
AEON Visa Credit Card
須符合條件
計算方式
- 本地餐飲:手機支付高達6%回贈(高達15X積分獎賞): HK$6.00
條款及細則
計算假設
- Assumes the full reward limit is still available. Additional reward cap: 25,000 points per eligible category per month; the source states 75,000 points total equals up to HKD300, so the corresponding per-category amount is HKD100.
- Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.
- Source-stated maximum: 15X points includes the basic and additional rewards. The additional reward cap is 25,000 points per eligible category per month; the source states 75,000 points total equals up to HKD300, so the corresponding per-category cap is HKD100. After the cap, unlimited basic reward remains.
- Limit: 100 HKD · Per Month
- Limit applies to: Additional reward cap: 25,000 points per eligible category per month; the source states 75,000 points total equals up to HKD300, so the corresponding per-category amount is HKD100.
- Application, registration or activation required. See conditions.
- Eligibility: One of: Payment Methods: apple-pay OR Payment Methods: google-pay OR Payment Methods: aeon-unionpay-qr-pay OR Payment Methods: yunshanfu-app
- Eligible categories: 本地餐飲
- No minimum spend requirement; any eligible transaction can earn the reward.
- Registration for the Purple promotion is required.
- The extra reward is capped at 25,000 points per eligible category per month per cardholder; three categories total 75,000 points, stated as up to HKD300.
- After the monthly extra-reward cap, unlimited basic reward continues.
- The stated 15X or 5X points total includes the card basic reward and the promotion extra reward.
- Food, living and transport transactions exclude payments made through electronic wallets, including AlipayHK, WeChat Pay HK, WeChat Pay, Alipay and PayMe.
- The category covers any restaurant in Hong Kong.
- Dining at AEON Stores is counted as local dining.
- It excludes online platforms, banquets, private banquets or parties, food outlets or merchants in hotels, department stores, clubs or clubhouses, and dining services assigned to other spending categories.
- Mobile payment includes Apple Pay, Google Pay, AEON UnionPay QR Pay and Yunshanfu App; AEON JCB is not supported for mobile payment.
本地餐飲:手機支付高達6%回贈(高達15X積分獎賞)
- 適用資格: 適用對象: 全部
- 適用消費: 適用範圍: 本地餐飲 · Type: 類別
- 要求: 付款方式: apple pay or 付款方式: google pay or 付款方式: aeon unionpay qr pay or 付款方式: yunshanfu app
- 優惠上限: 金額: 100 · 適用範圍: Additional reward cap: 25,000 points per eligible category per month; the source states 75,000 points total equals up to HKD300, so the corresponding per category amount is HKD100. · Currency: HKD · 期間: 每月 · Type: 有限額 · Unit: 貨幣
- 百分比備註: Source stated maximum: 15X points includes the basic and additional rewards. The additional reward cap is 25,000 points per eligible category per month; the source states 75,000 points total equals up to HKD300, so the corresponding per category cap is HKD100. After the cap, unlimited basic reward remains.
- 須申請或登記。
- No minimum spend requirement; any eligible transaction can earn the reward.
- Registration for the Purple promotion is required.
- The extra reward is capped at 25,000 points per eligible category per month per cardholder; three categories total 75,000 points, stated as up to HKD300.
- After the monthly extra-reward cap, unlimited basic reward continues.
- The stated 15X or 5X points total includes the card basic reward and the promotion extra reward.
- Food, living and transport transactions exclude payments made through electronic wallets, including AlipayHK, WeChat Pay HK, WeChat Pay, Alipay and PayMe.
- The category covers any restaurant in Hong Kong.
- Dining at AEON Stores is counted as local dining.
- It excludes online platforms, banquets, private banquets or parties, food outlets or merchants in hotels, department stores, clubs or clubhouses, and dining services assigned to other spending categories.
- Mobile payment includes Apple Pay, Google Pay, AEON UnionPay QR Pay and Yunshanfu App; AEON JCB is not supported for mobile payment.
- AEON Card Purple 紫「賞」生活 promotion: 2025-03-10 – 2027-02-28
其他優惠
本地餐飲本地餐飲:實體卡支付高達2%回贈(高達5X積分獎賞)須符合條件積分physical card上限: HK$100.00 · 每月HK$2.002%上限HK$2.00 / HK$100.00
Alternative offer in the same group; only the best group offer is counted. • Source-stated maximum: 5X points includes the basic and additional rewards. The additional reward cap is 25,000 points per eligible category per month; the source states 75,000 points total equals up to HKD300, so the corresponding per-category cap is HKD100. After the cap, unlimited basic reward remains. • Limit: 100 HKD · Per Month • Limit applies to: Additional reward cap: 25,000 points per eligible category per month; the source states 75,000 points total equals up to HKD300, so the corresponding per-category amount is HKD100. • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Eligibility: Payment Methods: physical-card • Eligible categories: 本地餐飲 • No minimum spend requirement; any eligible transaction can earn the reward. • Registration for the Purple promotion is required. • The extra reward is capped at 25,000 points per eligible category per month per cardholder; three categories total 75,000 points, stated as up to HKD300. • After the monthly extra-reward cap, unlimited basic reward continues. • The stated 15X or 5X points total includes the card basic reward and the promotion extra reward. • Food, living and transport transactions exclude payments made through electronic wallets, including AlipayHK, WeChat Pay HK, WeChat Pay, Alipay and PayMe. • The category covers any restaurant in Hong Kong. • Dining at AEON Stores is counted as local dining. • It excludes online platforms, banquets, private banquets or parties, food outlets or merchants in hotels, department stores, clubs or clubhouses, and dining services assigned to other spending categories. • The transaction must be paid with the physical card.
- 適用資格: 適用對象: 全部
- 適用消費: 適用範圍: 本地餐飲 · Type: 類別
- 要求: 付款方式: physical card
- 優惠上限: 金額: 100 · 適用範圍: Additional reward cap: 25,000 points per eligible category per month; the source states 75,000 points total equals up to HKD300, so the corresponding per category amount is HKD100. · Currency: HKD · 期間: 每月 · Type: 有限額 · Unit: 貨幣
- 百分比備註: Source stated maximum: 5X points includes the basic and additional rewards. The additional reward cap is 25,000 points per eligible category per month; the source states 75,000 points total equals up to HKD300, so the corresponding per category cap is HKD100. After the cap, unlimited basic reward remains.
- 須申請或登記。
- No minimum spend requirement; any eligible transaction can earn the reward.
- Registration for the Purple promotion is required.
- The extra reward is capped at 25,000 points per eligible category per month per cardholder; three categories total 75,000 points, stated as up to HKD300.
- After the monthly extra-reward cap, unlimited basic reward continues.
- The stated 15X or 5X points total includes the card basic reward and the promotion extra reward.
- Food, living and transport transactions exclude payments made through electronic wallets, including AlipayHK, WeChat Pay HK, WeChat Pay, Alipay and PayMe.
- The category covers any restaurant in Hong Kong.
- Dining at AEON Stores is counted as local dining.
- It excludes online platforms, banquets, private banquets or parties, food outlets or merchants in hotels, department stores, clubs or clubhouses, and dining services assigned to other spending categories.
- The transaction must be paid with the physical card.
- AEON Card Purple 紫「賞」生活 promotion: 2025-03-10 – 2027-02-28
其他現金回贈:高達HK$500回贈須符合條件現金回贈上限: HK$500.00 · 推廣期總額——
New-customer offers are excluded from this purchase comparison. • Customer: New customer • Threshold-equivalent calculation: HKD500 ÷ HKD6,000 × 100 = 8.33% at the inclusive minimum; the effective rate can be lower above the threshold. The source states up to HKD500. • Limit: 500 HKD · Promotion Total • Limit applies to: Up to HKD500 welcome rebate • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Applies to all eligible spending, subject to the conditions. • For new customers. • Spend at least HKD6,000 with the card within the first 60 days after card issuance. • The reward is issued as points and is subject to the source terms and conditions. • The source states card spending without a category restriction for this welcome spend.
- 適用資格: 適用對象: 全部 · 客戶類別: 新客戶
- 適用消費: Type: 全部
- 優惠上限: 金額: 500 · 適用範圍: Up to HKD500 welcome rebate · Currency: HKD · 期間: 推廣期總額 · Type: 有限額 · Unit: 貨幣
- 百分比備註: Threshold equivalent calculation: HKD500 ÷ HKD6,000 × 100 = 8.33% at the inclusive minimum; the effective rate can be lower above the threshold. The source states up to HKD500.
- 須申請或登記。
- For new customers.
- Spend at least HKD6,000 with the card within the first 60 days after card issuance.
- The reward is issued as points and is subject to the source terms and conditions.
- The source states card spending without a category restriction for this welcome spend.
- AEON Card Purple welcome offer: 2025-03-01 – 2027-02-28
其他現金回贈:額外高達HK$200回贈須符合條件現金回贈最低消費: HK$6,000.00上限: HK$200.00 · 推廣期總額——
New-customer offers are excluded from this purchase comparison. • Customer: New customer • The source states a fixed additional rebate and no separate spending percentage. • Limit: 200 HKD · Promotion Total • Limit applies to: Up to HKD200 additional welcome rebate for an online application • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Eligibility: Phase Spend Min: 6000 • Applies to all eligible spending, subject to the conditions. • Apply for the card online as a new customer. • The online-application reward is shown as additional to the HKD500 welcome spend reward and shares the first-60-days HKD6,000 general card-spend condition with no category restriction. • The headline total of up to HKD700 is the HKD500 base rebate plus this HKD200 additional rebate. • The reward is issued as points and is subject to the source terms and conditions.
- 適用資格: 適用對象: 全部 · 客戶類別: 新客戶
- 適用消費: Type: 全部
- 要求: Period spend ≥: HK$6,000.00
- 優惠上限: 金額: 200 · 適用範圍: Up to HKD200 additional welcome rebate for an online application · Currency: HKD · 期間: 推廣期總額 · Type: 有限額 · Unit: 貨幣
- 百分比備註: The source states a fixed additional rebate and no separate spending percentage.
- 須申請或登記。
- Apply for the card online as a new customer.
- The online-application reward is shown as additional to the HKD500 welcome spend reward and shares the first-60-days HKD6,000 general card-spend condition with no category restriction.
- The headline total of up to HKD700 is the HKD500 base rebate plus this HKD200 additional rebate.
- The reward is issued as points and is subject to the source terms and conditions.
- AEON Card Purple welcome offer: 2025-03-01 – 2027-02-28
保險保險:免費6個月Chubb海外意外保障計劃須符合條件Travel——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • This is an insurance benefit, not a spending percentage. • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • The page labels this as a limited-time benefit. • The page provides protection details and redemption details; the local source does not provide the full policy terms or a separate validity date.
- 適用資格: 適用對象: 全部
- 適用消費: Type: not applicable
- 優惠上限: 期間: 未提供 · Type: 未提供
- 百分比備註: This is an insurance benefit, not a spending percentage.
- 須申請或登記。
- The page labels this as a limited-time benefit.
- The page provides protection details and redemption details; the local source does not provide the full policy terms or a separate validity date.
購物購物:手機支付高達6%回贈(高達15X積分獎賞)須符合條件積分上限: HK$100.00 · 每月——
Merchant eligibility cannot be established from the incomplete source list. • Source-stated maximum: 15X points includes the basic and additional rewards. The additional reward cap is 25,000 points per eligible category per month; the source states 75,000 points total equals up to HKD300, so the corresponding per-category cap is HKD100. After the cap, unlimited basic reward remains. • Limit: 100 HKD · Per Month • Limit applies to: Additional reward cap: 25,000 points per eligible category per month; the source states 75,000 points total equals up to HKD300, so the corresponding per-category amount is HKD100. • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Eligibility: One of: Payment Methods: apple-pay OR Payment Methods: google-pay OR Payment Methods: aeon-unionpay-qr-pay OR Payment Methods: yunshanfu-app • Eligible categories: 購物 • No minimum spend requirement; any eligible transaction can earn the reward. • Registration for the Purple promotion is required. • The extra reward is capped at 25,000 points per eligible category per month per cardholder; three categories total 75,000 points, stated as up to HKD300. • After the monthly extra-reward cap, unlimited basic reward continues. • The stated 15X or 5X points total includes the card basic reward and the promotion extra reward. • Food, living and transport transactions exclude payments made through electronic wallets, including AlipayHK, WeChat Pay HK, WeChat Pay, Alipay and PayMe. • The category covers Hong Kong physical AEON Stores and the AEON online shopping mall, including AEON, AEON STYLE, AEON SUPERMARKET, Daiso Japan, Living PLAZA and Mono Mono. • The local source uses an inclusive brand list and does not provide a complete branch-level merchant list; the listed names are retained in constraints and are not broadened to an exclusive merchant list. • On AEON Stores in-store spending, food transactions count as local dining. • Mobile payment includes Apple Pay, Google Pay, AEON UnionPay QR Pay and Yunshanfu App; AEON JCB is not supported for mobile payment.
- 適用資格: 適用對象: 全部
- 適用消費: 適用範圍: 購物 · Type: 類別
- 要求: 付款方式: apple pay or 付款方式: google pay or 付款方式: aeon unionpay qr pay or 付款方式: yunshanfu app
- 優惠上限: 金額: 100 · 適用範圍: Additional reward cap: 25,000 points per eligible category per month; the source states 75,000 points total equals up to HKD300, so the corresponding per category amount is HKD100. · Currency: HKD · 期間: 每月 · Type: 有限額 · Unit: 貨幣
- 百分比備註: Source stated maximum: 15X points includes the basic and additional rewards. The additional reward cap is 25,000 points per eligible category per month; the source states 75,000 points total equals up to HKD300, so the corresponding per category cap is HKD100. After the cap, unlimited basic reward remains.
- 須申請或登記。
- No minimum spend requirement; any eligible transaction can earn the reward.
- Registration for the Purple promotion is required.
- The extra reward is capped at 25,000 points per eligible category per month per cardholder; three categories total 75,000 points, stated as up to HKD300.
- After the monthly extra-reward cap, unlimited basic reward continues.
- The stated 15X or 5X points total includes the card basic reward and the promotion extra reward.
- Food, living and transport transactions exclude payments made through electronic wallets, including AlipayHK, WeChat Pay HK, WeChat Pay, Alipay and PayMe.
- The category covers Hong Kong physical AEON Stores and the AEON online shopping mall, including AEON, AEON STYLE, AEON SUPERMARKET, Daiso Japan, Living PLAZA and Mono Mono.
- The local source uses an inclusive brand list and does not provide a complete branch-level merchant list; the listed names are retained in constraints and are not broadened to an exclusive merchant list.
- On AEON Stores in-store spending, food transactions count as local dining.
- Mobile payment includes Apple Pay, Google Pay, AEON UnionPay QR Pay and Yunshanfu App; AEON JCB is not supported for mobile payment.
- AEON Card Purple 紫「賞」生活 promotion: 2025-03-10 – 2027-02-28
購物購物:實體卡支付高達2%回贈(高達5X積分獎賞)須符合條件積分physical card上限: HK$100.00 · 每月——
Merchant eligibility cannot be established from the incomplete source list. • Source-stated maximum: 5X points includes the basic and additional rewards. The additional reward cap is 25,000 points per eligible category per month; the source states 75,000 points total equals up to HKD300, so the corresponding per-category cap is HKD100. After the cap, unlimited basic reward remains. • Limit: 100 HKD · Per Month • Limit applies to: Additional reward cap: 25,000 points per eligible category per month; the source states 75,000 points total equals up to HKD300, so the corresponding per-category amount is HKD100. • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Eligibility: Payment Methods: physical-card • Eligible categories: 購物 • No minimum spend requirement; any eligible transaction can earn the reward. • Registration for the Purple promotion is required. • The extra reward is capped at 25,000 points per eligible category per month per cardholder; three categories total 75,000 points, stated as up to HKD300. • After the monthly extra-reward cap, unlimited basic reward continues. • The stated 15X or 5X points total includes the card basic reward and the promotion extra reward. • Food, living and transport transactions exclude payments made through electronic wallets, including AlipayHK, WeChat Pay HK, WeChat Pay, Alipay and PayMe. • The category covers Hong Kong physical AEON Stores and the AEON online shopping mall, including AEON, AEON STYLE, AEON SUPERMARKET, Daiso Japan, Living PLAZA and Mono Mono. • The local source uses an inclusive brand list and does not provide a complete branch-level merchant list; the listed names are retained in constraints and are not broadened to an exclusive merchant list. • On AEON Stores in-store spending, food transactions count as local dining. • The transaction must be paid with the physical card.
- 適用資格: 適用對象: 全部
- 適用消費: 適用範圍: 購物 · Type: 類別
- 要求: 付款方式: physical card
- 優惠上限: 金額: 100 · 適用範圍: Additional reward cap: 25,000 points per eligible category per month; the source states 75,000 points total equals up to HKD300, so the corresponding per category amount is HKD100. · Currency: HKD · 期間: 每月 · Type: 有限額 · Unit: 貨幣
- 百分比備註: Source stated maximum: 5X points includes the basic and additional rewards. The additional reward cap is 25,000 points per eligible category per month; the source states 75,000 points total equals up to HKD300, so the corresponding per category cap is HKD100. After the cap, unlimited basic reward remains.
- 須申請或登記。
- No minimum spend requirement; any eligible transaction can earn the reward.
- Registration for the Purple promotion is required.
- The extra reward is capped at 25,000 points per eligible category per month per cardholder; three categories total 75,000 points, stated as up to HKD300.
- After the monthly extra-reward cap, unlimited basic reward continues.
- The stated 15X or 5X points total includes the card basic reward and the promotion extra reward.
- Food, living and transport transactions exclude payments made through electronic wallets, including AlipayHK, WeChat Pay HK, WeChat Pay, Alipay and PayMe.
- The category covers Hong Kong physical AEON Stores and the AEON online shopping mall, including AEON, AEON STYLE, AEON SUPERMARKET, Daiso Japan, Living PLAZA and Mono Mono.
- The local source uses an inclusive brand list and does not provide a complete branch-level merchant list; the listed names are retained in constraints and are not broadened to an exclusive merchant list.
- On AEON Stores in-store spending, food transactions count as local dining.
- The transaction must be paid with the physical card.
- AEON Card Purple 紫「賞」生活 promotion: 2025-03-10 – 2027-02-28
本地交通本地交通:手機支付高達6%回贈(高達15X積分獎賞)須符合條件積分上限: HK$100.00 · 每月——
Category or merchant does not match. • Source-stated maximum: 15X points includes the basic and additional rewards. The additional reward cap is 25,000 points per eligible category per month; the source states 75,000 points total equals up to HKD300, so the corresponding per-category cap is HKD100. After the cap, unlimited basic reward remains. • Limit: 100 HKD · Per Month • Limit applies to: Additional reward cap: 25,000 points per eligible category per month; the source states 75,000 points total equals up to HKD300, so the corresponding per-category amount is HKD100. • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Eligibility: One of: Payment Methods: apple-pay OR Payment Methods: google-pay OR Payment Methods: aeon-unionpay-qr-pay OR Payment Methods: yunshanfu-app • Eligible categories: 本地交通 • No minimum spend requirement; any eligible transaction can earn the reward. • Registration for the Purple promotion is required. • The extra reward is capped at 25,000 points per eligible category per month per cardholder; three categories total 75,000 points, stated as up to HKD300. • After the monthly extra-reward cap, unlimited basic reward continues. • The stated 15X or 5X points total includes the card basic reward and the promotion extra reward. • Food, living and transport transactions exclude payments made through electronic wallets, including AlipayHK, WeChat Pay HK, WeChat Pay, Alipay and PayMe. • Specified local transport includes Uber Taxi, MTR, Kowloon Bus, Citybus, Long Win Bus, New Lantau Bus, Hong Kong Tramways, Star Ferry, Hong Kong and Kowloon Ferry, New World First Ferry and High Speed Rail. • Tunnel fees qualify only when paid through Easy Pass using an eligible card. • MTR eligibility is limited to tap-in and tap-out fare transactions; it excludes Airport Express stations, Light Rail, MTR Bus, service-centre purchases, and MTR Mobile purchases of multi-ride tickets or other products. • High Speed Rail tickets must be bought at the ticket counter at Hong Kong West Kowloon Station. • Mobile payment includes Apple Pay, Google Pay, AEON UnionPay QR Pay and Yunshanfu App; AEON JCB is not supported for mobile payment.
- 適用資格: 適用對象: 全部
- 適用消費: 適用範圍: 本地交通 · Type: 類別
- 要求: 付款方式: apple pay or 付款方式: google pay or 付款方式: aeon unionpay qr pay or 付款方式: yunshanfu app
- 優惠上限: 金額: 100 · 適用範圍: Additional reward cap: 25,000 points per eligible category per month; the source states 75,000 points total equals up to HKD300, so the corresponding per category amount is HKD100. · Currency: HKD · 期間: 每月 · Type: 有限額 · Unit: 貨幣
- 百分比備註: Source stated maximum: 15X points includes the basic and additional rewards. The additional reward cap is 25,000 points per eligible category per month; the source states 75,000 points total equals up to HKD300, so the corresponding per category cap is HKD100. After the cap, unlimited basic reward remains.
- 須申請或登記。
- No minimum spend requirement; any eligible transaction can earn the reward.
- Registration for the Purple promotion is required.
- The extra reward is capped at 25,000 points per eligible category per month per cardholder; three categories total 75,000 points, stated as up to HKD300.
- After the monthly extra-reward cap, unlimited basic reward continues.
- The stated 15X or 5X points total includes the card basic reward and the promotion extra reward.
- Food, living and transport transactions exclude payments made through electronic wallets, including AlipayHK, WeChat Pay HK, WeChat Pay, Alipay and PayMe.
- Specified local transport includes Uber Taxi, MTR, Kowloon Bus, Citybus, Long Win Bus, New Lantau Bus, Hong Kong Tramways, Star Ferry, Hong Kong and Kowloon Ferry, New World First Ferry and High Speed Rail.
- Tunnel fees qualify only when paid through Easy Pass using an eligible card.
- MTR eligibility is limited to tap-in and tap-out fare transactions; it excludes Airport Express stations, Light Rail, MTR Bus, service-centre purchases, and MTR Mobile purchases of multi-ride tickets or other products.
- High Speed Rail tickets must be bought at the ticket counter at Hong Kong West Kowloon Station.
- Mobile payment includes Apple Pay, Google Pay, AEON UnionPay QR Pay and Yunshanfu App; AEON JCB is not supported for mobile payment.
- AEON Card Purple 紫「賞」生活 promotion: 2025-03-10 – 2027-02-28
本地交通本地交通:實體卡支付高達2%回贈(高達5X積分獎賞)須符合條件積分physical card上限: HK$100.00 · 每月——
Category or merchant does not match. • Source-stated maximum: 5X points includes the basic and additional rewards. The additional reward cap is 25,000 points per eligible category per month; the source states 75,000 points total equals up to HKD300, so the corresponding per-category cap is HKD100. After the cap, unlimited basic reward remains. • Limit: 100 HKD · Per Month • Limit applies to: Additional reward cap: 25,000 points per eligible category per month; the source states 75,000 points total equals up to HKD300, so the corresponding per-category amount is HKD100. • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Eligibility: Payment Methods: physical-card • Eligible categories: 本地交通 • No minimum spend requirement; any eligible transaction can earn the reward. • Registration for the Purple promotion is required. • The extra reward is capped at 25,000 points per eligible category per month per cardholder; three categories total 75,000 points, stated as up to HKD300. • After the monthly extra-reward cap, unlimited basic reward continues. • The stated 15X or 5X points total includes the card basic reward and the promotion extra reward. • Food, living and transport transactions exclude payments made through electronic wallets, including AlipayHK, WeChat Pay HK, WeChat Pay, Alipay and PayMe. • Specified local transport includes Uber Taxi, MTR, Kowloon Bus, Citybus, Long Win Bus, New Lantau Bus, Hong Kong Tramways, Star Ferry, Hong Kong and Kowloon Ferry, New World First Ferry and High Speed Rail. • Tunnel fees qualify only when paid through Easy Pass using an eligible card. • MTR eligibility is limited to tap-in and tap-out fare transactions; it excludes Airport Express stations, Light Rail, MTR Bus, service-centre purchases, and MTR Mobile purchases of multi-ride tickets or other products. • High Speed Rail tickets must be bought at the ticket counter at Hong Kong West Kowloon Station. • The transaction must be paid with the physical card.
- 適用資格: 適用對象: 全部
- 適用消費: 適用範圍: 本地交通 · Type: 類別
- 要求: 付款方式: physical card
- 優惠上限: 金額: 100 · 適用範圍: Additional reward cap: 25,000 points per eligible category per month; the source states 75,000 points total equals up to HKD300, so the corresponding per category amount is HKD100. · Currency: HKD · 期間: 每月 · Type: 有限額 · Unit: 貨幣
- 百分比備註: Source stated maximum: 5X points includes the basic and additional rewards. The additional reward cap is 25,000 points per eligible category per month; the source states 75,000 points total equals up to HKD300, so the corresponding per category cap is HKD100. After the cap, unlimited basic reward remains.
- 須申請或登記。
- No minimum spend requirement; any eligible transaction can earn the reward.
- Registration for the Purple promotion is required.
- The extra reward is capped at 25,000 points per eligible category per month per cardholder; three categories total 75,000 points, stated as up to HKD300.
- After the monthly extra-reward cap, unlimited basic reward continues.
- The stated 15X or 5X points total includes the card basic reward and the promotion extra reward.
- Food, living and transport transactions exclude payments made through electronic wallets, including AlipayHK, WeChat Pay HK, WeChat Pay, Alipay and PayMe.
- Specified local transport includes Uber Taxi, MTR, Kowloon Bus, Citybus, Long Win Bus, New Lantau Bus, Hong Kong Tramways, Star Ferry, Hong Kong and Kowloon Ferry, New World First Ferry and High Speed Rail.
- Tunnel fees qualify only when paid through Easy Pass using an eligible card.
- MTR eligibility is limited to tap-in and tap-out fare transactions; it excludes Airport Express stations, Light Rail, MTR Bus, service-centre purchases, and MTR Mobile purchases of multi-ride tickets or other products.
- High Speed Rail tickets must be bought at the ticket counter at Hong Kong West Kowloon Station.
- The transaction must be paid with the physical card.
- AEON Card Purple 紫「賞」生活 promotion: 2025-03-10 – 2027-02-28
購物購物:每月2號及20號感謝日額外95折須符合條件折扣——
Category or merchant does not match. • The source states 95折 and does not state a standalone discount percentage; no percentage was calculated. • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Eligible categories: 購物 • Applies to eligible AEON Stores spending on the 2nd and 20th of each month. • Registration for the Purple promotion is required. • The source states an additional 95折 discount; no separate merchant list is inferred.
- 適用資格: 適用對象: 全部
- 適用消費: 適用範圍: 購物 · Type: 類別
- 優惠上限: 期間: 未提供 · Type: 未提供
- 百分比備註: The source states 95折 and does not state a standalone discount percentage; no percentage was calculated.
- 須申請或登記。
- Applies to eligible AEON Stores spending on the 2nd and 20th of each month.
- Registration for the Purple promotion is required.
- The source states an additional 95折 discount; no separate merchant list is inferred.
- AEON Card Purple 紫「賞」生活 promotion: 2025-03-10 – 2027-02-28
本地餐飲本地餐飲:無上限基本獎賞(優惠值未列明)須符合條件Other——
No comparable purchase saving is specified for this benefit type. • The local source does not state a cash-equivalent percentage for this basic reward. • Limit: unlimited. • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Eligible categories: 本地餐飲 • Registration for the Purple promotion is required. • After the local-dining additional-reward cap, the source states that basic reward continues without a cap. • The source does not state the cash-equivalent rate for this basic reward.
- 適用資格: 適用對象: 全部
- 適用消費: 適用範圍: 本地餐飲 · Type: 類別
- 優惠上限: 期間: 未提供 · Type: 無上限
- 百分比備註: The local source does not state a cash equivalent percentage for this basic reward.
- 須申請或登記。
- Registration for the Purple promotion is required.
- After the local-dining additional-reward cap, the source states that basic reward continues without a cap.
- The source does not state the cash-equivalent rate for this basic reward.
- AEON Card Purple 紫「賞」生活 promotion: 2025-03-10 – 2027-02-28
購物購物:無上限高達3X基本積分須符合條件積分——
Category or merchant does not match. • The local source states a points tier but does not state a cash-equivalent percentage for this basic reward. • Limit: unlimited. • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Eligible categories: 購物 • Registration for the Purple promotion is required. • After the AEON Stores additional-reward cap, the source states that up to 3X basic points continue without a cap. • The source does not state a cash-equivalent rate for this basic reward.
- 適用資格: 適用對象: 全部
- 適用消費: 適用範圍: 購物 · Type: 類別
- 優惠上限: 期間: 未提供 · Type: 無上限
- 百分比備註: The local source states a points tier but does not state a cash equivalent percentage for this basic reward.
- 須申請或登記。
- Registration for the Purple promotion is required.
- After the AEON Stores additional-reward cap, the source states that up to 3X basic points continue without a cap.
- The source does not state a cash-equivalent rate for this basic reward.
- AEON Card Purple 紫「賞」生活 promotion: 2025-03-10 – 2027-02-28
本地交通本地交通:無上限基本獎賞(優惠值未列明)須符合條件Other——
Category or merchant does not match. • The local source does not state a cash-equivalent percentage for this basic reward. • Limit: unlimited. • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Eligible categories: 本地交通 • Registration for the Purple promotion is required. • After the local-transport additional-reward cap, the source states that basic reward continues without a cap. • The source does not state the cash-equivalent rate for this basic reward.
- 適用資格: 適用對象: 全部
- 適用消費: 適用範圍: 本地交通 · Type: 類別
- 優惠上限: 期間: 未提供 · Type: 無上限
- 百分比備註: The local source does not state a cash equivalent percentage for this basic reward.
- 須申請或登記。
- Registration for the Purple promotion is required.
- After the local-transport additional-reward cap, the source states that basic reward continues without a cap.
- The source does not state the cash-equivalent rate for this basic reward.
- AEON Card Purple 紫「賞」生活 promotion: 2025-03-10 – 2027-02-28
其他其他簽賬享無上限基本獎賞(優惠值未列明)須符合條件Other——
Category or merchant does not match. • The local source states a basic-points benefit but does not state a cash-equivalent percentage. • Limit: unlimited. • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Eligible categories: 其他 • Registration for the Purple promotion is required. • The source places other eligible card spending in the unlimited basic-reward row. • The source shows no extra reward for other spending and does not state the cash-equivalent rate for the basic reward.
- 適用資格: 適用對象: 全部
- 適用消費: 適用範圍: 其他 · Type: 類別
- 優惠上限: 期間: 未提供 · Type: 無上限
- 百分比備註: The local source states a basic points benefit but does not state a cash equivalent percentage.
- 須申請或登記。
- Registration for the Purple promotion is required.
- The source places other eligible card spending in the unlimited basic-reward row.
- The source shows no extra reward for other spending and does not state the cash-equivalent rate for the basic reward.
- AEON Card Purple 紫「賞」生活 promotion: 2025-03-10 – 2027-02-28
其他卡片禮遇:多項Visa環球禮遇(優惠值未列明)Lifestyle——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • This is a card service benefit, not a spending percentage. • The AEON Card Purple series comparison lists multiple global privileges for the AEON Visa Credit Card.
- 適用資格: 適用對象: 全部
- 適用消費: Type: not applicable
- 優惠上限: 期間: 未提供 · Type: 未提供
- 百分比備註: This is a card service benefit, not a spending percentage.
- The AEON Card Purple series comparison lists multiple global privileges for the AEON Visa Credit Card.
其他卡片禮遇:Visa白金禮賓服務Lifestyle——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • This is a card service benefit, not a spending percentage. • The AEON Card Purple series comparison lists Visa Platinum Concierge Service for the AEON Visa Credit Card.
- 適用資格: 適用對象: 全部
- 適用消費: Type: not applicable
- 優惠上限: 期間: 未提供 · Type: 未提供
- 百分比備註: This is a card service benefit, not a spending percentage.
- The AEON Card Purple series comparison lists Visa Platinum Concierge Service for the AEON Visa Credit Card.
其他卡片禮遇:AEON虛擬信用卡:確認後可即時使用須符合條件Lifestyle——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • This is a card-access feature, not a spending percentage. • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • The page describes a virtual card that can be used online and offline after issue or confirmation. • Card details can be viewed in the AEON HK mobile app and the virtual card can be added to mobile payment for in-store payment. • The local tutorial states that use is available after virtual-card confirmation.
- 適用資格: 適用對象: 全部
- 適用消費: Type: not applicable
- 優惠上限: 期間: 未提供 · Type: 未提供
- 百分比備註: This is a card access feature, not a spending percentage.
- 須申請或登記。
- The page describes a virtual card that can be used online and offline after issue or confirmation.
- Card details can be viewed in the AEON HK mobile app and the virtual card can be added to mobile payment for in-store payment.
- The local tutorial states that use is available after virtual-card confirmation.
其他分期優惠:AEON商戶免息分期計劃須符合條件Financing——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • An interest-free instalment plan is not a spending percentage. • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • The plan is available only to specified AEON credit-card holders and each application must be approved by AEON. • After approval, the instalment application and purchase cannot be cancelled under the local terms. • The purchase amount is repaid through monthly instalments. • The Purple page includes AEON merchant interest-free instalment purchases in the AEON Stores eligible range.
- 適用資格: 適用對象: 全部
- 適用消費: Type: not applicable
- 優惠上限: 期間: 未提供 · Type: 未提供
- 百分比備註: An interest free instalment plan is not a spending percentage.
- 須申請或登記。
- The plan is available only to specified AEON credit-card holders and each application must be approved by AEON.
- After approval, the instalment application and purchase cannot be cancelled under the local terms.
- The purchase amount is repaid through monthly instalments.
- The Purple page includes AEON merchant interest-free instalment purchases in the AEON Stores eligible range.
八達通八達通自動增值服務(每次自動增值HK$500)須符合條件Other——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • This is a payment service, not a spending percentage. • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • The local form is an AEON Card Octopus Automatic Add Value Service application. • Each account holder may link one personal Octopus and up to three Octopus belonging to family members, friends or relatives. • Applicants must be at least 12 years old and the service requires application and activation. • The application form states that each automatic add-value amount is HKD500.
- 適用資格: 適用對象: 全部
- 適用消費: Type: not applicable
- 優惠上限: 期間: 未提供 · Type: 未提供
- 百分比備註: This is a payment service, not a spending percentage.
- 須申請或登記。
- The local form is an AEON Card Octopus Automatic Add Value Service application.
- Each account holder may link one personal Octopus and up to three Octopus belonging to family members, friends or relatives.
- Applicants must be at least 12 years old and the service requires application and activation.
- The application form states that each automatic add-value amount is HKD500.
八達通首次申請八達通自動增值服務費用全免須符合條件Fee Waiver——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • Customer: New customer • This is a service-fee waiver, not a spending percentage. • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • The first AAVS application has no application fee. • A non-refundable HKD20 handling fee applies when transferring the AAVS from another financial institution or reactivating it after suspension or cancellation.
- 適用資格: 適用對象: 全部 · 客戶類別: 新客戶
- 適用消費: Type: not applicable
- 優惠上限: 期間: 未提供 · Type: 未提供
- 百分比備註: This is a service fee waiver, not a spending percentage.
- 須申請或登記。
- The first AAVS application has no application fee.
- A non-refundable HKD20 handling fee applies when transferring the AAVS from another financial institution or reactivating it after suspension or cancellation.
八達通八達通自動增值服務遺失保障須符合條件Lifestyle——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • This is loss protection, not a spending percentage. • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • The Octopus must be linked to the Automatic Add Value Service. • The holder must report the loss to Octopus Cards Limited immediately. • The source states protection for the Octopus balance and amounts added through AAVS after the successful loss report, subject to the stated three-hour period.
- 適用資格: 適用對象: 全部
- 適用消費: Type: not applicable
- 優惠上限: 期間: 未提供 · Type: 未提供
- 百分比備註: This is loss protection, not a spending percentage.
- 須申請或登記。
- The Octopus must be linked to the Automatic Add Value Service.
- The holder must report the loss to Octopus Cards Limited immediately.
- The source states protection for the Octopus balance and amounts added through AAVS after the successful loss report, subject to the stated three-hour period.



































