
Boc Go Card
Conditions apply
Calculation
- BOC Go Card Mainland mobile payments: up to 20X Gift Points: HK$76.00
- BOC Go UnionPay Diamond Card global mobile payments: extra 2 Gift Points per HKD1: HK$8.00
- BOC Go Card basic spending: 1 Gift Point per HKD1 or CNY1: HK$4.00
Terms & conditions
Calculation assumptions
- No reward limit is stated. Confirm any limits before purchase.
- Potential saving only: confirm all offer conditions, merchant eligibility and activation before purchase.
- Assumes the full reward limit is still available. total points from this mobile payment promotion, including basic points; 25,000 points equivalent to HKD100
- Cash-equivalent calculation: the advertised total is up to 20 points per HKD1, including the basic 1 point; this offer is the 19-point bonus. At HKD0.004 per point, 19 points per HKD1 equals 7.6%. The advertised total is 8% including the basic reward. Gift Points are not cash. The detailed linked terms are not retained.
- Limit applies to: bonus Gift Points
- Application, registration or activation required. See conditions.
- Eligible categories: 手機支付
- Mainland mobile payments only.
- Successful registration is required by 31 December 2026.
- The up to 20X headline includes the basic 1X reward; this offer stores the 19X bonus component.
- Detailed payment channels, caps, and exclusions are not stated in the retained terms.
- Cash-equivalent calculation: 2 bonus points per HKD1 at HKD0.004 per point equals 0.8%. The total 3X rate includes the basic 1X point. Gift Points are not cash.
- Limit: 100 HKD · Per Month
- Limit applies to: total points from this mobile payment promotion, including basic points; 25,000 points equivalent to HKD100
- Applies to BOC Go UnionPay Diamond Card only.
- The total is 3X points per HKD1: basic 1X plus this 2X bonus.
- The monthly cap is 25,000 total points including basic points, equivalent to HKD100.
- Subject to local eligible spending of HKD1,500 per calendar month; this threshold is waived through 31 December 2026.
- Selected Go Merchant transactions are excluded. Cannot combine on the same transaction with the overseas 2X point offer.
- Cash-equivalent calculation: 1 Gift Point per HKD1 or CNY1; 25,000 points equal HKD100, so 1 point equals HKD0.004 and 1 point per HKD1 equals 0.4%. Gift Points are not cash and cannot be converted into cash.
- Limit applies to: Gift Points earned
- Applies to all eligible spending, subject to the conditions.
- The card earns 1 Gift Point for every HKD1 or CNY1 of eligible spending.
BOC Go Card Mainland mobile payments: up to 20X Gift Points
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 手機支付 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Applies to: bonus Gift Points · Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: the advertised total is up to 20 points per HKD1, including the basic 1 point; this offer is the 19 point bonus. At HKD0.004 per point, 19 points per HKD1 equals 7.6%. The advertised total is 8% including the basic reward. Gift Points are not cash. The detailed linked terms are not retained.
- Application or registration is required.
- Mainland mobile payments only.
- Successful registration is required by 31 December 2026.
- The up to 20X headline includes the basic 1X reward; this offer stores the 19X bonus component.
- Detailed payment channels, caps, and exclusions are not stated in the retained terms.
- successful registration and promotion: Now – 2026-12-31
BOC Go UnionPay Diamond Card global mobile payments: extra 2 Gift Points per HKD1
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 手機支付 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Amount: 100 · Applies to: total points from this mobile payment promotion, including basic points; 25,000 points equivalent to HKD100 · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: 2 bonus points per HKD1 at HKD0.004 per point equals 0.8%. The total 3X rate includes the basic 1X point. Gift Points are not cash.
- Applies to BOC Go UnionPay Diamond Card only.
- The total is 3X points per HKD1: basic 1X plus this 2X bonus.
- The monthly cap is 25,000 total points including basic points, equivalent to HKD100.
- Subject to local eligible spending of HKD1,500 per calendar month; this threshold is waived through 31 December 2026.
- Selected Go Merchant transactions are excluded. Cannot combine on the same transaction with the overseas 2X point offer.
- transaction date: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
BOC Go Card basic spending: 1 Gift Point per HKD1 or CNY1
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: all
- Benefit limit: Applies to: Gift Points earned · Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: 1 Gift Point per HKD1 or CNY1; 25,000 points equal HKD100, so 1 point equals HKD0.004 and 1 point per HKD1 equals 0.4%. Gift Points are not cash and cannot be converted into cash.
- The card earns 1 Gift Point for every HKD1 or CNY1 of eligible spending.
Other offers
Mobile paymentsBOC Go Card local and overseas mobile payments: up to 10X Gift PointsConditions applyPointsHK$36.003.6%
Alternative offer in the same group; only the best group offer is counted. • Cash-equivalent calculation: the advertised total is up to 10 points per HKD1, including the basic 1 point; this offer is the 9-point bonus. At HKD0.004 per point, 9 points per HKD1 equals 3.6%. The advertised total is 4% including the basic reward. Gift Points are not cash. The detailed linked terms are not retained. • Limit applies to: bonus Gift Points • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Eligible categories: 手機支付 • Local and overseas mobile payments only. • Successful registration is required by 31 December 2026. • The up to 10X headline includes the basic 1X reward; this offer stores the 9X bonus component. • Detailed payment channels, caps, and exclusions are not stated in the retained terms.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 手機支付 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Applies to: bonus Gift Points · Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: the advertised total is up to 10 points per HKD1, including the basic 1 point; this offer is the 9 point bonus. At HKD0.004 per point, 9 points per HKD1 equals 3.6%. The advertised total is 4% including the basic reward. Gift Points are not cash. The detailed linked terms are not retained.
- Application or registration is required.
- Local and overseas mobile payments only.
- Successful registration is required by 31 December 2026.
- The up to 10X headline includes the basic 1X reward; this offer stores the 9X bonus component.
- Detailed payment channels, caps, and exclusions are not stated in the retained terms.
- successful registration and promotion: Now – 2026-12-31
Mobile paymentsBOC Go UnionPay Platinum Card global mobile payments: extra 1 Gift Point per HKD1PointsCap: HK$100.00 · per monthHK$4.000.4%CapHK$4.00 / HK$100.00
Alternative offer in the same group; only the best group offer is counted. • Cash-equivalent calculation: 1 bonus point per HKD1 at HKD0.004 per point equals 0.4%. The total 2X rate includes the basic 1X point. Gift Points are not cash. • Limit: 100 HKD · Per Month • Limit applies to: total points from this mobile payment promotion, including basic points; 25,000 points equivalent to HKD100 • Eligible categories: 手機支付 • Applies to BOC Go UnionPay Platinum Card only. • The total is 2X points per HKD1: basic 1X plus this 1X bonus. • The monthly cap is 25,000 total points including basic points, equivalent to HKD100. • Subject to local eligible spending of HKD1,500 per calendar month; this threshold is waived through 31 December 2026. • Selected Go Merchant transactions are excluded. Cannot combine on the same transaction with the overseas 2X point offer.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 手機支付 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Amount: 100 · Applies to: total points from this mobile payment promotion, including basic points; 25,000 points equivalent to HKD100 · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: 1 bonus point per HKD1 at HKD0.004 per point equals 0.4%. The total 2X rate includes the basic 1X point. Gift Points are not cash.
- Applies to BOC Go UnionPay Platinum Card only.
- The total is 2X points per HKD1: basic 1X plus this 1X bonus.
- The monthly cap is 25,000 total points including basic points, equivalent to HKD100.
- Subject to local eligible spending of HKD1,500 per calendar month; this threshold is waived through 31 December 2026.
- Selected Go Merchant transactions are excluded. Cannot combine on the same transaction with the overseas 2X point offer.
- transaction date: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
Overseas spendingBOC Go Card overseas spending: extra 1 Gift Point per HKD1Points——
Category or merchant does not match. • Cash-equivalent calculation: 1 bonus point per HKD1 at HKD0.004 per point equals 0.4%. The total 2X rate includes the basic 1X point. Gift Points are not cash. • Limit: unlimited. • Limit applies to: bonus Gift Points • Eligible categories: 海外簽賬 • The total reward is 2X points per HKD1: basic 1X plus this 1X bonus. • Eligible overseas foreign-currency retail spending only; RMB spending and transactions settled in HKD are excluded. • Selected Go Merchant transactions are excluded. Cannot combine on the same transaction with the global mobile payment offer.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 海外簽賬 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Applies to: bonus Gift Points · Period: not stated · Type: unlimited
- Percentage note: Cash equivalent calculation: 1 bonus point per HKD1 at HKD0.004 per point equals 0.4%. The total 2X rate includes the basic 1X point. Gift Points are not cash.
- The total reward is 2X points per HKD1: basic 1X plus this 1X bonus.
- Eligible overseas foreign-currency retail spending only; RMB spending and transactions settled in HKD are excluded.
- Selected Go Merchant transactions are excluded. Cannot combine on the same transaction with the global mobile payment offer.
- transaction date: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
OtherBOC Go Card selected Go Merchants: 4.6% extra cash rebateCashbackCap: HK$92.00 · per month——
Merchant eligibility cannot be established from the incomplete source list. • The source states a 5% combined value: 4.6% cash rebate plus the basic 1 Gift Point per HKD1 (0.4% equivalent). This offer stores only the cash rebate component. • Limit: 92 HKD · Per Month • Limit applies to: cash rebate component; total monthly reward cap is HKD100 including HKD8 equivalent in 2,000 points • Eligible categories: 其他 • Only selected Go Merchant transactions qualify; the complete merchant list is linked but is not in the local package. • The combined 5% includes the basic 1X point reward and the 4.6% cash rebate. • The HKD1,500 monthly local eligible spend threshold is waived through 31 December 2026. • Physical card, card bound to a merchant app, UnionPay QR, Apple Pay, Samsung Pay, and Huawei Pay are supported. BoC Pay and BoC Pay+ are excluded.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 其他 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Amount: 92 · Applies to: cash rebate component; total monthly reward cap is HKD100 including HKD8 equivalent in 2,000 points · Currency: HKD · Period: per month · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- Percentage note: The source states a 5% combined value: 4.6% cash rebate plus the basic 1 Gift Point per HKD1 (0.4% equivalent). This offer stores only the cash rebate component.
- The complete list of eligible merchants is not available.
- Only selected Go Merchant transactions qualify; the complete merchant list is linked but is not in the local package.
- The combined 5% includes the basic 1X point reward and the 4.6% cash rebate.
- The HKD1,500 monthly local eligible spend threshold is waived through 31 December 2026.
- Physical card, card bound to a merchant app, UnionPay QR, Apple Pay, Samsung Pay, and Huawei Pay are supported. BoC Pay and BoC Pay+ are excluded.
- transaction date: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
Overseas spendingBOC Go Card overseas physical-store foreign-currency transaction fee waiver: 100% rebateConditions applyFee Waiver——
Category or merchant does not match. • The rebate equals 100% of the foreign currency transaction fee for eligible transactions. • Limit: unlimited. • Limit applies to: rebated foreign currency transaction fees • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Eligible categories: 海外簽賬 • Successful registration is required. • Eligible foreign-currency transactions must be made at physical stores overseas. • The rebate is uncapped. Other eligibility limits in the linked terms are not available locally.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 海外簽賬 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Applies to: rebated foreign currency transaction fees · Period: not stated · Type: unlimited
- Percentage note: The rebate equals 100% of the foreign currency transaction fee for eligible transactions.
- Application or registration is required.
- Successful registration is required.
- Eligible foreign-currency transactions must be made at physical stores overseas.
- The rebate is uncapped. Other eligibility limits in the linked terms are not available locally.
- successful registration and promotion: Now – 2026-12-31
Mobile paymentsBOC Go Card new customers: 10% mobile-spending welcome rebate up to HKD300Conditions applyCashbackCap: HK$300.00 · promotion total——
New-customer offers are excluded from this purchase comparison. • Customer: New customer • The source states a 10% cash rebate for eligible mobile spending. • Limit: 300 HKD · Promotion Total • Limit applies to: main and supplementary card account during the spending period • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Eligible categories: 手機支付 • The application must be approved during the promotion period. The cardholder must activate the card and make qualifying mobile spending in the first month and following two calendar months after issuance. • New customer restriction: not available to existing main cardholders of the listed BOC card types or to applicants who held a listed card in the previous 12 months; other exclusions apply. • HKD and RMB spending are combined at 1:1. • Eligible mobile methods include Apple Pay, Huawei Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay, and UnionPay App QR. BoC Pay+ and several transaction types are excluded.
- Eligibility: Audience: all · Customer status: new
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 手機支付 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Amount: 300 · Applies to: main and supplementary card account during the spending period · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- Percentage note: The source states a 10% cash rebate for eligible mobile spending.
- Application or registration is required.
- The application must be approved during the promotion period. The cardholder must activate the card and make qualifying mobile spending in the first month and following two calendar months after issuance.
- New customer restriction: not available to existing main cardholders of the listed BOC card types or to applicants who held a listed card in the previous 12 months; other exclusions apply.
- HKD and RMB spending are combined at 1:1.
- Eligible mobile methods include Apple Pay, Huawei Pay, Google Pay, Samsung Pay, and UnionPay App QR. BoC Pay+ and several transaction types are excluded.
- card application approval: Now – 2026-12-31
Mobile paymentsBOC Go Card new customers: extra 10% mobile-spending welcome rebate up to HKD500Conditions applyCashbackCap: HK$500.00 · promotion total——
New-customer offers are excluded from this purchase comparison. • Customer: New customer • The source states an extra 10% cash rebate, apart from the basic HKD300 rebate. • Limit: 500 HKD · Promotion Total • Limit applies to: main and supplementary card account during the spending period • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Eligible categories: 手機支付 • The application must be approved during the promotion period. The cardholder must activate the card and make qualifying mobile spending in the first month and following two calendar months after issuance. • This extra offer can be combined with the separate basic HKD300 welcome offer. • New customer restrictions and eligible transaction rules from the basic welcome terms also apply.
- Eligibility: Audience: all · Customer status: new
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 手機支付 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Amount: 500 · Applies to: main and supplementary card account during the spending period · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- Percentage note: The source states an extra 10% cash rebate, apart from the basic HKD300 rebate.
- Application or registration is required.
- The application must be approved during the promotion period. The cardholder must activate the card and make qualifying mobile spending in the first month and following two calendar months after issuance.
- This extra offer can be combined with the separate basic HKD300 welcome offer.
- New customer restrictions and eligible transaction rules from the basic welcome terms also apply.
- card application approval: 2026-07-01 – 2026-12-31
Loans and installmentsBOC Go Card three-month statement instalment: handling-fee rebateConditions applyFee Waiver——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • The source does not state a fixed rebate amount or fee rate. • Limit applies to: monthly handling fees • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Eligible cards must be applied for, approved, and issued before 30 September 2026. • The validity period is the first month and following three calendar months after card issuance; promotion transactions must be made by 31 December 2026. • The cardholder must apply successfully for a three-month Statement Installment through internet banking, mobile banking, or BoC Pay+. • At least HKD/CNY1,000 of qualifying posted retail spending, online bill payments, and JET payments is required in the current monthly statement. • The monthly and/or upfront fee is variable and shown during application; the qualifying handling fee is rebated within five months.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Applies to: monthly handling fees · Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: The source does not state a fixed rebate amount or fee rate.
- Application or registration is required.
- Eligible cards must be applied for, approved, and issued before 30 September 2026.
- The validity period is the first month and following three calendar months after card issuance; promotion transactions must be made by 31 December 2026.
- The cardholder must apply successfully for a three-month Statement Installment through internet banking, mobile banking, or BoC Pay+.
- At least HKD/CNY1,000 of qualifying posted retail spending, online bill payments, and JET payments is required in the current monthly statement.
- The monthly and/or upfront fee is variable and shown during application; the qualifying handling fee is rebated within five months.
- transaction date; card issued, applied for, and approved before 30 September 2026: Now – 2026-12-31
OtherBOC Go Card supplementary card: HKD50 cash rebate per cardConditions applyCashbackCap: HK$100.00 · promotion total——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • A fixed cash rebate has no supported spending denominator. • Limit: 100 HKD · Promotion Total • Limit applies to: each main card account • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Apply for and receive approval of a supplementary card, then make at least one transaction within one month of issuance. • Maximum HKD100 rebate per main card account during the promotion. • Rebate is credited by 31 March 2027.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Amount: 100 · Applies to: each main card account · Currency: HKD · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: currency
- Percentage note: A fixed cash rebate has no supported spending denominator.
- Application or registration is required.
- Apply for and receive approval of a supplementary card, then make at least one transaction within one month of issuance.
- Maximum HKD100 rebate per main card account during the promotion.
- Rebate is credited by 31 March 2027.
- supplementary card application and approval: 2026-10-01 – 2026-12-31
InsuranceBOC Go Card GBA travel insurance: up to 35% premium discountConditions applyDiscount——
Category or merchant does not match. • The page states a premium discount of up to 35%. • Limit applies to: eligible insurance premium • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Eligible categories: 保險 • Apply for designated GBA Travel Insurance through BOCHK mobile app or internet banking, pay with BOC Go Card, and enter code BOCGO. • Detailed plan terms and promotion dates are not stated in the retained page.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 保險 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Applies to: eligible insurance premium · Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: The page states a premium discount of up to 35%.
- Application or registration is required.
- Apply for designated GBA Travel Insurance through BOCHK mobile app or internet banking, pay with BOC Go Card, and enter code BOCGO.
- Detailed plan terms and promotion dates are not stated in the retained page.
InsuranceBOC Go Card cross-border motor insurance: HKD50 supermarket couponConditions applyGiftCap: 50 item · promotion total——
Category or merchant does not match. • A fixed coupon has no supported spending denominator. • Limit: 50 item · Promotion Total • Limit applies to: supermarket coupons • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Eligible categories: 保險 • Apply for designated Hong Kong-Guangdong cross-border motor insurance through BOCHK mobile app or internet banking, pay with BOC Go Card, and enter code BOCGO. • Coupon offer has a quota of 50. Detailed terms and promotion dates are not in the retained page.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 保險 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Amount: 50 · Applies to: supermarket coupons · Period: promotion total · Type: limited · Unit: item
- Percentage note: A fixed coupon has no supported spending denominator.
- Application or registration is required.
- Apply for designated Hong Kong-Guangdong cross-border motor insurance through BOCHK mobile app or internet banking, pay with BOC Go Card, and enter code BOCGO.
- Coupon offer has a quota of 50. Detailed terms and promotion dates are not in the retained page.
InsuranceBOC Go Card Universal Smart Travel Insurance single-trip plan: up to 35% first-year premium discountConditions applyDiscount——
Category or merchant does not match. • The page states up to 35% off the first-year premium. • Limit applies to: first-year single-trip insurance premium • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Eligible categories: 保險 • Apply for the designated single-trip plan through BOCHK mobile app or internet banking, pay with BOC Go Card, and enter code BOCGO. • Detailed plan terms and promotion dates are not stated in the retained page.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 保險 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Applies to: first year single trip insurance premium · Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: The page states up to 35% off the first year premium.
- Application or registration is required.
- Apply for the designated single-trip plan through BOCHK mobile app or internet banking, pay with BOC Go Card, and enter code BOCGO.
- Detailed plan terms and promotion dates are not stated in the retained page.
InsuranceBOC Go Card Universal Smart Travel Insurance annual plan: up to 35% first-year premium discountConditions applyDiscount——
Category or merchant does not match. • The page states up to 35% off the first-year premium. • Limit applies to: first-year annual insurance premium • Application, registration or activation required. See conditions. • Eligible categories: 保險 • Apply for the designated annual plan through BOCHK mobile app or internet banking, pay with BOC Go Card, and enter code BOCGO. • Detailed plan terms and promotion dates are not stated in the retained page.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 保險 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Applies to: first year annual insurance premium · Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: The page states up to 35% off the first year premium.
- Application or registration is required.
- Apply for the designated annual plan through BOCHK mobile app or internet banking, pay with BOC Go Card, and enter code BOCGO.
- Detailed plan terms and promotion dates are not stated in the retained page.
Fine diningBOC Go Card UnionPay SplendorPlus: buy one buffet or afternoon tea, get one freeDiscount——
Merchant eligibility cannot be established from the incomplete source list. • A free-item promotion has no supported comparison price or spending denominator. • Limit applies to: buffet or afternoon tea redemptions • Eligible categories: 高級餐廳 • Buy one buffet or afternoon tea and receive one free at participating luxury hotel restaurants; the page states more than 80 restaurants. • Participating restaurant list and redemption terms are linked but not in the local package.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Applies to: 高級餐廳 · Type: category
- Benefit limit: Applies to: buffet or afternoon tea redemptions · Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: A free item promotion has no supported comparison price or spending denominator.
- The complete list of eligible merchants is not available.
- Buy one buffet or afternoon tea and receive one free at participating luxury hotel restaurants; the page states more than 80 restaurants.
- Participating restaurant list and redemption terms are linked but not in the local package.
- promotion: Now – 2026-12-31
OtherBOC Go UnionPay Diamond Card main card: first-year annual fee waiver up to HKD3,800Fee Waiver——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • The offer waives the stated main-card annual membership fee for the first year. • Limit applies to: first-year main-card annual membership fee • For BOC Go UnionPay Diamond main card. • The cardholder must hold a BOCHK savings or current account, single or joint. • The main-card applicant must apply on or after 1 June 2025.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Applies to: first year main card annual membership fee · Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: The offer waives the stated main card annual membership fee for the first year.
- For BOC Go UnionPay Diamond main card.
- The cardholder must hold a BOCHK savings or current account, single or joint.
- The main-card applicant must apply on or after 1 June 2025.
OtherBOC Go UnionPay Diamond Card supplementary card: perpetual annual fee waiver up to HKD1,900 per yearFee Waiver——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • The offer waives the stated supplementary-card annual membership fee each year. • Limit applies to: supplementary-card annual membership fee each year • For BOC Go UnionPay Diamond supplementary card. • The main cardholder must hold a BOCHK savings or current account, single or joint. • The page states perpetual annual-fee waiver.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Applies to: supplementary card annual membership fee each year · Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: The offer waives the stated supplementary card annual membership fee each year.
- For BOC Go UnionPay Diamond supplementary card.
- The main cardholder must hold a BOCHK savings or current account, single or joint.
- The page states perpetual annual-fee waiver.
OtherBOC Go UnionPay Platinum Card main card: first-year annual fee waiver up to HKD1,600Fee Waiver——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • The offer waives the stated main-card annual membership fee for the first year. • Limit applies to: first-year main-card annual membership fee • For BOC Go UnionPay Platinum main card. • The cardholder must hold a BOCHK savings or current account, single or joint. • The main-card applicant must apply on or after 1 June 2025.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Applies to: first year main card annual membership fee · Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: The offer waives the stated main card annual membership fee for the first year.
- For BOC Go UnionPay Platinum main card.
- The cardholder must hold a BOCHK savings or current account, single or joint.
- The main-card applicant must apply on or after 1 June 2025.
OtherBOC Go UnionPay Platinum Card supplementary card: perpetual annual fee waiver up to HKD800 per yearFee Waiver——
This benefit does not apply to a purchase. • The offer waives the stated supplementary-card annual membership fee each year. • Limit applies to: supplementary-card annual membership fee each year • For BOC Go UnionPay Platinum supplementary card. • The main cardholder must hold a BOCHK savings or current account, single or joint. • The page states perpetual annual-fee waiver.
- Eligibility: Audience: all
- Eligible spending: Type: not applicable
- Benefit limit: Applies to: supplementary card annual membership fee each year · Period: not stated · Type: not stated
- Percentage note: The offer waives the stated supplementary card annual membership fee each year.
- For BOC Go UnionPay Platinum supplementary card.
- The main cardholder must hold a BOCHK savings or current account, single or joint.
- The page states perpetual annual-fee waiver.




































