar month.
    • Applies to principal and supplementary Motion Credit Cards. A cardmember must accumulate HKD 3,800 or more in eligible retail transactions in the same calendar month. Eligible dining transactions are local or overseas food and beverage retail transactions identified by Mastercard or the acquirer, with official payment records, and posted when the rebate is rewarded. Excludes hotel dining, hotel banquets, private parties or functions, private rooms, private kitchens, food-court, supermarket or department-store food outlets, associations, clubhouses and bakeries. The 6% includes basic and extra cash rebate; the HKD 200 monthly cap is shared with eligible online transactions. The extra rebate is credited within four months after the transaction month and is available once per transaction. Excludes listed ineligible transactions such as e-wallet, P2P, FPS, autopay, bill payments, Octopus add-value, instalment repayments, fees, insurance, tax, investment, fund-transfer and e-wallet reload transactions, and unposted, refunded, invalid or unauthorised transactions. The Bank decides eligibility. Foreign currency transactions are converted to HKD at the Bank rate. The card account must be valid and in good standing when the rebate is awarded. Unused or uncredited rebate is forfeited if the account closes. Rebate is not transferable or redeemable for cash and can offset new retail purchases only, not an outstanding statement balance. It cannot be combined with other promotions unless stated. Use is subject to the Cardmember Agreement and other applicable promotion terms. Fraud or abuse can forfeit the rebate. The Bank may amend or cancel the promotion; its dispute decision is final. Hong Kong law applies and the English terms prevail.
    • Applies to principal and supplementary Motion Credit Cards. A cardmember must accumulate HKD 3,800 or more in eligible retail transactions in the same calendar month. Eligible online transactions are internet retail transactions identified by Mastercard or the acquirer, with official payment records, and posted when the rebate is rewarded. Online supermarkets are excluded. The 6% includes basic and extra cash rebate; the HKD 200 monthly cap is shared with eligible dining transactions. The extra rebate is credited within four months after the transaction month and is available once per transaction. Excludes listed ineligible transactions such as e-wallet, P2P, FPS, autopay, bill payments, Octopus add-value, instalment repayments, fees, insurance, tax, investment, fund-transfer and e-wallet reload transactions, and unposted, refunded, invalid or unauthorised transactions. The Bank decides eligibility. Foreign currency transactions are converted to HKD at the Bank rate. The card account must be valid and in good standing when the rebate is awarded. Unused or uncredited rebate is forfeited if the account closes. Rebate is not transferable or redeemable for cash and can offset new retail purchases only, not an outstanding statement balance. It cannot be combined with other promotions unless stated. Use is subject to the Cardmember Agreement and other applicable promotion terms. Fraud or abuse can forfeit the rebate. The Bank may amend or cancel the promotion; its dispute decision is final. Hong Kong law applies and the English terms prevail.
    • Dining and online spending exclude WeChat Pay, WeChat Pay HK, Alipay, AlipayHK, PayMe, and FPS transactions.
    • Eligible dining includes local or overseas food and beverage outlets based on merchant codes. Exclusions include hotel dining and banquets, private events, food courts, supermarkets, department stores, club houses, and bakeries.
    • Eligible online spending is based on internet transaction types and merchant codes; online supermarkets are excluded.
    • The Bank decides transaction eligibility. The page also states a HK$400 monthly maximum for basic cash rebate, calculated using the lower of the cardmember's credit limit or HK$100,000 of eligible transactions.
    • The page does not state whether the 0.4% basic rebate has the same eligibility when the HK$3,800 condition is not met.
    • The page says the 0.4% basic cash rebate is included in the 6% total for eligible dining and online spending after HK$3,800 or more in eligible retail transactions in a calendar month.
    • Eligible dining and online transactions: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
  2. 0202/Bocboc cheers card infiniteBoc Cheers Card Infinite4%HK$4.00
    Calculation
    HK$4.00
    • Selected amount: HK$100.00
    • Purchase amount: HK$100.00
    • Promotion saving: HK$0.00
    • Card payment: HK$100.00
    • Card reward: HK$4.00
    • Additional charges: HK$0.00
    • Estimated net cost: HK$96.00

    HK$4.00 ÷ HK$100.00 = 4%

    Terms & conditions
    • Assumes the full reward limit is still available. Eligible local dining and pet transactions combined for the card account
    • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.

    BOC Cheers Visa Infinite local dining: 10 Gift Points per HK$1

    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 本地餐飲 · Type: category
    • Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$5,000.00
    • Benefit limit: Amount: 400 · Applies to: Eligible local dining and pet transactions combined for the card account · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
    • Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: 10 Gift Points per HK$1 eligible spend × HK$1 / 250 Gift Points = 4%; no rounding is needed. The 100,000 point monthly shared local dining and pet cap equals HK$400. The 300,000 point combined monthly maximum across all three categories equals HK$1,200. This uses the stated 250 Gift Points = HK$1 cash rebate conversion. Gift Point programme terms are referenced but are not included in the retained files.
    • Additional Gift Point programme terms are referenced but are not included in the retained PDFs.
    • Eligible card account must remain normal, valid and in good credit condition. Fraudulent, unauthorised, unposted, cancelled or refunded transactions do not qualify; account termination, default or abuse can forfeit the offer.
    • First HK$10,000 of dining and pet spend reaches the combined monthly cap of 100,000 points; the three categories share an overall monthly maximum of 300,000 points.
    • Foreign-currency dining is treated as travel spending; local dining must be settled in HKD at eligible restaurant or dining merchants.
    • Foreign-currency dining spending is deemed to be travel spending.
    • Listed e-wallet, bill, cash-advance, instalment, fee and other excluded transactions do not qualify; transactions must post within 7 days. Points are credited to the main card in the following month.
    • Local dining must be settled in HKD at eligible restaurant/dining merchants. Banquets, private functions/rooms, food courts, supermarkets, department stores, social/sports clubs and BoC Pay+, AlipayHK and WeChat Pay HK are excluded.
    • Offers are subject to relevant terms and conditions.
    • Spend at least HK$5,000 in eligible retail transactions with the Infinite card in each calendar month to earn this rate. Main and supplementary card spending is combined.
    • The Infinite card earns exactly 10 Gift Points per HK$1 of eligible local dining after at least HK$5,000 in eligible retail spending in each calendar month. Main and supplementary card spending is combined.
    • The page states 250 Gift Points = HK$1 cash rebate and 15 Gift Points = 1 Asia Mile.
    • The source also describes the rate as up to 10X.
    • Upon accumulated monthly spending of HK$5,000, dining, travel and pet spending are eligible for 10X Gift Points.
    • Visa Infinite qualification: annual income of $600,000 or holding $1,000,000 assets.
    • BOC Cheers Visa Infinite Card: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
  3. 0303/Bocboc cheers card signatureBoc Cheers Card Signature3.2%HK$3.20
    Calculation
    HK$3.20
    • Selected amount: HK$100.00
    • Purchase amount: HK$100.00
    • Promotion saving: HK$0.00
    • Card payment: HK$100.00
    • Card reward: HK$3.20
    • Additional charges: HK$0.00
    • Estimated net cost: HK$96.80

    HK$3.20 ÷ HK$100.00 = 3.2%

    Terms & conditions
    • Assumes the full reward limit is still available. local dining and pets transactions combined per Signature account
    • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.

    BOC Cheers Visa Signature local dining: 8 Gift Points per HK$1

    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 本地餐飲 · Type: category
    • Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$5,000.00
    • Benefit limit: Amount: 240 · Applies to: local dining and pets transactions combined per Signature account · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
    • Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: 8 Gift Points per HK$1 spent × HK$1 cash rebate ÷ 250 Gift Points = 3.2%. The source states 250 Gift Points = HK$1 cash rebate. The source stated monthly cap of 60,000 points for dining and pet transactions combined equals HK$240 cash rebate equivalent (60,000 ÷ 250); the overall 180,000 point dining, pet and travel cap equals HK$720 (180,000 ÷ 250). No rounding is needed. Gift Points are noncash, nonrefundable and nontransferable; redemption follows the Gift Point Gift Rewards Programme, whose external terms were not read. The cap includes basic Gift Points.
    • The page says products, services, and offers are subject to relevant terms and conditions; it does not state their full contents.
    • Visa Signature card; required annual income of $150,000.
    • Accumulate at least HK$5,000 in eligible retail transactions in the calendar month to earn 8 total Gift Points per HK$1 (basic 1 plus extra 7); otherwise only the basic 1X points apply.
    • Dining must be HKD-settled retail at restaurant or dining MCC merchants. Banquets, private parties, functions or rooms, food-court, supermarket, department-store, social or sports association, and clubhouse outlets are excluded. BoC Pay+, AlipayHK and WeChat Pay HK are excluded.
    • The HTML lists daily meals, takeout, delivery platforms, and birthday or anniversary spending under Dining. Dining spending made and settled in foreign currency is deemed travel spending.
    • Dining and pets share the 60,000-point monthly cap; dining, pets and travel together have a maximum of 180,000 points per month. The cap includes basic Gift Points. Main and supplementary transactions combine.
    • Eligible transactions must post within 7 days; main and supplementary transactions combine. Points are rounded where appropriate and credited to the main account in the following month. The account must remain normal, valid and in good credit standing; invalid, unauthorized, refunded, cancelled or unposted transactions do not qualify. Retain sales slips; company records prevail, and fraud or abuse can forfeit or reverse rewards.
    • Eligible spend excludes e-wallets, cash advance or cash-before-card, bill payments, autopay, Octopus add-value, instalments, fees or finance charges, utilities, stored-value reloads, P2P transfers, financial-institution transactions, gambling, charity, transactions without slips, unauthorized transactions and other company-defined exclusions.
    • BOC Cheers Visa Signature must be issued in Hong Kong. The Gift Point Gift Rewards Programme also applies; its external terms were not read.
    • Signature points promotion period: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
  4. 0404/Citiciti student cardCiti Student Card · Generic credit card image2%HK$2.00
    Calculation
    HK$2.00
    • Selected amount: HK$100.00
    • Purchase amount: HK$100.00
    • Promotion saving: HK$0.00
    • Card payment: HK$100.00
    • Card reward: HK$2.00
    • Additional charges: HK$0.00
    • Estimated net cost: HK$98.00

    HK$2.00 ÷ HK$100.00 = 2%

    Terms & conditions
    • Confirm offer eligibility: Audience: Student.
    • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.

    Some validity dates are unstated. Confirm availability.

    本地餐飲:2% rebate

    • Eligibility: Audience: student
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 本地餐飲 · Type: category
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: unlimited
    • Percentage note: The page states a 2% rebate on local dining spending; the same card block states unlimited automatic rebate and no numeric limit is given.
    • The benefit is displayed for Citi Cash Back Card(Student). The page states 2% rebate for foreign currency, local dining and hotel spendings and separately states unlimited automatic rebate.
    • The local page identifies local dining spending as part of the 2% rebate benefit.
    • The local page does not state a complete merchant-code definition, exclusion list or date rule; linked product terms are not used as evidence.
  5. 0505/HSBChsbc easy credit card visa platinum cardHSBC Easy Credit Card Visa Platinum Card2%HK$2.00
    Calculation
    HK$2.00
    • Selected amount: HK$100.00
    • Purchase amount: HK$100.00
    • Promotion saving: HK$0.00
    • Card payment: HK$100.00
    • Card reward: HK$2.00
    • Additional charges: HK$0.00
    • Estimated net cost: HK$98.00

    HK$2.00 ÷ HK$100.00 = 2%

    Terms & conditions
    • Assumes the full reward limit is still available. extra 5X RewardCash across eligible spend
    • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.

    餐飲:extra 5X RewardCash

    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 餐飲 · Type: category
    • Benefit limit: Amount: 2000 · Applies to: extra 5X RewardCash across eligible spend · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
    • Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: Source states HKD1 RewardCash per HKD250 spend for the base 1X and an extra 5X. Extra 5X = HKD5 per HKD250 = 2.0% of eligible spend. The source stated 2.4% is the combined base 1X plus extra 5X; no combined total is emitted.
    • Application or registration is required.
    • Register by 2026-10-31 through HSBC Reward+ or the HSBC rewards webpage and allocate the extra 5X to the selected category. The selection cannot be changed or withdrawn after registration.
    • The extra reward applies only to the first HKD100,000 of eligible spend during the promotion and is capped at HKD2,000 RewardCash.
    • The selected-category rule, merchant-code rules and source exclusions remain applicable; the source-stated 2.4% combines base 1X with this extra 5X.
    • Eligible spending is based on the source merchant code or transaction rules; electronic-wallet transactions, unposted, cancelled and refunded transactions are excluded.
    • 2026 Red Hot Rewards promotion: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
  6. 0606/HSBChsbc unionpay dual currency cardHSBC UnionPay Dual Currency Card2%HK$2.00
    Calculation
    HK$2.00
    • Selected amount: HK$100.00
    • Purchase amount: HK$100.00
    • Promotion saving: HK$0.00
    • Card payment: HK$100.00
    • Card reward: HK$2.00
    • Additional charges: HK$0.00
    • Estimated net cost: HK$98.00

    HK$2.00 ÷ HK$100.00 = 2%

    Terms & conditions
    • Assumes the full reward limit is still available. extra RewardCash under 2026 最紅自主獎賞
    • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.

    Extra 5X RewardCash for 本地餐飲

    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 本地餐飲 · Type: category
    • Requirements: Period spend <: HK$100,000.01
    • Benefit limit: Amount: 2000 · Applies to: extra RewardCash under 2026 最紅自主獎賞 · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
    • Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: extra 5X means HKD5 RewardCash per HKD250 eligible spend = 2.0%.
    • Application or registration is required.
    • Register for 最紅自主獎賞 through HSBC Reward+ or online banking by 2026-10-31.
    • Allocate the extra 5X RewardCash to one selected category.
    • Qualifying spend is counted during 2026-01-01 to 2026-12-31.
    • The first HKD100,000 of qualifying spend is eligible for the extra reward.
    • Maximum extra RewardCash is HKD2,000.
    • The extra reward is in addition to the basic RewardCash.
    • Valid for Hong Kong restaurants and eateries identified by the eligible merchant category code.
    • Banquets, private functions, private rooms, parties, and listed excluded dining locations are not eligible.
    • 2026 最紅自主獎賞 promotion: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
  7. 0707/HSBChsbc visa gold cardHSBC Visa Gold Card2%HK$2.00
    Calculation
    HK$2.00
    • Selected amount: HK$100.00
    • Purchase amount: HK$100.00
    • Promotion saving: HK$0.00
    • Card payment: HK$100.00
    • Card reward: HK$2.00
    • Additional charges: HK$0.00
    • Estimated net cost: HK$98.00

    HK$2.00 ÷ HK$100.00 = 2%

    Terms & conditions
    • Assumes the full reward limit is still available. extra 5X RewardCash across eligible spend
    • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.

    餐飲:extra 5X RewardCash

    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 餐飲 · Type: category
    • Benefit limit: Amount: 2000 · Applies to: extra 5X RewardCash across eligible spend · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
    • Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: Source states HKD1 RewardCash per HKD250 spend for the base 1X and an extra 5X. Extra 5X = HKD5 per HKD250 = 2.0% of eligible spend. The source stated 2.4% is the combined base 1X plus extra 5X; no combined total is emitted.
    • Application or registration is required.
    • Register by 2026-10-31 through HSBC Reward+ or the HSBC rewards webpage and allocate the extra 5X to the selected category. The selection cannot be changed or withdrawn after registration.
    • The extra reward applies only to the first HKD100,000 of eligible spend during the promotion and is capped at HKD2,000 RewardCash.
    • The selected-category rule, merchant-code rules and source exclusions remain applicable; the source-stated 2.4% combines base 1X with this extra 5X.
    • Eligible spending is based on the source merchant code or transaction rules; electronic-wallet transactions, unposted, cancelled and refunded transactions are excluded.
    • Qualifying spend is Hong Kong restaurant and food-premises spend based on card-network merchant codes; banquet, private-party and whole-venue charges, and food counters or merchants in hotels, department stores and clubs are excluded.
    • 2026 Red Hot Rewards promotion: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
  8. 0808/ICBC Asiaicbc wise gold credit card world mastercardICBC Wise Gold Credit Card World Mastercard2%HK$2.00
    Calculation
    HK$2.00
    • Selected amount: HK$100.00
    • Purchase amount: HK$100.00
    • Promotion saving: HK$0.00
    • Card payment: HK$100.00
    • Card reward: HK$2.00
    • Additional charges: HK$0.00
    • Estimated net cost: HK$98.00

    HK$2.00 ÷ HK$100.00 = 2%

    Terms & conditions
    • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.

    Some validity dates are unstated. Confirm availability.

    ICBC Wise Gold World Mastercard Local and Overseas Spending: 2% Cash Rebate

    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Type: all
    • Benefit limit: Applies to: cash rebate on eligible local and overseas spending · Currency: HKD · Period: not stated · Type: unlimited · Unit: currency
    • Percentage note: The source states a 2% cash rebate, equivalent to 4X bonus points; no calculation was applied.
    • Available to Wise Gold account customers who hold the ICBC Wise Gold World Mastercard. Applies to eligible local and overseas card spending.
    • The Bank calculates the rebate monthly without a conversion step, credits it to the HKD account, and shows it on the statement.
    • Rebates are excluded for cash advances, balance transfers, loan or instalment amounts and repayments, e-wallet purchases or transfers, financial institution transactions including securities brokers, Octopus add-value, donations, gambling, unauthorised or autopay transactions, video game arcades, cinemas, parking, car rental, fuel, transport, card charges, financial or account-service charges, telecommunications, memberships, insurance, utilities, charity, tax, MPF, and other Bank-determined categories. Mainland supermarket, property, motor vehicle, wholesale, hospital, tuition, and related merchant categories are also excluded. Unposted, cancelled, refunded, and unauthorised transactions are ineligible.
    • The source states the rebate is equivalent to 4X bonus points. It does not state an end date.
  9. 0909/Moxmox credit cardMox Credit Card2%HK$2.00
    Calculation
    HK$2.00
    • Selected amount: HK$100.00
    • Purchase amount: HK$100.00
    • Promotion saving: HK$0.00
    • Card payment: HK$100.00
    • Card reward: HK$2.00
    • Additional charges: HK$0.00
    • Estimated net cost: HK$98.00

    HK$2.00 ÷ HK$100.00 = 2%

    Terms & conditions
    • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.

    Mox Credit Card 2% CashBack with Mox+

    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Type: all
    • Benefit limit: Applies to: CashBack from eligible Mox Credit Card transactions · Period: not stated · Type: unlimited
    • Requires Mox+ and the CashBack Spending Rewards Scheme.
    • CashBack and Asia Miles are alternatives under the selected Spending Rewards Scheme; do not add them together.
    • The page refers to the Mox Rewards for Cards Schedule for eligibility and exclusions; that schedule is not in the retained source files.
    • Eligible Mox Credit Card transactions: 2026-09-01 – Not stated
  10. 1010/Standard Charteredstandard chartered simply cash visa cardStandard Chartered Simply Cash Visa Card2%HK$2.00
    Calculation
    HK$2.00
    • Selected amount: HK$100.00
    • Purchase amount: HK$100.00
    • Promotion saving: HK$0.00
    • Card payment: HK$100.00
    • Card reward: HK$2.00
    • Additional charges: HK$0.00
    • Estimated net cost: HK$98.00

    HK$2.00 ÷ HK$100.00 = 2%

    Terms & conditions
    • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.

    Simply Cash Visa Card 2% CashBack on non-HKD-posted eligible transactions

    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Type: all
    • Benefit limit: Applies to: CashBack on eligible Simply Cash Visa Card spending · Period: not stated · Type: unlimited
    • The scheme applies to principal and supplementary Simply Cash Visa Cardholders. Eligible transactions posted in a currency other than Hong Kong Dollars earn 2%. Eligible transactions are retail transactions, including online and interest-free monthly instalment transactions. From 28 June 2026, they exclude card-account transfers or top-ups, insurance, bill payments through SC Online Banking, Phone Banking or JET Payment Services, phone or mail orders, gambling, securities brokers or dealers, specified non-financial and financial institution transactions, wire transfers, money orders, wholesale purchases of precious stones, metals, watches or jewellery, charitable social service organisations, government or public services (including tax payments), Octopus Automatic Add Value, cash advances, balance transfers, Instalment Credit, Credit-to-Cash Preferential Annual Rate amounts, financial charges and fees, and unposted, cancelled, refunded, falsified or unauthorised transactions. Cashback for an interest-free monthly instalment is awarded monthly only on the instalment amount posted that month. Cashback appears on the 360° Rewards platform after posting and is not automatically credited to the card account; the minimum cash redemption is HK$50 per account. Rewards are rounded down to the nearest cent. Principal and supplementary transactions count together. The Bank may deny rewards for an invalid or not-good-standing account or if a minimum payment was late in the previous 12 months; refunded transactions may be clawed back, and rewards are forfeited on account closure. The Bank makes the final eligibility decision. The HTML page describes this as 2% CashBack on foreign-currency spending and states that eligible retail and online transactions at any merchants or categories qualify, with unlimited CashBack all year-round. The formal terms define the rate by transactions posted in a currency other than HKD and set the detailed eligible-transaction exclusions.
    • CashBack under the revised Rewards Scheme terms: 2026-06-28 – Not stated

HK$100.00 Precomputed estimates. Conditions apply.