Discount Map

Dondonya

Latest offers

Card reward only
HK$56.005.6%
Purchase amount
HK$1,000.00
Reward rate
5.6%
Estimated net cost
HK$944.00
cncbi motion credit cardView details
HK$1,000.00 purchase
Calculation
HK$56.00
  • Selected amount: HK$1,000.00
  • Purchase amount: HK$1,000.00
  • Promotion saving: HK$0.00
  • Card payment: HK$1,000.00
  • Card reward: HK$56.00
  • Additional charges: HK$0.00
  • Estimated net cost: HK$944.00

HK$56.00 ÷ HK$1,000.00 = 5.6%

Terms & conditions
  • Confirm offer eligibility: Document: Keep the original sales slips and official payment records; the Bank may request them for inspection..
  • Assumes the full reward limit is still available. 5.6% extra cash rebate on eligible dining and online transactions per calendar month
  • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.

CNCBI Motion Credit Card dining and online: 5.6% extra cash rebate

  • Eligibility: Audience: all · Document: Keep the original sales slips and official payment records; the Bank may request them for inspection.
  • Eligible spending: Applies to: 餐飲 / 網上購物 · Type: category
  • Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$3,800.00
  • Benefit limit: Amount: 200 · Applies to: 5.6% extra cash rebate on eligible dining and online transactions per calendar month · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
  • Accumulate HK$3,800 or more in eligible retail transactions with the Motion Credit Card in a calendar month.
  • Applies to principal and supplementary Motion Credit Cards. A cardmember must accumulate HKD 3,800 or more in eligible retail transactions in the same calendar month. Eligible dining transactions are local or overseas food and beverage retail transactions identified by Mastercard or the acquirer, with official payment records, and posted when the rebate is rewarded. Excludes hotel dining, hotel banquets, private parties or functions, private rooms, private kitchens, food-court, supermarket or department-store food outlets, associations, clubhouses and bakeries. The 6% includes basic and extra cash rebate; the HKD 200 monthly cap is shared with eligible online transactions. The extra rebate is credited within four months after the transaction month and is available once per transaction. Excludes listed ineligible transactions such as e-wallet, P2P, FPS, autopay, bill payments, Octopus add-value, instalment repayments, fees, insurance, tax, investment, fund-transfer and e-wallet reload transactions, and unposted, refunded, invalid or unauthorised transactions. The Bank decides eligibility. Foreign currency transactions are converted to HKD at the Bank rate. The card account must be valid and in good standing when the rebate is awarded. Unused or uncredited rebate is forfeited if the account closes. Rebate is not transferable or redeemable for cash and can offset new retail purchases only, not an outstanding statement balance. It cannot be combined with other promotions unless stated. Use is subject to the Cardmember Agreement and other applicable promotion terms. Fraud or abuse can forfeit the rebate. The Bank may amend or cancel the promotion; its dispute decision is final. Hong Kong law applies and the English terms prevail.
  • Applies to principal and supplementary Motion Credit Cards. A cardmember must accumulate HKD 3,800 or more in eligible retail transactions in the same calendar month. Eligible online transactions are internet retail transactions identified by Mastercard or the acquirer, with official payment records, and posted when the rebate is rewarded. Online supermarkets are excluded. The 6% includes basic and extra cash rebate; the HKD 200 monthly cap is shared with eligible dining transactions. The extra rebate is credited within four months after the transaction month and is available once per transaction. Excludes listed ineligible transactions such as e-wallet, P2P, FPS, autopay, bill payments, Octopus add-value, instalment repayments, fees, insurance, tax, investment, fund-transfer and e-wallet reload transactions, and unposted, refunded, invalid or unauthorised transactions. The Bank decides eligibility. Foreign currency transactions are converted to HKD at the Bank rate. The card account must be valid and in good standing when the rebate is awarded. Unused or uncredited rebate is forfeited if the account closes. Rebate is not transferable or redeemable for cash and can offset new retail purchases only, not an outstanding statement balance. It cannot be combined with other promotions unless stated. Use is subject to the Cardmember Agreement and other applicable promotion terms. Fraud or abuse can forfeit the rebate. The Bank may amend or cancel the promotion; its dispute decision is final. Hong Kong law applies and the English terms prevail.
  • Dining and online spending exclude WeChat Pay, WeChat Pay HK, Alipay, AlipayHK, PayMe, and FPS transactions.
  • Eligible dining includes local or overseas food and beverage outlets based on merchant codes. Exclusions include hotel dining and banquets, private events, food courts, supermarkets, department stores, club houses, and bakeries.
  • Eligible online spending is based on internet transaction types and merchant codes; online supermarkets are excluded.
  • The Bank decides transaction eligibility. The page also states a HK$400 monthly maximum for basic cash rebate, calculated using the lower of the cardmember's credit limit or HK$100,000 of eligible transactions.
  • The page does not state whether the 0.4% basic rebate has the same eligibility when the HK$3,800 condition is not met.
  • The page says the 0.4% basic cash rebate is included in the 6% total for eligible dining and online spending after HK$3,800 or more in eligible retail transactions in a calendar month.
  • Eligible dining and online transactions: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
  1. 0101/Dining×dondonya丼丼屋5款一人前鍋物定食低至 HK$7878HKD price
    01/Dining×dondonya
    Dining
    78HKD price
    Promotional PriceCheck date conditions
    Offer details

    78 HKD price

    Added: 2026-10-28

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 丼丼屋 · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • 秋冬限定回歸。共5款一人前鍋物套餐,牛五花、豬五花、雞腿肉可選,並新增泡菜湯。
    • 限定供應:10月7日至1月26日;來源未列年份。全線丼丼屋分店供應。
  2. 0202/Dining×dondonya丼丼屋和風下午茶套餐(主食+小食+飲品)HK$2828HKD price
    02/Dining×dondonya
    Dining
    28HKD price
    Promotional PriceCheck date conditions
    Offer details

    28 HKD price

    Added: 2026-10-27

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: dondonya · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • 套餐包括主食、小食及飲品。
    • 只限星期一至五下午 2:30 至 5:30 供應。
    • 帖文提及新登場咖哩滑蛋蟹柳飯及升級小食陣容。
  3. 0303/Dining×dondonya丼丼屋和風下午茶套餐:主食、小食及飲品 $2828HKD price
    03/Dining×dondonya
    Dining
    28HKD price
    Promotional PriceCheck date conditions
    Offer details

    28 HKD price

    Added: 2026-10-17

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: dondonya · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • 套餐包括主食、小食及飲品。
    • 貼文另稱咖哩滑蛋蟹柳飯新登場,小食陣容全面升級。
    • 只限星期一至五 2:30–5:30pm 供應。
  4. 0404/Dining×dondonya丼丼屋鍋物定食低至 HK$78At least 78HKD price
    04/Dining×dondonya
    Dining
    At least78HKD price
    Promotional PriceCheck date conditions
    Offer details

    At least 78 HKD price

    Added: 2026-10-14

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: dondonya · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Applies to: 鍋物定食 · Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • 秋冬限定回歸。
    • 5款一人前鍋物套餐;有牛五花、豬五花、雞腿肉可選,並新增泡菜湯。
    • 供應期列為10月7日至1月26日,來源未列年份。
    • 全線丼丼屋分店供應。
  5. 0505/Dining×dondonya丼丼屋 5款一人前鍋物定食,最低 HK$7878HKD price
    05/Dining×dondonya
    Dining
    78HKD price
    Promotional PriceCheck date conditions
    Offer details

    78 HKD price

    Added: 2026-10-08

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 丼丼屋 · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • 共5款一人前鍋物套餐,最低套餐價為HK$78;其他款式的價格未列明。
    • 可選牛五花、豬五花或雞腿肉。
    • 新增泡菜湯。
    • 限定供應日期為10月7日至1月26日;年份未列明。
    • 適用於全線丼丼屋分店。
  6. 0606/Local dining×dondonya丼丼屋鐵板辣炒十勝豚肉定食附前菜味噌湯果茶及甜品(優惠值未列明)—Value not stated
    06/Local dining×dondonya
    Offer details

    — Value not stated

    Added: 2026-09-19

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: dondonya · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Applies to: not stated · Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • 期間限定優惠餐目。
    • 定食附送前菜、味噌湯、果茶及甜品。
    • 優惠餐目只限星期一至五下午5:30前供應。
    • 來源沒有列明優惠價格或折扣值。
  7. 0707/Local dining×dondonya丼丼屋和風下午茶套餐HK$2828HKD price
    07/Local dining×dondonya
    Local dining
    28HKD price
    Promotional PriceCheck date conditions
    Offer details

    28 HKD price

    Added: 2026-09-19

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: dondonya · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Applies to: not stated · Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • 主食、小食及飲品合共HK$28。
    • 新登場主食為咖哩滑蛋蟹柳飯;小食陣容亦全面升級。
    • 只限星期一至五下午2:30至5:30供應。
  8. 0808/Local dining×dondonya丼丼屋黑松露帆立貝忌廉拌烏冬配果茶 HK$7878HKD price
    08/Local dining×dondonya
    Local dining
    78HKD price
    Promotional PriceCheck date conditions
    Offer details

    78 HKD price

    Added: 2026-09-18

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: dondonya · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • 附送清新果茶
    • 宣傳期原文為8月26日至10月13日,年份未列明
  9. 0909/Local dining×dondonya丼丼屋三色刺身丼定食連前菜及味噌湯 HK$9898HKD price
    09/Local dining×dondonya
    Local dining
    98HKD price
    Promotional PriceCheck date conditions
    Offer details

    98 HKD price

    Added: 2026-09-18

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: dondonya · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • 定食附送前菜及味噌湯
    • 宣傳期原文為6月22日至8月25日,年份未列明
  10. 1010/Local dining×dondonya丼丼屋午市優惠餐目由 HK$48 起48HKD price
    10/Local dining×dondonya
    Local dining
    48HKD price
    Promotional PriceCheck date conditions
    Offer details

    48 HKD price

    Added: 2026-09-18

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: dondonya · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • 只限星期一至五下午5:30前供應
    • 餐目包括壽喜燒汁煮牛肉定食及拌烏冬;套餐附前菜、味噌湯、果茶及甜品
  11. 1111/Dining×dondonya丼丼屋黑松露帆立貝忌廉拌烏冬 HK$78(送清新果茶)78HKD price
    11/Dining×dondonya
    Dining
    78HKD price
    Promotional PriceCheck date conditions
    Offer details

    78 HKD price

    Added: 2026-09-18

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: dondonya · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • Includes a complimentary refreshing fruit tea.
    • The post lists side dishes, but does not state that they are included in the HK$78 offer.
    • The supply period year is not stated.
  12. 1212/Dining×dondonya丼丼屋鐵板辣炒十勝豚肉定食(優惠值未列明)—Value not stated
    12/Dining×dondonya
    Dining
    —Value not stated
    OtherCheck date conditions
    丼丼屋鐵板辣炒十勝豚肉定食(優惠值未列明) — 1丼丼屋鐵板辣炒十勝豚肉定食(優惠值未列明) — 2丼丼屋鐵板辣炒十勝豚肉定食(優惠值未列明) — 3丼丼屋鐵板辣炒十勝豚肉定食(優惠值未列明) — 4丼丼屋鐵板辣炒十勝豚肉定食(優惠值未列明) — 5丼丼屋鐵板辣炒十勝豚肉定食(優惠值未列明) — 6丼丼屋鐵板辣炒十勝豚肉定食(優惠值未列明) — 7
    1 / 7
    Offer details

    — Value not stated

    Added: 2026-09-18

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: dondonya · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • Includes appetizer, miso soup, fruit tea, and dessert.
    • Available on weekdays before 17:30.
    • The post says the offer is for a limited time, but gives no dates or price.
  13. 1313/Dining×dondonya丼丼屋下午茶套餐 HK$2828HKD price
    13/Dining×dondonya
    Dining
    28HKD price
    Promotional PriceCheck date conditions
    丼丼屋下午茶套餐 HK$28 — 1丼丼屋下午茶套餐 HK$28 — 2丼丼屋下午茶套餐 HK$28 — 3丼丼屋下午茶套餐 HK$28 — 4丼丼屋下午茶套餐 HK$28 — 5丼丼屋下午茶套餐 HK$28 — 6丼丼屋下午茶套餐 HK$28 — 7
    1 / 7
    Offer details

    28 HKD price

    Added: 2026-09-18

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: dondonya · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • The set includes a main dish, snack, and drink.
    • Available on weekdays from 14:30 to 17:30.
    • No validity dates are stated.
    • The new curry soft-egg crab-stick rice is mentioned, but the post does not confirm that it is included in the set.
  14. 1414/Dining×dondonya丼丼屋夏日刺身丼套餐 HK$9898HKD price
    14/Dining×dondonya
    Dining
    98HKD price
    Promotional PriceCheck date conditions
    丼丼屋夏日刺身丼套餐 HK$98 — 1丼丼屋夏日刺身丼套餐 HK$98 — 2丼丼屋夏日刺身丼套餐 HK$98 — 3丼丼屋夏日刺身丼套餐 HK$98 — 4丼丼屋夏日刺身丼套餐 HK$98 — 5丼丼屋夏日刺身丼套餐 HK$98 — 6丼丼屋夏日刺身丼套餐 HK$98 — 7
    1 / 7
    Offer details

    98 HKD price

    Added: 2026-09-18

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: dondonya · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • Includes hokkigai, baby scallop, flame-seared soy salmon, appetizer, and miso soup.
    • Available at all Dondonya branches.
    • The supply period year is not stated.
  15. 1515/Dining×dondonya丼丼屋午市套餐 HK$48 起48HKD price
    15/Dining×dondonya
    Dining
    48HKD price
    Promotional PriceCheck date conditions
    丼丼屋午市套餐 HK$48 起 — 1丼丼屋午市套餐 HK$48 起 — 2丼丼屋午市套餐 HK$48 起 — 3丼丼屋午市套餐 HK$48 起 — 4丼丼屋午市套餐 HK$48 起 — 5丼丼屋午市套餐 HK$48 起 — 6丼丼屋午市套餐 HK$48 起 — 7
    1 / 7
    Offer details

    48 HKD price

    Added: 2026-09-18

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: dondonya · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • HK$48 is the lowest stated price; prices for other sets are not stated.
    • Includes appetizer, miso soup, fruit tea, and dessert.
    • Available on weekdays before 17:30.
    • No calendar validity dates are stated.
  16. 1616/Local dining×dondonya丼丼屋鐵板辣炒十勝豚肉定食(優惠值未列明)—Value not stated
    16/Local dining×dondonya
    Local dining
    —Value not stated
    GiftCheck date conditions
    Offer details

    — Value not stated

    Added: 2026-09-18

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: dondonya · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Applies to: offer · Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • 優惠餐目只限星期一至五下午5時30分前供應。
    • 來源未列明價格或優惠日期。
  17. 1717/Local dining×dondonya丼丼屋午市套餐 HK$48起At least 48HKD price
    17/Local dining×dondonya
    Local dining
    At least48HKD price
    Promotional PriceCheck date conditions
    Offer details

    At least 48 HKD price

    Added: 2026-09-18

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: dondonya · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Applies to: offer · Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • 套餐包括前菜、味噌湯、果茶及甜品。
    • 優惠餐目只限星期一至五下午5時30分前供應。
  18. 1818/Dining×dondonya丼丼屋黑松露帆立貝忌廉拌烏冬$78並附果茶78$ price
    18/Dining×dondonya
    Dining
    78$ price
    Promotional PriceCheck date conditions
    Offer details

    78 $ price

    Added: 2026-09-18

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: dondonya · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Applies to: 黑松露帆立貝忌廉拌烏冬 · Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • 附送清新果茶。
    • 全線丼丼屋分店供應。
    • 來源以$標示價格,未列明貨幣代碼。
    • 限定供應日期為8月26日至10月13日;年份未列明。
  19. 1919/Dining×dondonya丼丼屋鐵板辣炒十勝豚肉定食附送前菜、味噌湯、果茶及甜品(優惠值未列明)—Value not stated
    19/Dining×dondonya
    Offer details

    — Value not stated

    Added: 2026-09-18

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: dondonya · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Applies to: 鐵板辣炒十勝豚肉優惠定食 · Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • 定食附送前菜、味噌湯、果茶及甜品。
    • 優惠餐目只限星期一至五下午5:30前供應。
    • 來源稱為限時優惠,但未列明日期或價格。
  20. 2020/Dining×dondonya丼丼屋和風下午茶套餐$2828$ price
    20/Dining×dondonya
    Dining
    28$ price
    Promotional PriceCheck date conditions
    Offer details

    28 $ price

    Added: 2026-09-18

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: dondonya · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Applies to: 和風下午茶套餐 · Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • 套餐包括主食、小食及飲品。
    • 新登場餐目包括咖哩滑蛋蟹柳飯。
    • 只限星期一至五下午2:30至5:30供應。
    • 來源以$標示價格,未列明貨幣代碼。
  21. 2121/Dining×dondonya丼丼屋三色刺身丼定食$9898$ price
    21/Dining×dondonya
    Dining
    98$ price
    Promotional PriceCheck date conditions
    Offer details

    98 $ price

    Added: 2026-09-18

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: dondonya · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Applies to: 三色刺身丼定食 · Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • 定食包括北寄貝、小貝柱、特製火炙醬油三文魚、前菜及味噌湯。
    • 全線丼丼屋分店供應。
    • 限定供應日期為6月22日至8月25日;年份未列明。
    • 來源以$標示價格,未列明貨幣代碼。
  22. 2222/Dining×dondonya丼丼屋午市優惠餐目低至$4848$ price
    22/Dining×dondonya
    Dining
    48$ price
    Promotional PriceCheck date conditions
    Offer details

    48 $ price

    Added: 2026-09-18

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: dondonya · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Applies to: 午市優惠餐目 · Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • $48是來源所述午市優惠餐目的最低價格;來源沒有指出哪一款餐目使用此價格。
    • 午市優惠餐目包括人氣壽喜燒汁煮牛肉定食及拌烏冬系列。
    • 套餐包括前菜、味噌湯、果茶及甜品。
    • 只限星期一至五下午5:30前供應。
    • 來源以$標示價格,未列明貨幣代碼。
  23. 2323/Local dining×dondonya丼丼屋黑松露帆立貝忌廉拌烏冬優惠價 $7878$ price
    23/Local dining×dondonya
    Local dining
    78$ price
    Promotional PriceCheck date conditions
    丼丼屋黑松露帆立貝忌廉拌烏冬優惠價 $78 — 1
    Offer details

    78 $ price

    Added: 2026-09-18

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: dondonya · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • 限定供應「8月26日至10月13日」;原文未提供年份。
    • 適用於全線丼丼屋分店。
  24. 2424/Local dining×dondonya丼丼屋黑松露帆立貝忌廉拌烏冬附送清新果茶(優惠值未列明)—Value not stated
  25. 2525/Local dining×dondonyaDONDONYA 10% off dine-inHang Seng Enjoy Spending Card · Generic credit card image10%saving
    25/Local dining×dondonya
    Local dining
    Hang Seng Enjoy Spending Card · Generic credit card image10%saving
    DiscountPeriod LimitedMinimum spending: HK$200.00
    Offer details

    10% saving

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: dondonya · Type: merchant
    • Minimum requirement: Period: per transaction · Spend: HK$200.00
    • Benefit limit: Applies to: offer · Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • Monday to Thursday, except public holidays. Dine-in spend must be at least HKD200 before the 10% service charge. Pay in full with enJoy Card, physically or by mobile payment. Cannot combine with the listed coupons, value menus or discounts.
    • Year-round offer: Now – 2026-12-31
    Related credit cards
  26. 2626/Dining×dondonya4 yuu Reward Points per HKD1 at listed restaurant and food brandsHang Seng Enjoy Spending Card · Generic credit card image4yuu Reward Points reward
    26/Dining×dondonya
    Dining
    Hang Seng Enjoy Spending Card · Generic credit card image4yuu Reward Points reward
    Conditions applyPointsCheck date conditions
    Offer details

    4 yuu Reward Points reward

    Cash-equivalent calculation: 4 yuu Reward Points per HKD1 spend * HKD1 / 200 points = HKD0.02 value per HKD1 = 2% (rounded to 2 decimal places). The terms set 200 points = HKD1 purchase value; redemption is subject to merchant and programme rules. Requires yuu membership and card linking; excluded, cancelled, reversed or refunded transactions do not earn points.

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: pizza hut / phd / kfc / jade garden / maxims palace / jasmine / the square / shanghai garden / chiuchow garden restaurant / chiuchow garden / peking garden / duck victoria / m and c duck / can lah bistrocity / cafe landmark / muses / wildfire pizzabar / simplylife bakery cafe / simplylife foodplace / kikusan / and you / and btr / and tmr / thai basil / exp / port spot / minh and kok / hong kong day / maxims mx / canteen / deli o / maxims food2 / arome bakery / maxims cakes / paper stone bakery / urban / maxims on site bakery / homebake / starbucks / dondonya / uo show · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Applies to: offer · Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: 4 yuu Reward Points per HKD1 spend * HKD1 / 200 points = HKD0.02 value per HKD1 = 2% (rounded to 2 decimal places). The terms set 200 points = HKD1 purchase value; redemption is subject to merchant and programme rules. Requires yuu membership and card linking; excluded, cancelled, reversed or refunded transactions do not earn points.
    • Application or registration is required.
    • Only for Hang Seng enJoy Visa Platinum and enJoy Spending Card. Per HKD1 spend: 2 points are awarded by Hang Seng for enJoy Card payment; 2 merchant points require scanning the yuu app QR code, tapping the physical enJoy Card at a contactless reader, or entering a membership ID for the named online Pizza Hut, PHD and KFC stores. The list includes the named Maxim’s Chinese, western, m.a.x and fast-food brands, Starbucks, DONDONYA and Uo-Show. Hang Seng points use net posted spend; fees, charges and the listed excluded or reversed transactions do not earn points. Customers must join yuu and link the enJoy Card through the yuu app or a designated merchant in Hong Kong.
    Related credit cards
  27. 2727/Dining×dondonyaPizza Hut等商戶:4 yuu Reward Points per HKD1Hang Seng Enjoy Visa Platinum Card4yuu Reward Points rate
    27/Dining×dondonya
    Dining
    Hang Seng Enjoy Visa Platinum Card4yuu Reward Points rate
    Conditions applyPointsCheck date conditions
    Offer details

    4 yuu Reward Points rate

    Cash-equivalent calculation: 4 yuu Reward Points per HKD1 × HKD1 value per 200 yuu Reward Points = 2% cash equivalent. Redemption is subject to the source-stated yuu terms.

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: pizza hut / phd / kfc / maxims chinese cuisine / cafe landmark / muses / wildfire pizzabar / simplylife bakery cafe / simplylife foodplace / kikusan / andyou / andbtr / thai basil / exp / port spot / minh kok / hong kong day / maxims mx / canteen / deli o / maxims food2 / maxims cakes / arome bakery / paper stone bakery / urban / maxims on site bakery / homebake / starbucks / dondonya / uo show · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: 4 yuu Reward Points per HKD1 × HKD1 value per 200 yuu Reward Points = 2% cash equivalent. Redemption is subject to the source stated yuu terms.
    • Application or registration is required.
    • The customer must join the yuu Reward Points Programme and link the enJoy Card through the yuu mobile application or a designated programme merchant.
    • Points awarded by Hang Seng are based on the net amount finally charged to the card; discounts do not count in the reward calculation.
    • Cash advances, fees and charges, Cash Instalment Plan and Spending Instalment Plan transactions, online bill payments, many financial or non-financial institution transactions, stored-value-card or e-wallet purchases or reloads, and unposted, cancelled, reversed or refunded transactions do not earn yuu points.
    • This tier applies to Pizza Hut, PHD, KFC, the named Maxim's food brands, Starbucks, DONDONYA and Uo-Show in Hong Kong. The 4 points comprise 2 points for the enJoy Card and 2 points awarded by merchants.
    Related credit cards
  28. 2828/Fast food×dondonyaDondonya:10% offHang Seng Enjoy Visa Platinum Card10%saving
    28/Fast food×dondonya
    Fast food

    Dondonya:10% off

    Hang Seng Enjoy Visa Platinum Card10%saving
    DiscountPeriod LimitedMinimum spending: HK$200.00
    Offer details

    10% saving

    The source states a 10% discount after the merchant's HKD200 net-spend threshold.

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: dondonya · Type: merchant
    • Minimum requirement: Period: per transaction · Spend: HK$200.00
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: not stated
    • Percentage note: The source states a 10% discount after the merchant's HKD200 net spend threshold.
    • Unless otherwise specified, the year-round offer is valid until 31 December 2026.
    • Unless otherwise specified, the customer must present the enJoy Card before ordering or purchase and settle the full payment with the enJoy Card.
    • Offers normally apply to standard-price items and cannot be combined with other offers, coupons, cash coupons, membership benefits or storewide discounts; stock and merchant terms can change without prior notice.
    • The offer applies to Hong Kong branches from Monday to Thursday except public holidays, for dine-in spending of at least HKD200 before service charge. Full enJoy Card payment and the source exclusions apply.
    • Year-round merchant offer: Now – 2026-12-31
    Related credit cards
28 / 28

Source-listed offers. Check terms.

Credit cards

Card reward
HK$56.005.6%
Purchase amount
HK$1,000.00
Reward rate
5.6%
Estimated net cost
HK$944.00
cncbi motion credit cardView details
HK$1,000.00 purchase
Calculation
HK$56.00
  • Selected amount: HK$1,000.00
  • Purchase amount: HK$1,000.00
  • Promotion saving: HK$0.00
  • Card payment: HK$1,000.00
  • Card reward: HK$56.00
  • Additional charges: HK$0.00
  • Estimated net cost: HK$944.00

HK$56.00 ÷ HK$1,000.00 = 5.6%

Terms & conditions
  • Confirm offer eligibility: Document: Keep the original sales slips and official payment records; the Bank may request them for inspection..
  • Assumes the full reward limit is still available. 5.6% extra cash rebate on eligible dining and online transactions per calendar month
  • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.

CNCBI Motion Credit Card dining and online: 5.6% extra cash rebate

  • Eligibility: Audience: all · Document: Keep the original sales slips and official payment records; the Bank may request them for inspection.
  • Eligible spending: Applies to: 餐飲 / 網上購物 · Type: category
  • Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$3,800.00
  • Benefit limit: Amount: 200 · Applies to: 5.6% extra cash rebate on eligible dining and online transactions per calendar month · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
  • Accumulate HK$3,800 or more in eligible retail transactions with the Motion Credit Card in a calendar month.
  • Applies to principal and supplementary Motion Credit Cards. A cardmember must accumulate HKD 3,800 or more in eligible retail transactions in the same calendar month. Eligible dining transactions are local or overseas food and beverage retail transactions identified by Mastercard or the acquirer, with official payment records, and posted when the rebate is rewarded. Excludes hotel dining, hotel banquets, private parties or functions, private rooms, private kitchens, food-court, supermarket or department-store food outlets, associations, clubhouses and bakeries. The 6% includes basic and extra cash rebate; the HKD 200 monthly cap is shared with eligible online transactions. The extra rebate is credited within four months after the transaction month and is available once per transaction. Excludes listed ineligible transactions such as e-wallet, P2P, FPS, autopay, bill payments, Octopus add-value, instalment repayments, fees, insurance, tax, investment, fund-transfer and e-wallet reload transactions, and unposted, refunded, invalid or unauthorised transactions. The Bank decides eligibility. Foreign currency transactions are converted to HKD at the Bank rate. The card account must be valid and in good standing when the rebate is awarded. Unused or uncredited rebate is forfeited if the account closes. Rebate is not transferable or redeemable for cash and can offset new retail purchases only, not an outstanding statement balance. It cannot be combined with other promotions unless stated. Use is subject to the Cardmember Agreement and other applicable promotion terms. Fraud or abuse can forfeit the rebate. The Bank may amend or cancel the promotion; its dispute decision is final. Hong Kong law applies and the English terms prevail.
  • Applies to principal and supplementary Motion Credit Cards. A cardmember must accumulate HKD 3,800 or more in eligible retail transactions in the same calendar month. Eligible online transactions are internet retail transactions identified by Mastercard or the acquirer, with official payment records, and posted when the rebate is rewarded. Online supermarkets are excluded. The 6% includes basic and extra cash rebate; the HKD 200 monthly cap is shared with eligible dining transactions. The extra rebate is credited within four months after the transaction month and is available once per transaction. Excludes listed ineligible transactions such as e-wallet, P2P, FPS, autopay, bill payments, Octopus add-value, instalment repayments, fees, insurance, tax, investment, fund-transfer and e-wallet reload transactions, and unposted, refunded, invalid or unauthorised transactions. The Bank decides eligibility. Foreign currency transactions are converted to HKD at the Bank rate. The card account must be valid and in good standing when the rebate is awarded. Unused or uncredited rebate is forfeited if the account closes. Rebate is not transferable or redeemable for cash and can offset new retail purchases only, not an outstanding statement balance. It cannot be combined with other promotions unless stated. Use is subject to the Cardmember Agreement and other applicable promotion terms. Fraud or abuse can forfeit the rebate. The Bank may amend or cancel the promotion; its dispute decision is final. Hong Kong law applies and the English terms prevail.
  • Dining and online spending exclude WeChat Pay, WeChat Pay HK, Alipay, AlipayHK, PayMe, and FPS transactions.
  • Eligible dining includes local or overseas food and beverage outlets based on merchant codes. Exclusions include hotel dining and banquets, private events, food courts, supermarkets, department stores, club houses, and bakeries.
  • Eligible online spending is based on internet transaction types and merchant codes; online supermarkets are excluded.
  • The Bank decides transaction eligibility. The page also states a HK$400 monthly maximum for basic cash rebate, calculated using the lower of the cardmember's credit limit or HK$100,000 of eligible transactions.
  • The page does not state whether the 0.4% basic rebate has the same eligibility when the HK$3,800 condition is not met.
  • The page says the 0.4% basic cash rebate is included in the 6% total for eligible dining and online spending after HK$3,800 or more in eligible retail transactions in a calendar month.
  • Eligible dining and online transactions: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
  1. 0101/CNCBIcncbi motion credit cardCNCBI Motion Credit Card5.6%HK$56.00
    Calculation
    HK$56.00
    • Selected amount: HK$1,000.00
    • Purchase amount: HK$1,000.00
    • Promotion saving: HK$0.00
    • Card payment: HK$1,000.00
    • Card reward: HK$56.00
    • Additional charges: HK$0.00
    • Estimated net cost: HK$944.00

    HK$56.00 ÷ HK$1,000.00 = 5.6%

    Terms & conditions
    • Confirm offer eligibility: Document: Keep the original sales slips and official payment records; the Bank may request them for inspection..
    • Assumes the full reward limit is still available. 5.6% extra cash rebate on eligible dining and online transactions per calendar month
    • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.

    CNCBI Motion Credit Card dining and online: 5.6% extra cash rebate

    • Eligibility: Audience: all · Document: Keep the original sales slips and official payment records; the Bank may request them for inspection.
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 餐飲 / 網上購物 · Type: category
    • Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$3,800.00
    • Benefit limit: Amount: 200 · Applies to: 5.6% extra cash rebate on eligible dining and online transactions per calendar month · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
    • Accumulate HK$3,800 or more in eligible retail transactions with the Motion Credit Card in a calendar month.
    • Applies to principal and supplementary Motion Credit Cards. A cardmember must accumulate HKD 3,800 or more in eligible retail transactions in the same calendar month. Eligible dining transactions are local or overseas food and beverage retail transactions identified by Mastercard or the acquirer, with official payment records, and posted when the rebate is rewarded. Excludes hotel dining, hotel banquets, private parties or functions, private rooms, private kitchens, food-court, supermarket or department-store food outlets, associations, clubhouses and bakeries. The 6% includes basic and extra cash rebate; the HKD 200 monthly cap is shared with eligible online transactions. The extra rebate is credited within four months after the transaction month and is available once per transaction. Excludes listed ineligible transactions such as e-wallet, P2P, FPS, autopay, bill payments, Octopus add-value, instalment repayments, fees, insurance, tax, investment, fund-transfer and e-wallet reload transactions, and unposted, refunded, invalid or unauthorised transactions. The Bank decides eligibility. Foreign currency transactions are converted to HKD at the Bank rate. The card account must be valid and in good standing when the rebate is awarded. Unused or uncredited rebate is forfeited if the account closes. Rebate is not transferable or redeemable for cash and can offset new retail purchases only, not an outstanding statement balance. It cannot be combined with other promotions unless stated. Use is subject to the Cardmember Agreement and other applicable promotion terms. Fraud or abuse can forfeit the rebate. The Bank may amend or cancel the promotion; its dispute decision is final. Hong Kong law applies and the English terms prevail.
    • Applies to principal and supplementary Motion Credit Cards. A cardmember must accumulate HKD 3,800 or more in eligible retail transactions in the same calendar month. Eligible online transactions are internet retail transactions identified by Mastercard or the acquirer, with official payment records, and posted when the rebate is rewarded. Online supermarkets are excluded. The 6% includes basic and extra cash rebate; the HKD 200 monthly cap is shared with eligible dining transactions. The extra rebate is credited within four months after the transaction month and is available once per transaction. Excludes listed ineligible transactions such as e-wallet, P2P, FPS, autopay, bill payments, Octopus add-value, instalment repayments, fees, insurance, tax, investment, fund-transfer and e-wallet reload transactions, and unposted, refunded, invalid or unauthorised transactions. The Bank decides eligibility. Foreign currency transactions are converted to HKD at the Bank rate. The card account must be valid and in good standing when the rebate is awarded. Unused or uncredited rebate is forfeited if the account closes. Rebate is not transferable or redeemable for cash and can offset new retail purchases only, not an outstanding statement balance. It cannot be combined with other promotions unless stated. Use is subject to the Cardmember Agreement and other applicable promotion terms. Fraud or abuse can forfeit the rebate. The Bank may amend or cancel the promotion; its dispute decision is final. Hong Kong law applies and the English terms prevail.
    • Dining and online spending exclude WeChat Pay, WeChat Pay HK, Alipay, AlipayHK, PayMe, and FPS transactions.
    • Eligible dining includes local or overseas food and beverage outlets based on merchant codes. Exclusions include hotel dining and banquets, private events, food courts, supermarkets, department stores, club houses, and bakeries.
    • Eligible online spending is based on internet transaction types and merchant codes; online supermarkets are excluded.
    • The Bank decides transaction eligibility. The page also states a HK$400 monthly maximum for basic cash rebate, calculated using the lower of the cardmember's credit limit or HK$100,000 of eligible transactions.
    • The page does not state whether the 0.4% basic rebate has the same eligibility when the HK$3,800 condition is not met.
    • The page says the 0.4% basic cash rebate is included in the 6% total for eligible dining and online spending after HK$3,800 or more in eligible retail transactions in a calendar month.
    • Eligible dining and online transactions: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
  2. 0202/DBSdbs eminent visa signature cardDBS Eminent Visa Signature Card5%HK$50.00
    Calculation
    HK$50.00
    • Selected amount: HK$1,000.00
    • Purchase amount: HK$1,000.00
    • Promotion saving: HK$0.00
    • Card payment: HK$1,000.00
    • Card reward: HK$50.00
    • Additional charges: HK$0.00
    • Estimated net cost: HK$950.00

    HK$50.00 ÷ HK$1,000.00 = 5%

    Terms & conditions
    • Assumes the full reward limit is still available. Cashback reward amount cap (original qualifying limit retained in conditions)
    • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.

    Some validity dates are unstated. Confirm availability.

    DBS Eminent Card 2026 rebate programme: 5% on designated spending

    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 餐飲 / 醫療服務 / 運動及戶外 / 健身中心 · Type: category
    • Benefit limit: Amount: 400 · Applies to: Rebate on the first HKD 8,000 of combined designated category spend per calendar month · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
    • Application or registration is required.
    • Register for the programme in DBS Card+ during the Programme Period.
    • A single net eligible retail purchase of HKD 300 or more in dining, sportswear, fitness clubs, or medical services earns 5%.
    • The first HKD 8,000 of designated-category spending per calendar month is eligible for the 5% rebate; the HKD 400 cap is the stated rate applied to that spend limit.
    • Visa or acquiring-bank merchant codes determine category eligibility at the Bank's discretion. The first HKD 5,000 of e-wallet retail spending per calendar month qualifies; later e-wallet spending does not. Veterinary spending is not a designated category.
    • The Programme Period dates are not stated in the retained HTML.
  3. 0303/Bocboc cheers card infiniteBoc Cheers Card Infinite4%HK$40.00
    Calculation
    HK$40.00
    • Selected amount: HK$1,000.00
    • Purchase amount: HK$1,000.00
    • Promotion saving: HK$0.00
    • Card payment: HK$1,000.00
    • Card reward: HK$40.00
    • Additional charges: HK$0.00
    • Estimated net cost: HK$960.00

    HK$40.00 ÷ HK$1,000.00 = 4%

    Terms & conditions
    • Assumes the full reward limit is still available. Eligible local dining and pet transactions combined for the card account
    • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.

    BOC Cheers Visa Infinite local dining: 10 Gift Points per HK$1

    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 本地餐飲 · Type: category
    • Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$5,000.00
    • Benefit limit: Amount: 400 · Applies to: Eligible local dining and pet transactions combined for the card account · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
    • Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: 10 Gift Points per HK$1 eligible spend × HK$1 / 250 Gift Points = 4%; no rounding is needed. The 100,000 point monthly shared local dining and pet cap equals HK$400. The 300,000 point combined monthly maximum across all three categories equals HK$1,200. This uses the stated 250 Gift Points = HK$1 cash rebate conversion. Gift Point programme terms are referenced but are not included in the retained files.
    • Additional Gift Point programme terms are referenced but are not included in the retained PDFs.
    • Eligible card account must remain normal, valid and in good credit condition. Fraudulent, unauthorised, unposted, cancelled or refunded transactions do not qualify; account termination, default or abuse can forfeit the offer.
    • First HK$10,000 of dining and pet spend reaches the combined monthly cap of 100,000 points; the three categories share an overall monthly maximum of 300,000 points.
    • Foreign-currency dining is treated as travel spending; local dining must be settled in HKD at eligible restaurant or dining merchants.
    • Foreign-currency dining spending is deemed to be travel spending.
    • Listed e-wallet, bill, cash-advance, instalment, fee and other excluded transactions do not qualify; transactions must post within 7 days. Points are credited to the main card in the following month.
    • Local dining must be settled in HKD at eligible restaurant/dining merchants. Banquets, private functions/rooms, food courts, supermarkets, department stores, social/sports clubs and BoC Pay+, AlipayHK and WeChat Pay HK are excluded.
    • Offers are subject to relevant terms and conditions.
    • Spend at least HK$5,000 in eligible retail transactions with the Infinite card in each calendar month to earn this rate. Main and supplementary card spending is combined.
    • The Infinite card earns exactly 10 Gift Points per HK$1 of eligible local dining after at least HK$5,000 in eligible retail spending in each calendar month. Main and supplementary card spending is combined.
    • The page states 250 Gift Points = HK$1 cash rebate and 15 Gift Points = 1 Asia Mile.
    • The source also describes the rate as up to 10X.
    • Upon accumulated monthly spending of HK$5,000, dining, travel and pet spending are eligible for 10X Gift Points.
    • Visa Infinite qualification: annual income of $600,000 or holding $1,000,000 assets.
    • BOC Cheers Visa Infinite Card: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
  4. 0404/Bocboc cheers card signatureBoc Cheers Card Signature3.2%HK$32.00
    Calculation
    HK$32.00
    • Selected amount: HK$1,000.00
    • Purchase amount: HK$1,000.00
    • Promotion saving: HK$0.00
    • Card payment: HK$1,000.00
    • Card reward: HK$32.00
    • Additional charges: HK$0.00
    • Estimated net cost: HK$968.00

    HK$32.00 ÷ HK$1,000.00 = 3.2%

    Terms & conditions
    • Assumes the full reward limit is still available. local dining and pets transactions combined per Signature account
    • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.

    BOC Cheers Visa Signature local dining: 8 Gift Points per HK$1

    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 本地餐飲 · Type: category
    • Requirements: Period spend ≥: HK$5,000.00
    • Benefit limit: Amount: 240 · Applies to: local dining and pets transactions combined per Signature account · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
    • Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: 8 Gift Points per HK$1 spent × HK$1 cash rebate ÷ 250 Gift Points = 3.2%. The source states 250 Gift Points = HK$1 cash rebate. The source stated monthly cap of 60,000 points for dining and pet transactions combined equals HK$240 cash rebate equivalent (60,000 ÷ 250); the overall 180,000 point dining, pet and travel cap equals HK$720 (180,000 ÷ 250). No rounding is needed. Gift Points are noncash, nonrefundable and nontransferable; redemption follows the Gift Point Gift Rewards Programme, whose external terms were not read. The cap includes basic Gift Points.
    • The page says products, services, and offers are subject to relevant terms and conditions; it does not state their full contents.
    • Visa Signature card; required annual income of $150,000.
    • Accumulate at least HK$5,000 in eligible retail transactions in the calendar month to earn 8 total Gift Points per HK$1 (basic 1 plus extra 7); otherwise only the basic 1X points apply.
    • Dining must be HKD-settled retail at restaurant or dining MCC merchants. Banquets, private parties, functions or rooms, food-court, supermarket, department-store, social or sports association, and clubhouse outlets are excluded. BoC Pay+, AlipayHK and WeChat Pay HK are excluded.
    • The HTML lists daily meals, takeout, delivery platforms, and birthday or anniversary spending under Dining. Dining spending made and settled in foreign currency is deemed travel spending.
    • Dining and pets share the 60,000-point monthly cap; dining, pets and travel together have a maximum of 180,000 points per month. The cap includes basic Gift Points. Main and supplementary transactions combine.
    • Eligible transactions must post within 7 days; main and supplementary transactions combine. Points are rounded where appropriate and credited to the main account in the following month. The account must remain normal, valid and in good credit standing; invalid, unauthorized, refunded, cancelled or unposted transactions do not qualify. Retain sales slips; company records prevail, and fraud or abuse can forfeit or reverse rewards.
    • Eligible spend excludes e-wallets, cash advance or cash-before-card, bill payments, autopay, Octopus add-value, instalments, fees or finance charges, utilities, stored-value reloads, P2P transfers, financial-institution transactions, gambling, charity, transactions without slips, unauthorized transactions and other company-defined exclusions.
    • BOC Cheers Visa Signature must be issued in Hong Kong. The Gift Point Gift Rewards Programme also applies; its external terms were not read.
    • Signature points promotion period: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
  5. 0505/Citiciti student cardCiti Student Card · Generic credit card image2%HK$20.00
    Calculation
    HK$20.00
    • Selected amount: HK$1,000.00
    • Purchase amount: HK$1,000.00
    • Promotion saving: HK$0.00
    • Card payment: HK$1,000.00
    • Card reward: HK$20.00
    • Additional charges: HK$0.00
    • Estimated net cost: HK$980.00

    HK$20.00 ÷ HK$1,000.00 = 2%

    Terms & conditions
    • Confirm offer eligibility: Audience: Student.
    • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.

    Some validity dates are unstated. Confirm availability.

    本地餐飲:2% rebate

    • Eligibility: Audience: student
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 本地餐飲 · Type: category
    • Benefit limit: Period: not stated · Type: unlimited
    • Percentage note: The page states a 2% rebate on local dining spending; the same card block states unlimited automatic rebate and no numeric limit is given.
    • The benefit is displayed for Citi Cash Back Card(Student). The page states 2% rebate for foreign currency, local dining and hotel spendings and separately states unlimited automatic rebate.
    • The local page identifies local dining spending as part of the 2% rebate benefit.
    • The local page does not state a complete merchant-code definition, exclusion list or date rule; linked product terms are not used as evidence.
  6. 0606/HSBChsbc easy credit card visa platinum cardHSBC Easy Credit Card Visa Platinum Card2%HK$20.00
    Calculation
    HK$20.00
    • Selected amount: HK$1,000.00
    • Purchase amount: HK$1,000.00
    • Promotion saving: HK$0.00
    • Card payment: HK$1,000.00
    • Card reward: HK$20.00
    • Additional charges: HK$0.00
    • Estimated net cost: HK$980.00

    HK$20.00 ÷ HK$1,000.00 = 2%

    Terms & conditions
    • Assumes the full reward limit is still available. extra 5X RewardCash across eligible spend
    • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.

    餐飲:extra 5X RewardCash

    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 餐飲 · Type: category
    • Benefit limit: Amount: 2000 · Applies to: extra 5X RewardCash across eligible spend · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
    • Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: Source states HKD1 RewardCash per HKD250 spend for the base 1X and an extra 5X. Extra 5X = HKD5 per HKD250 = 2.0% of eligible spend. The source stated 2.4% is the combined base 1X plus extra 5X; no combined total is emitted.
    • Application or registration is required.
    • Register by 2026-10-31 through HSBC Reward+ or the HSBC rewards webpage and allocate the extra 5X to the selected category. The selection cannot be changed or withdrawn after registration.
    • The extra reward applies only to the first HKD100,000 of eligible spend during the promotion and is capped at HKD2,000 RewardCash.
    • The selected-category rule, merchant-code rules and source exclusions remain applicable; the source-stated 2.4% combines base 1X with this extra 5X.
    • Eligible spending is based on the source merchant code or transaction rules; electronic-wallet transactions, unposted, cancelled and refunded transactions are excluded.
    • 2026 Red Hot Rewards promotion: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
  7. 0707/HSBChsbc unionpay dual currency cardHSBC UnionPay Dual Currency Card2%HK$20.00
    Calculation
    HK$20.00
    • Selected amount: HK$1,000.00
    • Purchase amount: HK$1,000.00
    • Promotion saving: HK$0.00
    • Card payment: HK$1,000.00
    • Card reward: HK$20.00
    • Additional charges: HK$0.00
    • Estimated net cost: HK$980.00

    HK$20.00 ÷ HK$1,000.00 = 2%

    Terms & conditions
    • Assumes the full reward limit is still available. extra RewardCash under 2026 最紅自主獎賞
    • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.

    Extra 5X RewardCash for 本地餐飲

    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 本地餐飲 · Type: category
    • Requirements: Period spend <: HK$100,000.01
    • Benefit limit: Amount: 2000 · Applies to: extra RewardCash under 2026 最紅自主獎賞 · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
    • Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: extra 5X means HKD5 RewardCash per HKD250 eligible spend = 2.0%.
    • Application or registration is required.
    • Register for 最紅自主獎賞 through HSBC Reward+ or online banking by 2026-10-31.
    • Allocate the extra 5X RewardCash to one selected category.
    • Qualifying spend is counted during 2026-01-01 to 2026-12-31.
    • The first HKD100,000 of qualifying spend is eligible for the extra reward.
    • Maximum extra RewardCash is HKD2,000.
    • The extra reward is in addition to the basic RewardCash.
    • Valid for Hong Kong restaurants and eateries identified by the eligible merchant category code.
    • Banquets, private functions, private rooms, parties, and listed excluded dining locations are not eligible.
    • 2026 最紅自主獎賞 promotion: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
  8. 0808/HSBChsbc visa gold cardHSBC Visa Gold Card2%HK$20.00
    Calculation
    HK$20.00
    • Selected amount: HK$1,000.00
    • Purchase amount: HK$1,000.00
    • Promotion saving: HK$0.00
    • Card payment: HK$1,000.00
    • Card reward: HK$20.00
    • Additional charges: HK$0.00
    • Estimated net cost: HK$980.00

    HK$20.00 ÷ HK$1,000.00 = 2%

    Terms & conditions
    • Assumes the full reward limit is still available. extra 5X RewardCash across eligible spend
    • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.

    餐飲:extra 5X RewardCash

    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: 餐飲 · Type: category
    • Benefit limit: Amount: 2000 · Applies to: extra 5X RewardCash across eligible spend · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
    • Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: Source states HKD1 RewardCash per HKD250 spend for the base 1X and an extra 5X. Extra 5X = HKD5 per HKD250 = 2.0% of eligible spend. The source stated 2.4% is the combined base 1X plus extra 5X; no combined total is emitted.
    • Application or registration is required.
    • Register by 2026-10-31 through HSBC Reward+ or the HSBC rewards webpage and allocate the extra 5X to the selected category. The selection cannot be changed or withdrawn after registration.
    • The extra reward applies only to the first HKD100,000 of eligible spend during the promotion and is capped at HKD2,000 RewardCash.
    • The selected-category rule, merchant-code rules and source exclusions remain applicable; the source-stated 2.4% combines base 1X with this extra 5X.
    • Eligible spending is based on the source merchant code or transaction rules; electronic-wallet transactions, unposted, cancelled and refunded transactions are excluded.
    • Qualifying spend is Hong Kong restaurant and food-premises spend based on card-network merchant codes; banquet, private-party and whole-venue charges, and food counters or merchants in hotels, department stores and clubs are excluded.
    • 2026 Red Hot Rewards promotion: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
  9. 0909/ICBC Asiaicbc wise gold credit card world mastercardICBC Wise Gold Credit Card World Mastercard2%HK$20.00
    Calculation
    HK$20.00
    • Selected amount: HK$1,000.00
    • Purchase amount: HK$1,000.00
    • Promotion saving: HK$0.00
    • Card payment: HK$1,000.00
    • Card reward: HK$20.00
    • Additional charges: HK$0.00
    • Estimated net cost: HK$980.00

    HK$20.00 ÷ HK$1,000.00 = 2%

    Terms & conditions
    • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.

    Some validity dates are unstated. Confirm availability.

    ICBC Wise Gold World Mastercard Local and Overseas Spending: 2% Cash Rebate

    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Type: all
    • Benefit limit: Applies to: cash rebate on eligible local and overseas spending · Currency: HKD · Period: not stated · Type: unlimited · Unit: currency
    • Percentage note: The source states a 2% cash rebate, equivalent to 4X bonus points; no calculation was applied.
    • Available to Wise Gold account customers who hold the ICBC Wise Gold World Mastercard. Applies to eligible local and overseas card spending.
    • The Bank calculates the rebate monthly without a conversion step, credits it to the HKD account, and shows it on the statement.
    • Rebates are excluded for cash advances, balance transfers, loan or instalment amounts and repayments, e-wallet purchases or transfers, financial institution transactions including securities brokers, Octopus add-value, donations, gambling, unauthorised or autopay transactions, video game arcades, cinemas, parking, car rental, fuel, transport, card charges, financial or account-service charges, telecommunications, memberships, insurance, utilities, charity, tax, MPF, and other Bank-determined categories. Mainland supermarket, property, motor vehicle, wholesale, hospital, tuition, and related merchant categories are also excluded. Unposted, cancelled, refunded, and unauthorised transactions are ineligible.
    • The source states the rebate is equivalent to 4X bonus points. It does not state an end date.
  10. 1010/Moxmox credit cardMox Credit Card2%HK$20.00
    Calculation
    HK$20.00
    • Selected amount: HK$1,000.00
    • Purchase amount: HK$1,000.00
    • Promotion saving: HK$0.00
    • Card payment: HK$1,000.00
    • Card reward: HK$20.00
    • Additional charges: HK$0.00
    • Estimated net cost: HK$980.00

    HK$20.00 ÷ HK$1,000.00 = 2%

    Terms & conditions
    • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.

    Mox Credit Card 2% CashBack with Mox+

    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Type: all
    • Benefit limit: Applies to: CashBack from eligible Mox Credit Card transactions · Period: not stated · Type: unlimited
    • Requires Mox+ and the CashBack Spending Rewards Scheme.
    • CashBack and Asia Miles are alternatives under the selected Spending Rewards Scheme; do not add them together.
    • The page refers to the Mox Rewards for Cards Schedule for eligibility and exclusions; that schedule is not in the retained source files.
    • Eligible Mox Credit Card transactions: 2026-09-01 – Not stated

HK$1,000.00 Precomputed estimates. Conditions apply.