Discount Map

Cosme Store

Latest offers

Card reward only
HK$20.002%
Purchase amount
HK$1,000.00
Reward rate
2%
Estimated net cost
HK$980.00
hsbc unionpay dual currency cardView details
HK$1,000.00 purchase
Calculation
HK$20.00
  • Selected amount: HK$1,000.00
  • Purchase amount: HK$1,000.00
  • Promotion saving: HK$0.00
  • Card payment: HK$1,000.00
  • Card reward: HK$20.00
  • Additional charges: HK$0.00
  • Estimated net cost: HK$980.00

HK$20.00 ÷ HK$1,000.00 = 2%

Terms & conditions
  • Assumes the full reward limit is still available. extra RewardCash under 2026 最紅自主獎賞
  • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.
  • Merchant category is not stated; only the matched merchant reward scenario is estimated.

Cosme Store等商戶:Extra 5X RewardCash for 美容/個人護理

  • Eligibility: Audience: all
  • Eligible spending: Applies to: cosme store / beauty avenue / 法國嬌蘭 / ipsa / joyce beauty / mtm labo / time by mtm labo / spa by mtm labo / nars / 莎莎 / serge lutens / shiseido / 雪花秀 · Type: merchant
  • Requirements: Period spend <: HK$100,000.01
  • Benefit limit: Amount: 2000 · Applies to: extra RewardCash under 2026 最紅自主獎賞 · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
  • Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: extra 5X means HKD5 RewardCash per HKD250 eligible spend = 2.0%.
  • Application or registration is required.
  • Register for 最紅自主獎賞 through HSBC Reward+ or online banking by 2026-10-31.
  • Allocate the extra 5X RewardCash to one selected category.
  • Qualifying spend is counted during 2026-01-01 to 2026-12-31.
  • The first HKD100,000 of qualifying spend is eligible for the extra reward.
  • Maximum extra RewardCash is HKD2,000.
  • The extra reward is in addition to the basic RewardCash.
  • Selected category bucket: 賞購物.
  • Valid only for the listed merchants in the 美容/個人護理 group.
  • The merchant list and merchant category rules in the terms and conditions apply.
  • 2026 最紅自主獎賞 promotion: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
  1. 0101/Other×cosme-storeRed指定本地及海外商戶賺8% RewardCashHSBC Red Credit Card8%saving
    01/Other×cosme-store
    Other
    HSBC Red Credit Card8%saving
    CashbackPeriod LimitedCap: HK$100.00 · per month
    Offer details

    8% saving

    Added: 2026-09-24

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: sushiro / tamjai samgor / tamjai yunnan / bakehouse / decathlon / namco / taito station / sephora / cosme store / 3coins / familymart japan / suica / tmoney / olive young korea · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Amount: 100 · Applies to: 指定商戶RewardCash · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
    • 指定商戶清單及合資格交易依條款;2026-07-15新增南韓Olive Young並移除WOWPASS。條款稱額外回贈;網站摘要稱高達8%,合計率未明。
    • Red獎賞計劃: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
    Related credit cards
  2. 0202/Other×cosme-store滙豐Red信用卡指定商戶高達8%「獎賞錢」回贈HSBC Red Credit CardUp to 8%saving
    02/Other×cosme-store
    Other
    HSBC Red Credit CardUp to8%saving
    CashbackPeriod LimitedCap: HK$100.00 · per month
    Offer details

    Up to 8% saving

    Source-stated up to 8% RewardCash including basic reward for the specified merchants.

    Added: 2026-09-18

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: sushiro hong kong / tam jai sam gor / tam jai yunnan / bakehouse / decathlon hong kong / namco / taito station / sephora / cosme store / cosme hong kong / 3coins / familymart japan / suica / wowpass / tmoney / olive young korea · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Amount: 100 · Applies to: specified merchant eligible transactions · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
    • Percentage note: Source stated up to 8% RewardCash including basic reward for the specified merchants.
    • 指定商戶包括本地餐飲、運動服飾、休閒娛樂、美容生活休閒、指定日本便利店、旅遊預付卡及指定南韓美容商戶。
    • 本地指定商戶只限香港分店;電子錢包交易只享基本獎賞。
    • 首港幣1,250元指定商戶簽賬享8%,每月指定商戶回贈總額上限為$100。
    • promotion: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
    Related credit cards
  3. 0303/Beauty and personal care×cosme-storeSephora等商戶:8% RewardCash rebate (includes the basic reward)HSBC Red Credit Card8%reward
    03/Beauty and personal care×cosme-store
    Beauty and personal care
    HSBC Red Credit Card8%reward
    PointsPeriod LimitedCap: HK$100.00 · per month
    Offer details

    8% reward

    Source-stated rate; see constraints for the tier and cap.

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: sephora / cosme store / cosme hong kong · Type: merchant
    • Benefit limit: Amount: 100 · Applies to: Total RewardCash from all designated merchants per calendar month · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
    • Percentage note: Source stated rate; see constraints for the tier and cap.
    • Only these named designated merchants qualify: Sephora, @cosme STORE, @cosme HONG KONG.
    • The first HK$1,250 of total designated-merchant spend per calendar month earns 8%; later same-type spend earns the 0.4% basic rate.
    • The HK$100 monthly cap is shared across all designated-merchant categories.
    • Department-store counters and outlets are excluded unless expressly listed.
    • HSBC Red Reward Scheme: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
    Related credit cards
  4. 0404/Beauty and personal care×cosme-storeCosme Store等商戶:Extra 5X RewardCash for 美容/個人護理HSBC UnionPay Dual Currency Card5RewardCash reward
    04/Beauty and personal care×cosme-store
    Beauty and personal care
    HSBC UnionPay Dual Currency Card5RewardCash reward
    Conditions applyPointsPeriod LimitedCap: HK$2,000.00 · promotion total
    Offer details

    5 RewardCash reward

    Cash-equivalent calculation: extra 5X means HKD5 RewardCash per HKD250 eligible spend = 2.0%.

    Terms & conditions
    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: cosme store / beauty avenue / 法國嬌蘭 / ipsa / joyce beauty / mtm labo / time by mtm labo / spa by mtm labo / nars / 莎莎 / serge lutens / shiseido / 雪花秀 · Type: merchant
    • Requirements: Period spend <: HK$100,000.01
    • Benefit limit: Amount: 2000 · Applies to: extra RewardCash under 2026 最紅自主獎賞 · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
    • Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: extra 5X means HKD5 RewardCash per HKD250 eligible spend = 2.0%.
    • Application or registration is required.
    • Register for 最紅自主獎賞 through HSBC Reward+ or online banking by 2026-10-31.
    • Allocate the extra 5X RewardCash to one selected category.
    • Qualifying spend is counted during 2026-01-01 to 2026-12-31.
    • The first HKD100,000 of qualifying spend is eligible for the extra reward.
    • Maximum extra RewardCash is HKD2,000.
    • The extra reward is in addition to the basic RewardCash.
    • Selected category bucket: 賞購物.
    • Valid only for the listed merchants in the 美容/個人護理 group.
    • The merchant list and merchant category rules in the terms and conditions apply.
    • 2026 最紅自主獎賞 promotion: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
    Related credit cards
4 / 4

Source-listed offers. Check terms.

Credit cards

Card reward
HK$20.002%
Purchase amount
HK$1,000.00
Reward rate
2%
Estimated net cost
HK$980.00
hsbc unionpay dual currency cardView details
HK$1,000.00 purchase
Calculation
HK$20.00
  • Selected amount: HK$1,000.00
  • Purchase amount: HK$1,000.00
  • Promotion saving: HK$0.00
  • Card payment: HK$1,000.00
  • Card reward: HK$20.00
  • Additional charges: HK$0.00
  • Estimated net cost: HK$980.00

HK$20.00 ÷ HK$1,000.00 = 2%

Terms & conditions
  • Assumes the full reward limit is still available. extra RewardCash under 2026 最紅自主獎賞
  • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.
  • Merchant category is not stated; only the matched merchant reward scenario is estimated.

Cosme Store等商戶:Extra 5X RewardCash for 美容/個人護理

  • Eligibility: Audience: all
  • Eligible spending: Applies to: cosme store / beauty avenue / 法國嬌蘭 / ipsa / joyce beauty / mtm labo / time by mtm labo / spa by mtm labo / nars / 莎莎 / serge lutens / shiseido / 雪花秀 · Type: merchant
  • Requirements: Period spend <: HK$100,000.01
  • Benefit limit: Amount: 2000 · Applies to: extra RewardCash under 2026 最紅自主獎賞 · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
  • Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: extra 5X means HKD5 RewardCash per HKD250 eligible spend = 2.0%.
  • Application or registration is required.
  • Register for 最紅自主獎賞 through HSBC Reward+ or online banking by 2026-10-31.
  • Allocate the extra 5X RewardCash to one selected category.
  • Qualifying spend is counted during 2026-01-01 to 2026-12-31.
  • The first HKD100,000 of qualifying spend is eligible for the extra reward.
  • Maximum extra RewardCash is HKD2,000.
  • The extra reward is in addition to the basic RewardCash.
  • Selected category bucket: 賞購物.
  • Valid only for the listed merchants in the 美容/個人護理 group.
  • The merchant list and merchant category rules in the terms and conditions apply.
  • 2026 最紅自主獎賞 promotion: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31
  1. 0101/HSBChsbc unionpay dual currency cardHSBC UnionPay Dual Currency Card2%HK$20.00
    Calculation
    HK$20.00
    • Selected amount: HK$1,000.00
    • Purchase amount: HK$1,000.00
    • Promotion saving: HK$0.00
    • Card payment: HK$1,000.00
    • Card reward: HK$20.00
    • Additional charges: HK$0.00
    • Estimated net cost: HK$980.00

    HK$20.00 ÷ HK$1,000.00 = 2%

    Terms & conditions
    • Assumes the full reward limit is still available. extra RewardCash under 2026 最紅自主獎賞
    • Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.
    • Merchant category is not stated; only the matched merchant reward scenario is estimated.

    Cosme Store等商戶:Extra 5X RewardCash for 美容/個人護理

    • Eligibility: Audience: all
    • Eligible spending: Applies to: cosme store / beauty avenue / 法國嬌蘭 / ipsa / joyce beauty / mtm labo / time by mtm labo / spa by mtm labo / nars / 莎莎 / serge lutens / shiseido / 雪花秀 · Type: merchant
    • Requirements: Period spend <: HK$100,000.01
    • Benefit limit: Amount: 2000 · Applies to: extra RewardCash under 2026 最紅自主獎賞 · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
    • Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: extra 5X means HKD5 RewardCash per HKD250 eligible spend = 2.0%.
    • Application or registration is required.
    • Register for 最紅自主獎賞 through HSBC Reward+ or online banking by 2026-10-31.
    • Allocate the extra 5X RewardCash to one selected category.
    • Qualifying spend is counted during 2026-01-01 to 2026-12-31.
    • The first HKD100,000 of qualifying spend is eligible for the extra reward.
    • Maximum extra RewardCash is HKD2,000.
    • The extra reward is in addition to the basic RewardCash.
    • Selected category bucket: 賞購物.
    • Valid only for the listed merchants in the 美容/個人護理 group.
    • The merchant list and merchant category rules in the terms and conditions apply.
    • 2026 最紅自主獎賞 promotion: 2026-01-01 – 2026-12-31

HK$1,000.00 Precomputed estimates. Conditions apply.