Discount Map

位元堂

Latest offers

Promotion + card
HK$10.3210.32%
Purchase amount
HK$100.00
Promotion discount
−HK$5.00
Card reward
HK$5.32
cncbi motion credit cardView details
HK$100.00 purchase
Calculation
HK$10.32
  • Selected amount: HK$100.00
  • Purchase amount: HK$100.00
  • Promotion saving: HK$5.00
  • Card payment: HK$95.00
  • Card reward: HK$5.32
  • Additional charges: HK$0.00
  • Estimated net cost: HK$89.68

HK$10.32 ÷ HK$100.00 = 10.32%

Terms & conditions
  • 購買中成藥(指定推廣產品除外)可享95折
  • Confirm offer eligibility: Document: Keep the original sales slips and official payment records; the Bank may request them for inspection..
  • Assumes the full reward limit is still available. 5.6% extra cash rebate on eligible dining and online transactions per calendar month
  • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.

位元堂 95折優惠

  • Eligibility: Audience: all · Document: 以有效的東亞銀行信用卡作任何有關全數簽賬
  • Eligible spending: Applies to: 位元堂 · Type: merchant
  • Benefit limit: Applies to: 此優惠 · Period: not stated · Type: not stated
  • 購買中成藥(指定推廣產品除外)可享95折
  • 推廣期: Now – 2026-12-31

CNCBI Motion Credit Card dining and online: 5.6% extra cash rebate

  • Eligibility: Audience: all · Document: Keep the original sales slips and official payment records; the Bank may request them for inspection.
  • Eligible spending: Applies to: 餐飲 / 網上購物 · Type: category
  • Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$3,800.00
  • Benefit limit: Amount: 200 · Applies to: 5.6% extra cash rebate on eligible dining and online transactions per calendar month · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
  • Accumulate HK$3,800 or more in eligible retail transactions with the Motion Credit Card in a calendar month.
  • Applies to principal and supplementary Motion Credit Cards. A cardmember must accumulate HKD 3,800 or more in eligible retail transactions in the same calendar month. Eligible dining transactions are local or overseas food and beverage retail transactions identified by Mastercard or the acquirer, with official payment records, and posted when the rebate is rewarded. Excludes hotel dining, hotel banquets, private parties or functions, private rooms, private kitchens, food-court, supermarket or department-store food outlets, associations, clubhouses and bakeries. The 6% includes basic and extra cash rebate; the HKD 200 monthly cap is shared with eligible online transactions. The extra rebate is credited within four months after the transaction month and is available once per transaction. Excludes listed ineligible transactions such as e-wallet, P2P, FPS, autopay, bill payments, Octopus add-value, instalment repayments, fees, insurance, tax, investment, fund-transfer and e-wallet reload transactions, and unposted, refunded, invalid or unauthorised transactions. The Bank decides eligibility. Foreign currency transactions are converted to HKD at the Bank rate. The card account must be valid and in good standing when the rebate is awarded. Unused or uncredited rebate is forfeited if the account closes. Rebate is not transferable or redeemable for cash and can offset new retail purchases only, not an outstanding statement balance. It cannot be combined with other promotions unless stated. Use is subject to the Cardmember Agreement and other applicable promotion terms. Fraud or abuse can forfeit the rebate. The Bank may amend or cancel the promotion; its dispute decision is final. Hong Kong law applies and the English terms prevail.
  • Applies to principal and supplementary Motion Credit Cards. A cardmember must accumulate HKD 3,800 or more in eligible retail transactions in the same calendar month. Eligible online transactions are internet retail transactions identified by Mastercard or the acquirer, with official payment records, and posted when the rebate is rewarded. Online supermarkets are excluded. The 6% includes basic and extra cash rebate; the HKD 200 monthly cap is shared with eligible dining transactions. The extra rebate is credited within four months after the transaction month and is available once per transaction. Excludes listed ineligible transactions such as e-wallet, P2P, FPS, autopay, bill payments, Octopus add-value, instalment repayments, fees, insurance, tax, investment, fund-transfer and e-wallet reload transactions, and unposted, refunded, invalid or unauthorised transactions. The Bank decides eligibility. Foreign currency transactions are converted to HKD at the Bank rate. The card account must be valid and in good standing when the rebate is awarded. Unused or uncredited rebate is forfeited if the account closes. Rebate is not transferable or redeemable for cash and can offset new retail purchases only, not an outstanding statement balance. It cannot be combined with other promotions unless stated. Use is subject to the Cardmember Agreement and other applicable promotion terms. Fraud or abuse can forfeit the rebate. The Bank may amend or cancel the promotion; its dispute decision is final. Hong Kong law applies and the English terms prevail.
  • Dining and online spending exclude WeChat Pay, WeChat Pay HK, Alipay, AlipayHK, PayMe, and FPS transactions.
  • Eligible dining includes local or overseas food and beverage outlets based on merchant codes. Exclusions include hotel dining and banquets, private events, food courts, supermarkets, department stores, club houses, and bakeries.
  • Eligible online spending is based on internet transaction types and merchant codes; online supermarkets are excluded.
  • The Bank decides transaction eligibility. The page also states a HK$400 monthly maximum for basic cash rebate, calculated using the lower of the cardmember's credit limit or HK$100,000 of eligible transactions.
  • The page does not state whether the 0.4% basic rebate has the same eligibility when the HK$3,800 condition is not met.
  • The page says the 0.4% basic cash rebate is included in the 6% total for eligible dining and online spending after HK$3,800 or more in eligible retail transactions in a calendar month.
  • Eligible dining and online transactions: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
  1. 0101/Pharmacies and supplements×位元堂位元堂指定中成藥 95 折(節省 5%)BEA Centennial World Elite Mastercard · Generic credit card imageBEA GoalBEA Goal Credit CardBEA I Titanium CardBEA JCB Platinum Card · Generic credit card imageBEA Mastercard Platinum Card · Generic credit card imageBEA Supremegold World MastercardBEA UnionPay Dual Currency Diamond Credit Card · Generic credit card imageBEA UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card · Generic credit card imageBEA Visa Platinum Card · Generic credit card imageBEA Visa Signature Card · Generic credit card imageBEA World Mastercard5%saving
    01/Pharmacies and supplements×位元堂
    Pharmacies and supplements
    BEA Centennial World Elite Mastercard · Generic credit card imageBEA GoalBEA Goal Credit CardBEA I Titanium CardBEA JCB Platinum Card · Generic credit card imageBEA Mastercard Platinum Card · Generic credit card imageBEA Supremegold World MastercardBEA UnionPay Dual Currency Diamond Credit Card · Generic credit card imageBEA UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card · Generic credit card imageBEA Visa Platinum Card · Generic credit card imageBEA Visa Signature Card · Generic credit card imageBEA World Mastercard5%saving
    DiscountPeriod Limited
    位元堂指定中成藥 95 折(節省 5%) — 1
    Offer details

    5% saving

    95折;(10-9.5)×10=5% 節省。

    Added: 2026-10-08

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 位元堂 · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • Percentage note: 95折;(10 9.5)×10=5% 節省。
    • 適用於有效東亞銀行信用卡或聯營卡(公司卡除外;附屬卡適用);須全數簽賬,並於落單或預訂時及簽賬前聲明使用東亞銀行信用卡。香港適用;不得與其他推廣同用。
    • 指定推廣產品除外。
    • 推廣優惠: Now – 2026-12-31
    Related credit cards
    Eligible credit-card issuer

    Bank Of East Asia

  2. 0202/Pharmacies and supplements×位元堂位元堂 購買中成藥可享 95 折BEA Centennial World Elite Mastercard · Generic credit card imageBEA GoalBEA Goal Credit CardBEA I Titanium CardBEA JCB Platinum Card · Generic credit card imageBEA Mastercard Platinum Card · Generic credit card imageBEA Supremegold World MastercardBEA UnionPay Dual Currency Diamond Credit Card · Generic credit card imageBEA UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card · Generic credit card imageBEA Visa Platinum Card · Generic credit card imageBEA Visa Signature Card · Generic credit card imageBEA World Mastercard5%saving
    02/Pharmacies and supplements×位元堂
    Pharmacies and supplements
    BEA Centennial World Elite Mastercard · Generic credit card imageBEA GoalBEA Goal Credit CardBEA I Titanium CardBEA JCB Platinum Card · Generic credit card imageBEA Mastercard Platinum Card · Generic credit card imageBEA Supremegold World MastercardBEA UnionPay Dual Currency Diamond Credit Card · Generic credit card imageBEA UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card · Generic credit card imageBEA Visa Platinum Card · Generic credit card imageBEA Visa Signature Card · Generic credit card imageBEA World Mastercard5%saving
    DiscountPeriod Limited
    位元堂 購買中成藥可享 95 折 — 1
    Offer details

    5% saving

    Added: 2026-09-27

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 位元堂 · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Applies to: 優惠 · Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • 持有由東亞銀行有限公司(「東亞銀行」)發出的東亞銀行信用卡或及聯營卡(「合資格信用卡」)之持卡人適用,東亞銀行公司卡除外;附屬卡持卡人適用。
    • 持卡人須於推廣期內以有效合資格信用卡於參與商戶作全數簽賬;須於落單/預訂時及簽賬前聲明使用東亞銀行信用卡。
    • 不同參與商戶所接受的東亞銀行信用卡種類可能有所不同,詳情向相關參與商戶查詢。
    • 優惠只適用於香港分店(除特別註明外)。
    • 除非另有指明,優惠不可兌換現金、禮券/現金券或其他貨品/服務,亦不可與 VIP/會籍優惠或其他推廣優惠同時使用。
    • 除非另有指明,優惠只適用於堂食,持卡人或須預先訂座。
    • 除非另有指明,優惠不適用於公眾假期及前夕、節日及前夕、煙花匯演當日、需要收取入場券的日子及商戶指定其他日子;不適用於私人派對、宴會、房間用膳、茶芥及加一服務費。
    • 除非另有指明,優惠只適用於正價貨品及服務,不適用於特價貨品、公價貨品及服務。
    • 供應有限,售/送完即止;如參與商戶結業或裝修,相關優惠即時終止。
    • 優惠須受參與商戶訂明的額外條款及細則約束。東亞銀行及商戶保留暫停、更改或終止優惠及更改條款的權利;爭議由商戶及東亞銀行作最終決定。
    • 指定推廣產品除外。
    • 東亞銀行信用卡人氣食府及商戶全年餐饗優惠推廣期: Now – 2026-12-31
    Related credit cards
    Eligible credit-card issuer

    Bank Of East Asia

  3. 0303/Pharmacies and supplements×位元堂位元堂 享5%折扣5%saving
    03/Pharmacies and supplements×位元堂
    Pharmacies and supplements
    5%saving
    DiscountPeriod Limited
    位元堂 享5%折扣 — 1
    Offer details

    5% saving

    Savings conversion: source notation 95折 means paying 95% of the listed price; 100% - 95% = 5% saving.

    Added: 2026-09-23

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 位元堂 · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • Percentage note: Savings conversion: source notation 95折 means paying 95% of the listed price; 100% 95% = 5% saving.
    • 適用於有效的東亞銀行信用卡或聯營卡持卡人(東亞銀行公司卡除外;附屬卡適用),須於推廣期內以有效合資格信用卡在參與商戶全數簽賬;不同商戶接受的東亞銀行信用卡種類可能不同。除另有註明外只適用於香港分店;落單/預訂及簽賬前須聲明使用東亞銀行信用卡;優惠不可兌換現金、禮券或其他貨品/服務,亦不可與會籍或其他推廣同用;一般只限堂食、只適用正價貨品/服務,並受公眾假期、節日及前夕等限制。 優惠原文:購買中成藥 (指定推廣產品除外) 可享 95 折 指定推廣產品除外。
    • Promotion period stated as immediate through 31/12/2026: Now – 2026-12-31
  4. 0404/Dining×位元堂位元堂 95折優惠5%saving
    04/Dining×位元堂
    Dining
    5%saving
    DiscountPeriod Limited
    Offer details

    5% saving

    Added: 2026-09-19

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all · Document: 以有效的東亞銀行信用卡作任何有關全數簽賬
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 位元堂 · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Applies to: 此優惠 · Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • 購買中成藥(指定推廣產品除外)可享95折
    • 推廣期: Now – 2026-12-31
  5. 0505/Pharmacies and supplements×位元堂位元堂:中成藥及保健品95折優惠*5%saving
    05/Pharmacies and supplements×位元堂
    Pharmacies and supplements
    5%saving
    DiscountPeriod Limited
    Offer details

    5% saving

    Source states 95折, represented as 5% saving.

    Added: 2026-09-19

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 位元堂 · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Applies to: 位元堂 · Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • Percentage note: Source states 95折, represented as 5% saving.
    • 優惠不適用於中醫診症、配劑及治療服務。 優惠不可與其他推廣優惠及會員9折同時使用。 優惠不適用於位元堂中醫專科治療中心、位元堂網店及任何展銷/交易會埸。 如有任何爭議,本行及位元堂保留最終決定權。;此商戶接受: VISA、Mastercard、銀聯雙幣信用卡及建行龍卡信用卡;由即日至2026年12月31日
    • 位元堂: Now – 2026-12-31
  6. 0606/Dining×位元堂位元堂-中成藥享95折優惠5%saving
    06/Dining×位元堂
    Dining
    5%saving
    DiscountPeriod Limited
    Offer details

    5% saving

    Source states the corresponding percentage discount in fold notation.

    Added: 2026-09-18

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 位元堂 · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Applies to: offer · Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • Percentage note: Source states the corresponding percentage discount in fold notation.
    • 持卡人須於推廣期內以有效東亞銀行信用卡於參與商戶全數簽賬;東亞銀行公司卡除外。優惠只適用於香港分店(除特別註明外),並須遵守商戶及推廣條款。
    • 推廣期:即日起至31/12/2026。
    • 優惠不可兌換現金或其他貨品/服務,並受參與商戶額外條款約束。
    • 指定推廣產品除外
    • promotion period: Now – 2026-12-31
  7. 0707/Pharmacies and supplements×位元堂位元堂合資格中成藥減5%Manhattan Classic Credit Card · Generic credit card imageManhattan Gold Credit Card · Generic credit card imageManhattan Id Credit Card · Generic credit card imageManhattan Id Platinum Credit Card · Generic credit card imageManhattan Titanium Credit Card · Generic credit card imageStandard Chartered A Point CardStandard Chartered Cathay MastercardStandard Chartered Executive Credit Card · Generic credit card imageStandard Chartered Platinum Credit Card · Generic credit card imageStandard Chartered Shop N Gain Credit Card · Generic credit card imageStandard Chartered Shop N Gain Platinum Credit Card · Generic credit card imageStandard Chartered Simply Cash Visa CardStandard Chartered Smart Credit CardStandard Chartered Titanium Credit Card · Generic credit card imageStandard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card · Generic credit card imageStandard Chartered Visa Infinite Credit Card · Generic credit card image5%saving
    07/Pharmacies and supplements×位元堂
    Pharmacies and supplements
    Manhattan Classic Credit Card · Generic credit card imageManhattan Gold Credit Card · Generic credit card imageManhattan Id Credit Card · Generic credit card imageManhattan Id Platinum Credit Card · Generic credit card imageManhattan Titanium Credit Card · Generic credit card imageStandard Chartered A Point CardStandard Chartered Cathay MastercardStandard Chartered Executive Credit Card · Generic credit card imageStandard Chartered Platinum Credit Card · Generic credit card imageStandard Chartered Shop N Gain Credit Card · Generic credit card imageStandard Chartered Shop N Gain Platinum Credit Card · Generic credit card imageStandard Chartered Simply Cash Visa CardStandard Chartered Smart Credit CardStandard Chartered Titanium Credit Card · Generic credit card imageStandard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card · Generic credit card imageStandard Chartered Visa Infinite Credit Card · Generic credit card image5%saving
    DiscountCheck date conditions
    Offer details

    5% saving

    來源標示95折;節省率=(10-9.5)×10=5%。

    Added: 2026-09-17

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 位元堂 · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Applies to: 合資格中成藥 · Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • Percentage note: 來源標示95折;節省率=(10 9.5)×10=5%。
    • 購買中成藥可享95折,指定推廣產品除外。
    • 不適用於中醫診症、配劑及治療服務。
    • 不得與會員優惠或其他推廣優惠同用。
    • 只適用於正價貨品;不適用於其他折扣貨品、特價或推廣優惠及公價貨品。
    • 不適用於位元堂中醫專科治療中心、位元堂網店及任何展銷會場。
    • 憑渣打信用卡或多貨幣萬事達卡扣賬卡(如適用)。
    Related credit cards
    Eligible credit-card issuer

    Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong)

  8. 0808/Pharmacies and supplements×位元堂南北行等商戶:Extra 5X RewardCash for 藥房/保健品HSBC UnionPay Dual Currency Card5RewardCash reward
    08/Pharmacies and supplements×位元堂
    Pharmacies and supplements
    HSBC UnionPay Dual Currency Card5RewardCash reward
    Conditions applyPointsPeriod LimitedCap: HK$2,000.00 · promotion total
    Offer details

    5 RewardCash reward

    Cash-equivalent calculation: extra 5X means HKD5 RewardCash per HKD250 eligible spend = 2.0%.

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 南北行 / osim / oto / slowood / 維特健靈 / 位元堂 / 屈臣氏 · Type: merchant
    • Requirements: Period spend <: HK$100,000.01
    • Benefit limit: Amount: 2000 · Applies to: extra RewardCash under 2026 最紅自主獎賞 · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
    • Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: extra 5X means HKD5 RewardCash per HKD250 eligible spend = 2.0%.
    • Application or registration is required.
    • Register for 最紅自主獎賞 through HSBC Reward+ or online banking by 2026-10-31.
    • Allocate the extra 5X RewardCash to one selected category.
    • Qualifying spend is counted during 2026-01-01 to 2026-12-31.
    • The first HKD100,000 of qualifying spend is eligible for the extra reward.
    • Maximum extra RewardCash is HKD2,000.
    • The extra reward is in addition to the basic RewardCash.
    • Selected category bucket: 賞購物.
    • Valid only for the listed merchants in the 藥房/保健品 group.
    • The merchant list and merchant category rules in the terms and conditions apply.
    • 2026 最紅自主獎賞 promotion: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
    Related credit cards
  9. 0909/Pharmacies and supplements×位元堂南北行等商戶:extra 5X RewardCashHSBC Visa Gold Card5RewardCash reward
    09/Pharmacies and supplements×位元堂
    Pharmacies and supplements
    HSBC Visa Gold Card5RewardCash reward
    Conditions applyPointsPeriod LimitedCap: HK$2,000.00 · promotion total
    Offer details

    5 RewardCash reward

    Cash-equivalent calculation: Source states HKD1 RewardCash per HKD250 spend for the base 1X and an extra 5X. Extra 5X = HKD5 per HKD250 = 2.0% of eligible spend. The source-stated 2.4% is the combined base 1X plus extra 5X; no combined total is emitted.

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 南北行 / osim / oto / slowood / 維特健靈 / 位元堂 / 屈臣氏 · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Amount: 2000 · Applies to: extra 5X RewardCash across eligible spend · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
    • Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: Source states HKD1 RewardCash per HKD250 spend for the base 1X and an extra 5X. Extra 5X = HKD5 per HKD250 = 2.0% of eligible spend. The source stated 2.4% is the combined base 1X plus extra 5X; no combined total is emitted.
    • Application or registration is required.
    • Register by 2026-10-31 through HSBC Reward+ or the HSBC rewards webpage and allocate the extra 5X to the selected category. The selection cannot be changed or withdrawn after registration.
    • The extra reward applies only to the first HKD100,000 of eligible spend during the promotion and is capped at HKD2,000 RewardCash.
    • The selected-category rule, merchant-code rules and source exclusions remain applicable; the source-stated 2.4% combines base 1X with this extra 5X.
    • Eligible spending is based on the source merchant code or transaction rules; electronic-wallet transactions, unposted, cancelled and refunded transactions are excluded.
    • Spend is limited to the named participating pharmacy and health-care merchants and their qualifying Hong Kong transactions.
    • 2026 Red Hot Rewards promotion: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
    Related credit cards
9 / 9

Source-listed offers. Check terms.

Credit cards

Card reward
HK$2.002%
Purchase amount
HK$100.00
Reward rate
2%
Estimated net cost
HK$98.00
hsbc unionpay dual currency cardView details
HK$100.00 purchase
Calculation
HK$2.00
  • Selected amount: HK$100.00
  • Purchase amount: HK$100.00
  • Promotion saving: HK$0.00
  • Card payment: HK$100.00
  • Card reward: HK$2.00
  • Additional charges: HK$0.00
  • Estimated net cost: HK$98.00

HK$2.00 ÷ HK$100.00 = 2%

Terms & conditions
  • Assumes the full reward limit is still available. extra RewardCash under 2026 最紅自主獎賞
  • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.
  • Merchant category is not stated; only the matched merchant reward scenario is estimated.

南北行等商戶:Extra 5X RewardCash for 藥房/保健品

  • Eligibility: Audience: all
  • Eligible spending: Applies to: 南北行 / osim / oto / slowood / 維特健靈 / 位元堂 / 屈臣氏 · Type: merchant
  • Requirements: Period spend <: HK$100,000.01
  • Benefit limit: Amount: 2000 · Applies to: extra RewardCash under 2026 最紅自主獎賞 · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
  • Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: extra 5X means HKD5 RewardCash per HKD250 eligible spend = 2.0%.
  • Application or registration is required.
  • Register for 最紅自主獎賞 through HSBC Reward+ or online banking by 2026-10-31.
  • Allocate the extra 5X RewardCash to one selected category.
  • Qualifying spend is counted during 2026-01-01 to 2026-12-31.
  • The first HKD100,000 of qualifying spend is eligible for the extra reward.
  • Maximum extra RewardCash is HKD2,000.
  • The extra reward is in addition to the basic RewardCash.
  • Selected category bucket: 賞購物.
  • Valid only for the listed merchants in the 藥房/保健品 group.
  • The merchant list and merchant category rules in the terms and conditions apply.
  • 2026 最紅自主獎賞 promotion: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
  1. 0101/HSBChsbc unionpay dual currency cardHSBC UnionPay Dual Currency Card2%HK$2.00
    Calculation
    HK$2.00
    • Selected amount: HK$100.00
    • Purchase amount: HK$100.00
    • Promotion saving: HK$0.00
    • Card payment: HK$100.00
    • Card reward: HK$2.00
    • Additional charges: HK$0.00
    • Estimated net cost: HK$98.00

    HK$2.00 ÷ HK$100.00 = 2%

    Terms & conditions
    • Assumes the full reward limit is still available. extra RewardCash under 2026 最紅自主獎賞
    • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.
    • Merchant category is not stated; only the matched merchant reward scenario is estimated.

    南北行等商戶:Extra 5X RewardCash for 藥房/保健品

    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 南北行 / osim / oto / slowood / 維特健靈 / 位元堂 / 屈臣氏 · Type: merchant
    • Requirements: Period spend <: HK$100,000.01
    • Benefit limit: Amount: 2000 · Applies to: extra RewardCash under 2026 最紅自主獎賞 · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
    • Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: extra 5X means HKD5 RewardCash per HKD250 eligible spend = 2.0%.
    • Application or registration is required.
    • Register for 最紅自主獎賞 through HSBC Reward+ or online banking by 2026-10-31.
    • Allocate the extra 5X RewardCash to one selected category.
    • Qualifying spend is counted during 2026-01-01 to 2026-12-31.
    • The first HKD100,000 of qualifying spend is eligible for the extra reward.
    • Maximum extra RewardCash is HKD2,000.
    • The extra reward is in addition to the basic RewardCash.
    • Selected category bucket: 賞購物.
    • Valid only for the listed merchants in the 藥房/保健品 group.
    • The merchant list and merchant category rules in the terms and conditions apply.
    • 2026 最紅自主獎賞 promotion: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
  2. 0202/HSBChsbc visa gold cardHSBC Visa Gold Card2%HK$2.00
    Calculation
    HK$2.00
    • Selected amount: HK$100.00
    • Purchase amount: HK$100.00
    • Promotion saving: HK$0.00
    • Card payment: HK$100.00
    • Card reward: HK$2.00
    • Additional charges: HK$0.00
    • Estimated net cost: HK$98.00

    HK$2.00 ÷ HK$100.00 = 2%

    Terms & conditions
    • Assumes the full reward limit is still available. extra 5X RewardCash across eligible spend
    • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.
    • Merchant category is not stated; only the matched merchant reward scenario is estimated.

    南北行等商戶:extra 5X RewardCash

    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 南北行 / osim / oto / slowood / 維特健靈 / 位元堂 / 屈臣氏 · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Amount: 2000 · Applies to: extra 5X RewardCash across eligible spend · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
    • Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: Source states HKD1 RewardCash per HKD250 spend for the base 1X and an extra 5X. Extra 5X = HKD5 per HKD250 = 2.0% of eligible spend. The source stated 2.4% is the combined base 1X plus extra 5X; no combined total is emitted.
    • Application or registration is required.
    • Register by 2026-10-31 through HSBC Reward+ or the HSBC rewards webpage and allocate the extra 5X to the selected category. The selection cannot be changed or withdrawn after registration.
    • The extra reward applies only to the first HKD100,000 of eligible spend during the promotion and is capped at HKD2,000 RewardCash.
    • The selected-category rule, merchant-code rules and source exclusions remain applicable; the source-stated 2.4% combines base 1X with this extra 5X.
    • Eligible spending is based on the source merchant code or transaction rules; electronic-wallet transactions, unposted, cancelled and refunded transactions are excluded.
    • Spend is limited to the named participating pharmacy and health-care merchants and their qualifying Hong Kong transactions.
    • 2026 Red Hot Rewards promotion: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31

HK$100.00 Precomputed estimates. Conditions apply.